Reading Reviews for Kismet
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kfa kismet

23rd December 2009:
ginny, is crazy XD. i mean she has such a crazy obsession that i swear she'll go to the loony bin.

Author's Response: haha, yeah... she is rather... eccentric, let's say.

 Report Review

Review #2, by twinklinghazeleyes kismet

9th August 2009:
This was great, you really hope Ginny gets him, and you really dislike Hermione!!! Really, really loved it!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: really? wow, never had that reaction to this story...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kerra kismet

2nd August 2009:
Wow, she's lost it! Asuming she ever had it, of course. Awesome fic, totally, completely wonderful. I absolutely love your portrial of Ginny because, really, who doesn't love a bit of ginny/weasley bashing now and again? H/Hr rocks.

Outstanding 10/10

Author's Response: lmao, this was initially for a challenge where i had to work with a superstition (the one about wedding cake under your pillow) but i couldnt quite imagine who to put for this. i couldnt use hermione as that's simply illogical, luna is a character that im not comfortable writing, and well ginny seems desperate enough to do it so i had lots of fun with this piece... and ultimately the entire series.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phoenix_Flames kismet

9th April 2009:
Oh my gosh!

Wow!

This was so amazing and superb. You really have an excellent talent. I'm dying to read the rest, so I'm sorry this review is short.

But I also have nothing more to tell you other than it is amazing and I loved it! Beautiful!! XD

10/10

Author's Response: oh, thank you, thank you so very much! i wasn't sure how people would react to this story given that I know it's a bit... well, out there, but this was such a pleasant surprise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonksloveswerewolves kismet

4th June 2008:
huh. Never thought about Ginny like that. I feel bad for Harry and Hermione, though, if they really loved each other and Ginny was obsessing over thei marriage ending. Nice work. 10/10 *applause*

Author's Response: lol, i lvoe my ginny bashign so i couldnt resist >.< lol

thank you so much for reviewing and the very kind score!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Joyfull Scroll kismet

4th June 2008:
Oh my lord. she's totally Mental! But then again, she's been deluding herself most of her life, (with help from Molly I'm very sure!) and now she's missing her life. Thanks for posting this! I was abit hesitant before. Then I read previous reviews so I read it finally. I thought you'd be a canon fan. I'm Harmony, die hard and proud of it! lol.

This was rather amusing to read. Thanks again.

Author's Response: i'm a total die hard harmony fan, i just wanted to show the relationship through a diff perspective (and then some ginny!bashign is always fun lol)

glad you got oveer your initial hesitance,a nd thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by wow kismet

24th May 2008:
No bad feelings, this fic is utterly confusing.
But your writing style is quite COOL.

Author's Response: it's just supposed to revolve aaround the trials and tribulations of a psycho ginny really, i do love me some ginny bashign after all lol

but i'm glad to hear that you at least enjoyed the writing style


 Report Review

Review #8, by HannahGranger kismet

17th May 2008:
wow...that was really good...kind of creepy and warped, but really good!

Author's Response: glad to hear that it's at least a good creepy

 Report Review

Review #9, by iris kismet

17th May 2008:
Beautifully written.I do not know if you tried to make Ginny look pathetic or not, but it really seemed so to me.Great work though,you're wonderful with words.

Author's Response: lol, i was goign for the crazy ex-girlfrind thing so yeah, pathetic could very well be a synonym for that given the context lol

glad you enjoyed it, and thank you so much for reviewing (esp that last comment there :blush:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Erratic Amethyst kismet

12th May 2008:
Once again, very entertaining! :D I understand why it needed to be rated Mature, ect., but it's not too big of a deal. I loved it all the way through, again. ^_^

Very excellent descriptions, and the characterizations were awesome. I loved it all. Phenominal job!

Thanks SO much for taking on the challenge, and being the very first one to officially complete it. ^_^

Big huggles,
Erratic :)

Author's Response: lol, thank you so much! (and thanks for coming up with the challenge, i really enjoyed it!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by apAidan kismet

10th May 2008:
Nice job. You took Ginny totally around the bend and back again on the superstition trail. Sounds as if you've got a follow up all setup with Ginny convinced that Harry will leave Hermione and come running to her. Well written.

Author's Response: very glad to hear that you enjoyed it

thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasleys Forever kismet

7th May 2008:
This is great.

The poor girl is delusional. Stalker girl coming.
If I was Hermione I would watch my back.


Very well written and lots of fun. Keep writing.

Author's Response: glad to hear it, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonyandProngs kismet

7th May 2008:
That was great! A little weird that she would think that droping the ring is a sign that marriage is doomed, I don't believe in stuff like that, she has to be wrong. Great work!

Author's Response: lol, yeah, it's based off of old superstitions and i just thought that that was a fun l;ittle odd one to play with ;)

thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login