Reading Reviews for The future lies in the past
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tom Part eight

19th July 2010:
Colin Creevy shouldn't be in this (Part 8) as he doesn't come to Hogwarts until Harry's 2nd year.

 Report Review

Review #2, by juanjoseso Future One

31st December 2009:
your story will always be one of the best I love your story always I love reading again and again

 Report Review

Review #3, by hptrump Part nineteen

19th October 2009:
I don't like how this rewritten story turned out. I remember reading this story when it was Harry & Ginny and it wasn't finished. Now I check back on this story and find it written with Harry & Hermione. What a shame, I would have like to have seen it finished with the original pairing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lisa Part ten

22nd May 2009:
I have just started reading this story. I was half way through before i realized. between you and your wife I am always pleased with my reading choice. I love both of your writing. we need lots more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Rotter Part thirteen

5th May 2008:
Awesome chapter, and so were the last eight or so I've read, but now I need to stop reading (*sob*) and make an early start on some assessment's that need to be handed in tomorrow.

H.R.

Author's Response: Thanks for the great comment, hope you enjoy the rest when you get to read it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Happy Rotter Part eleven

5th May 2008:
haha, good ol' Umbridge.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pretty_Princess Part nineteen

26th April 2008:
Can you please make a sequel!! Lots of people love the story.

Author's Response: I'm not sure about doing a sequel but maybe when I have finished the ones I'm working on now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by punk poet Part eighteen

23rd April 2008:
i didn't think he was going to stick with hermoine please dont became another harry hermoine story

Author's Response: I have no idea what to say to this because I just dont understand it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Haggan Part nineteen

23rd April 2008:
good story a bit confusing but good
10/10

Author's Response: I'm a bit confused about why it is confusing. anyway thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by auror_snape Part nineteen

23rd April 2008:
Now all that's left is to inform Molly Weasley that Harry found and married a better cook than her, and it's most definitely not Ginny. You know, come to think of it, I'm not sure Molly and/or Ginny can cook anything that doesn't have Amortentia as a secret ingredient.

I'll just go on dreaming that the Potters have around eight kids, lol.

Author's Response: Well the story ends with just the idea that children would arrive when they were both ready for them, so they could maybe even have a dozen, as for Hermione's cooking she was so good at potions she just had to be good at cooking because it is basicaly the same thing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Part nineteen

23rd April 2008:
was a very cute story. cant wait to read the next

Author's Response: I'm hard at work on the next one, the new story has a kick butt no nonsense Hermione who is out to... well you'll see.

 Report Review

Review #12, by something random Part eighteen

23rd April 2008:
awsome chapter, love the story so far. cant wait to read the wedding and find out what the present is.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I think a few of my readers are in for a little surprise when they read the next and last chapters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovette Part eighteen

23rd April 2008:
please continue love it

Author's Response: Last part now posted so thanks for reading. and thanks for commenting

 Report Review

Review #14, by scabbers21 Part eighteen

23rd April 2008:
you rock you are one of my two favorite Harmonian writers keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment next story is being written right now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter n Mione Part eighteen

22nd April 2008:
YAY! They're married! Although, i have to admit... i always like it when Mrs. Weasley tries to budge in and Harry explodes with anger. lol

Author's Response: Yeah Harry and Hermione tied the knot, only a little left of this one, I will soon be revealing my next story and that has a kick butt Hermione in it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by auror_snape Part eighteen

22nd April 2008:
I guess the next chapter will be the wedding, then the births of their kids. I do hope they have a bunch, not just one or two.

I just thought of something. When James was about to marry Lily, that would give whole new meaning to the phrase "stag party", since James is a stag.

Author's Response: Hey there, you guess right about the wedding but not all I write is predictable.
I agree with the stag bit, lol


 Report Review

Review #17, by dennisud Part seventeen

21st April 2008:
A suggestion, have James and Lilly have more kids! That way it puts the view of being parents in a positive light !

dennisud

Author's Response: Hi, your idea is a step that would not work in most of my stories, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by auror_snape Part seventeen

21st April 2008:
About any other prophecy that may or may not have been made about Harry, here's what I think.

They have two choices:

1.) Take Dumbledore to the dentist (I suggest the Grangers), and give him some anesthesia. Once he's under and rambling, interogate him. Maybe they can pull some teeth for kicks.

2.) Take Dumbledore to the nearest (wizard) bar, and get him stone cold drunk. While's he's drunk, say the word "prophecy". He should spill every thing he knows about prophecies, including ones that mention Harry Potter, or any other slurred variation of that name.

Author's Response: Ah maybe we won't have to wait for that rare day when old Trelawny is sober after all, maybe old Dumbguy knows summat.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potter n Mione Part seventeen

21st April 2008:
YAY! Voldie's gone! Voldie's gone! By the way, have you ever seen "My Boy Jack"? It's really good! And, Dan Radcliffe is in it too!

Author's Response: Yes Voldysoks is gone so sad, and Yes My boy Jack I have seen it a few times now, Dan is really good in it too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potter n Mione Part sixteen

21st April 2008:
Love it! Krum must not be used to being rejected, huh? lol

Author's Response: Yeah Krum the waddling waltzer, bet he is real happy with Harry, dont you think.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss Haggan Part seventeen

21st April 2008:
this chappie is so sweet, good riddence to Voldie haha.
update soon
10/10

Author's Response: Aww, poor Tom killed off in his prime and not a single one to mourn for him, now isn't that sad, hehe.
Next part will be posted soon.


 Report Review

Review #22, by something random Part seventeen

21st April 2008:
awsome chapter, now i have one question. Is there another prophecy?

Author's Response: Hi again, I'm afraid you might have to wait for that answer till Trelawny sobbers up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by something random Part sixteen

21st April 2008:
Loved the part with Harry and Krum. great story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing, dear old Krum got the hots for Harry's girl, not a good idea.

 Report Review

Review #24, by something random Part sixteen

21st April 2008:
awsome chapter, liked the incident with Krum and Harry.

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the review, like that bit about Krum Myself.

 Report Review

Review #25, by auror_snape Part sixteen

18th April 2008:
That was cute. I especially liked Harry's little fight with Krum. 10/10

Author's Response: I ahve to agree with you about that part I enjoyed working that bit out. thankls again for the reviews

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>