Reading Reviews for Blackbird
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OneOfAKind Blackbird

7th April 2011:
Aww! So short and sweet yet perfect!
OneOfAKind

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ronstruefan Blackbird

27th March 2009:
I thought it was so cute when he said he loved her more than quidditch! awww!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bizinhavieira Blackbird

20th October 2008:
Oh... Those two are so adorable... You put me in a loss of words with your story. Beautiful!

Love,
Bibi

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Blackbird

29th May 2008:
This is a beautiful piece; gentle, tender, dreamy.

Wonderful. You write so well. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. My computer was in the shop for about a month, but I intend to.
Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Witnesstoitall Blackbird

12th May 2008:
loved it... warmed my heart and made me tear up.. that is exactly how i picture their relationship...

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron is my hero Blackbird

5th May 2008:
ohmygosh! this has to be the sweetest story i hav ever read. It is full of love, laughfter, and pure happiness. I love this story (truly) and it is my favorite! youre wriitng is beyond words and the way you made this story was just perfect.
10/10
~michelle
P.S. it was a gorgeous way you put everything together. pure brilliance.

Author's Response: That feels beyond words ! It's so good to get feedback like this, it makes the work of writing it worthwhile. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneGronaldW Blackbird

26th April 2008:
Awwee, That was so cute !! It was really enjoyable. :D
I love how Hermione said she loved him more then books and how Ron said he loved her more then Quidditch. :P It really shows their true feelings for each other. Blackbird is one of my all time favorite songs, and it is kinda ironic because when I was younger I told myself that I was going to sing that song to my kids. A very cute one-shot that warmed my heart up a little bit. :) 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much, thats exactly the reaction i was shooting for with this. i want to sing it to my kids too :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous Blackbird

26th April 2008:
That was really good, it's how i imagine ron and hermione in the future

Author's Response: thanks! it tried really hard to capture that

 Report Review

Review #9, by light_blue Blackbird

26th April 2008:
It was very nice to read :)

Author's Response: thanks, that was the goal :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login