19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronfan317 Chapter 1- The first and last

29th August 2011:
i liked it. Draco was like omg, like sooo amazing! Like how he spoke:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by thethreebadgers Chapter 1- The first and last

3rd December 2010:
oh my god.im serioulsy crying from laughing so hard.
You had to have been on a sugar high when you wrote this.
It totally made my day:)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by sap Chapter 1- The first and last

1st November 2008:
hahahehe..i liked it..it was ok but YOU-KNOW-WHO was perfect! but draco was a little cliche but funny at the same time!..good story!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much for the review; I was so bummed when most of them got erased. *cry*

 Report Review

Review #4, by wrock Chapter 1- The first and last

12th June 2008:
that made my day
draco with his sweet valley accent just really brings out his inner girl

Author's Response: lol, ausome! Nell hates me for making him like that, but most people think it's funny. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kryzzo Chapter 1- The first and last

10th June 2008:
OMFG, is that weird or what? I laughed all the way through the story. Muahahahahahahahahahaha

Author's Response: lol thanks! I know it's weird, its just the first thing that popped into my head. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by clo x Chapter 1- The first and last

24th May 2008:
omg, that was brill! i luvd that

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna the Great Chapter 1- The first and last

19th May 2008:
Ha ha! Really funny story!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mademoiselle Malfoy Chapter 1- The first and last

12th May 2008:
'Damn him! He even defeats me in portrait form!”'

Hahaha! Oh my gosh! that was the funniest thing ever! XD

Love it, love it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hez Chapter 1- The first and last

30th April 2008:
erm TBH twasnt very funny.
but the idea was good...

Author's Response: Well, I tried. I usually don't write comical stuff so this is all new to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Sirius Black of Adele Chapter 1- The first and last

27th April 2008:
That was awsome...
Verry creative but to the Draco false accusations to as who he really acts like
'i take effense to that...

Author's Response: lol, everything was pretty au. Draco was like, his opposite. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by george4eva Chapter 1- The first and last

27th April 2008:
That was such a great and final chapter! It was hilarious.ur a great writer and a funny one too! 10/10 cuz i cant stop laughing! Nice!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! My next story is a more serious one so I hope everyone likes that as much as this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Chapter 1- The first and last

27th April 2008:
wow.just.wowowowowoowowowowowow!!!
LOVED IT!!! completely psycho!

Author's Response: I must admit, 'wow' is a perfect word to describe it. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by EternalGold394 Chapter 1- The first and last

26th April 2008:
I have to say that is hilariously ridiculous. I love the part where Voldemort keeps missing when he tries to throw a dart at the Harry poster. “Damn him! He even defeats me in portrait form!” Brilliant. 10/10

Author's Response: If you could see me right now beaming at my computer, I swear you would laugh your head off. These reviews brighten my day, people. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenixes_fire Chapter 1- The first and last

26th April 2008:
"with absolutely no expression in his voice"
LMAO I loved this story! But whats with the pirate? lol
Please please write another one! :D 10/10

Author's Response: lol, the pirate was pretty random. :) Honestly, I had no idea that people would actually like this story, so all of these reviews make me happy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HannahGranger Chapter 1- The first and last

26th April 2008:
OMG... hilarious...loved draco especially!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. Draco is one of my favorites in this. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by angela Chapter 1- The first and last

26th April 2008:
Draco is awesome. :D
Great one-shot!!!
10/10 all the way!

Author's Response: I love Draco too, he was fun to write. Thanks for the review, and the rating. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosie2424 Chapter 1- The first and last

25th April 2008:
Hahaha! OMG that was hilarious!

Author's Response: I can't tell you how relieved I am that people actually thought it was funny. I was worried that me and my friends were the only ones. Yay!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amelia_charlotte Chapter 1- The first and last

25th April 2008:
o m g o m g o m g o m g o m g holy crap you are so hilarious!
Jack sparrow, how random. Holy crap. This the best story I've read lately. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER. RATING: 15/ 10

Author's Response: Thanks for the rating! This was always ment to be a one-shot, but I'll consider writing another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by FlufferNutter Chapter 1- The first and last

25th April 2008:
The funniest thing I have read in a long time! Loved the pirate!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you liked it! The pirate was actually my little sisters idea. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login