Reading Reviews for It All Started With A Game
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by talila Lily!!!!

7th November 2011:
good but write about love next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks Lily!!!!

1st February 2010:
Oh and Thank u for using TONKS she is my role model , fav, and just awsome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks Lily!!!!

1st February 2010:
I love this story!! I like because it is different! Not like anything else!! Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by queenflora09 Lily!!!!

8th May 2009:
AWWW!That was sweet. I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by amy02 Why You Shouldn't Go For Morning Walks

26th December 2008:
THAT WAS SO COOL. PLEASE CARRY ON WRITING U R BRILL!
LUVED IT!

Author's Response: thx, but i can't guarantee anything soon. i'm really busy with midterms coming up and i have tons of homework to catch up on. however, i've got an idea, so i'll get it up asap!

 Report Review

Review #6, by vampirate_lycan Payment

17th May 2008:
Well I'm glad your back. What did you do to get grounded from the computer? Whatever it was, don't do it again. Love this story. I hope the marauders find out about Tonks soon. hehe :) You know, the whole metamorphmagi thing.

Brill, update soon please. 10/10

Author's Response: thx. umm yeah, i accidentally cursed in front of my parents. they didn't take that too well... we'll see about the whole tonks thing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jess The Game

20th April 2008:
You are so imaginative. how will it ever get better.wow.you are amazing.ha...ha...ha...yah

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jameslover The Game

5th April 2008:
I really like it!
PLEASE UPDATE!!

Author's Response: wow thanx! don't worry, chapter 2 will be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by vampirate_lycan The Game

30th March 2008:
hahahaha, oh and she speaks, horay, why was Tonks so sad though, is it cos no one likes her cos of her morphing. :(

:) Brill chapter. Update when you can!

Author's Response: yup! wow, ur really good at guessing. yeah, tonks is shunned because of her abilities. chap 2 is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mikia The Game

30th March 2008:
Please Please Please keep writing, this looks like it is going to get really good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login