Reading Reviews for Front Stage To The Dungeon
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nymphie Lupin But there's this voice in my head...

3rd May 2008:
NO FRANK! Don't believe them!!! NO!

Fantabulos job! An excellent choice of birthday present (today's my B-day!) Hehehe, I think I've said that about a bagillion times today. I swear, I may be older but I still have the maturity of a six-year-old when it comes to me being excited on my birthday! LOL!

anyway, I loved this. I hope he sticks with his initial intuition that the Malfoys are bad beans and he shouldn't trust them!!! I mean, let's be realistic, how much can you trust a man who wears a ribbon in his pony tail with other than fashion?

Take care and keep up the wonderful work!

-Shea

Author's Response: Hahaha I’m happy you enjoyed it!
And HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAR *hugs* how old are you now? I’m glad that you read it on your birthday, so I feel kind of like I gave you a lil birthday present =D

Haha yea, hopefully Frank listens to the voices in his head and follows his beautiful lil heart *is a Frankeh lover* hahaha I KNOW, like, Frank should know that a scary looking dude with a ribbon in his hair is BAD NEWS. I hope he gets out of this somehow O_o We don’t want him adopting the pony-tail look too *shakes head sadly*

Have a wonderful birthday hun


 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphie Lupin Expected

27th April 2008:
beautiful job. sorry for the late and short review, but I'm super-de-duper busy today! Awesome job though

Author's Response: hehe it okay, I understand ^_^
I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review sweety =)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Nymphie Lupin soffocate

19th April 2008:
this was truly yet another amazing chapter. loved how short it was, but it had DETAIL! How you can manage that, I'll never know! Seems like you have some magical powers yourself, dear! :) :) :)

anyway, great job. I'm in love with this. You're completely AMAZING!!! AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! You've too much talent for your own good! :) :) :) GREAT JOB!

eeek! I understand the homework thing completely! My English teacher was actually hellish enough to make us read boring-as-all-hell WWI books over our SPRING VACATION!!! I still haven't finished mine. :o Good luck with homework and please try your best to keep up with this. You've desperate fans like me!!! :) :) :)

Take care!

-Shea

Author's Response: Awww wow, you are amazing you know that? gahh thank you so much! I'm not really one for long chapters haha, but description is my love

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daanana the damned

24th March 2008:
wow, definitely intense. i can't really see where you're going with this but you've def. made me very curious. can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: hehe curiosity is good...I am pleased with this turn of events =D haha

Hopefully it does not dissapoint you ;)
Thanks for the review hun!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Gubby the damned

24th March 2008:
YOU ARE MY WIFEY.
MARY MY MIFEY.
WARY MY MIFEY.

And heck you have skills.
2 devil horns raised in the air for you.
1 for awsome description
and the other for the idea.



Author's Response: YOU ARE MY HUBBY
GEROGY MY HEROGIE
GUBBY MY HUBBY


 Report Review

Review #6, by chibs3000 the damned

24th March 2008:
Despite one or two spelling mistakes, this chapter was pretty much amazing! The description is what really caught me - it was descriptive to the point that I felt like I was actually there. I'm very interested to see where this is going...keep up the good work! :]

Author's Response: Hey there! I deffinatley haven't been around her for a while hehe, I'm glad to see that your still here though ^_^
I'm really grateful that you thought the description was good because I'm really trying to work on it and push it further.

Hopefully I'll have an update done within this week =)
I'm so happy I have readers already *is overwhelmed* haha
I forgot why I loved writing on here so much hehe.

thanks for the lovely review hun!!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Snitchsista the damned

24th March 2008:
I thought you hadn't! Excellent writing, canadiandreamer. Thumbs up! Nice to see you round here again! 10/10

Author's Response: hehe so you missed me?
that is totally awesome beyond words haha

xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nymphie Lupin the damned

24th March 2008:
Wow, that was wonderful. I loved it. Really great job! I loved all the desriptions. and how you linked the descriptions and made them flow better with the italisized (my spelling sucks) words was absolutely BRILLIANT!!! wonderful job, really. I throughouly (again with the spelling) enjoyed reading this and CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!! 10/10, dear. AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! You've got real talent, so use it and give me a second chapter

-Shea

btw, this is totally getting added to my faves!!! :) :) :)

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much hun, it's been a very long time since I've written on here or recieved a review so THANK YOU haha, this made my day seriously =)

I'm really glad you enjoyed the description becuase my aim with this story was to improve my description because it's really been going downhill lately haha. I didn;t know what to write so I just wrote those first italicized words and then went form there haha; they were like my inspiration points.

Your amazing review has inspired me to write an update as soon as humanly possible! Thank you again so much for the review.
It really means a lot.

*hugs*

xoxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login