Reading Reviews for Then You Stand
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ida Kotisalmi The Last One

16th March 2013:
This series is just the best fanfiction I've ever read. I wish you'd still write more stories. :D you're an amazing writer.
Best wishes
Ida

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katelyn The Last One

9th August 2010:
This was an amazing trilogy! Thank SO much for keeping it going!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovedogs The Last One

18th October 2009:
CHANGE THE ENDING! sirius dieing?? wat the!!!??? noo!!! that is absolutly horrible plz change it!!!
i luv the story but the ending ruined it!!! im sorry plz changeee!

 Report Review

Review #4, by C8y The Last One

9th August 2009:
Just read all three stories in a row!
Absolutly LOVED them!
Nearly cried when I read about Sirius cheating on Sofia and When Sirius died!

LOVE IT
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Author's Response: No thank you for the review it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by naru894 The Letter

8th February 2009:
jajajjajaja, very funy, 10/10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pixie4sparks The Last One

28th December 2008:
OMG. I am BAWLING. I have NEVER cried while reading a Harry Potter Fan Fiction. This trilogy was AMAZING! You are an awsome writer. I had no idea that there were three parts to the story. I was going through my favorites today and found it. I have already read the first two. =]
One of my all time favorites, and I am a TUFF nut to crack!
1000/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! I am glad you liked it... those three stories were my first stab at writing fan fiction

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blackslilmarauder The Last One

13th December 2008:
I was really into all three of these. It gave me ideas. I really think you should write another story. It'd be cool. I like A Pretty Little Slytherin too.

*Kort*

Author's Response: thank you I am trying some things...just a little bit of writers block right now... hopefully i will be back soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by OliverWoodLover16 The Last One

13th November 2008:
I loved the trilogy! This last part was so sad! But so good! I really enjoyed reading it!

x

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 The Last One

12th November 2008:
i am interested on reading your take on the next generation

Author's Response: I am thinking of concepts now

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 Worth the Wait?

11th November 2008:
oh no he is cheating on her.

Author's Response: yeah they have a bit of a rocky part in their relationship

 Report Review

Review #11, by jess75 The Last One

11th November 2008:
Great Job! It was a wonderful way to end it. I would definitley read the next generation!

Author's Response: thank you very much! I am thinking about it

 Report Review

Review #12, by sunbird_498 The Last One

10th November 2008:
I love it! Sad but appropriate it seems a perfectly fitting ending for the series. I'm just sad it's over... I would definatly read one if you wrote a next generation based off of this.

Author's Response: It was sad to finish the series but it had to be done...thank you so much for reading

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunbird_498 Leaving

9th November 2008:
the end!! It's sad but I suppose it had to come at some point and at least you wrote the whole story instead of abandoning it. I can't wait to read it and see how it all ends up

Author's Response: I don't think it is right to abandon a story if people are actually reading it. So thank you for reading

 Report Review

Review #14, by jess75 Leaving

9th November 2008:
I like this chapter, it's sad to see that she is still scared of losing her family again after all this time.

Author's Response: Losing James I think for her character was the hardest thing she went through, I even think it was harder then when she lost her parents because they had a bond so deep that only twins can share

 Report Review

Review #15, by tgirlanjel_16 Leaving

9th November 2008:
i think this was a very sweet chapter.
Luke acts like a mixture of his father and uncle! how cute.
wow, i cant believe this story is almost over.
i love it so much, ur writting is so amazing!
cant wait for the *sob,sob!* last chapter... :/
its so sad!

Author's Response: thank you so much, that's very sweet. Who knows I might write more but I think it's time to say goodbye to these characters

 Report Review

Review #16, by sunbird_498 Confused

8th November 2008:
oh no poor Sofia! now she has to find out James and lily died all over again...

Author's Response: That would have been a good idea...didn't even think about that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by candygal526 Confused

30th October 2008:
OMG YOU MUST KEEP WRITING! I AM SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER... PLEASE UPDATE AS FAST AS YOU CAN!
THANKS!

Author's Response: thank you! I am back home visiting in London for a while and I didn't bring my computer- I will update as soon as I get back

 Report Review

Review #18, by jess75 Confused

23rd October 2008:
Aww...so sad. I love it when Sirius is sweet.

Author's Response: he has a soft side...mostly when it comes to Sofia and the kids

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kathy Death Becomes Her

20th October 2008:
Oh my God I've read part of this story before but that just tops it! You shouldn't feel embarrassed that was brilliant. I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm praying she isn't dead!! She can't be. I'll be watching this story for the next chapter just saying awesome job, great twists and expect more reveiws from me!!

Author's Response: ahh thank you! next chapter should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by myname Death Becomes Her

17th October 2008:
No! You are so evil, ending the chapter like that. But your story is great and i might forgive you when you post the next one, maybe.. ;P

Author's Response: why thank you... it's fun to be evil on occasions... new chapter should be posted soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsFweasley93 Death Becomes Her

17th October 2008:
omg cliffhanger! lol i love your story!!! keep writing!!

Author's Response: why thank you very much... next chapter should be out soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by madmoo He's Back

14th October 2008:
dum dum dum! please update soon you've got me hooked! -madmoo

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter right now

 Report Review

Review #23, by myname He's Back

13th October 2008:
ahh! I have to know what happens next :P you know I would not be too sad if you just happened to tell me ;)

Author's Response: You shouldn't have to wait for long, I am working on the next chapter as I speak

 Report Review

Review #24, by jess75 The New Girl

11th October 2008:
I like that one - keep them coming :)

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #25, by tgirlanjel_16 The New Girl

11th October 2008:
wow
i really liked this chapter. kinda funny!
i wonder how Sofias gonna react on her and Sonyas next metting. i hope she dosent kill her and get sent to prison!lol
sonya seems to be nice enough for remus..
i love that name too.Sonya. its what everyone i know calls me.hehe :) cant wait for next update!!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much, next chapter is already up

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>