Reading Reviews for Accidentally in Love
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoyfriend20 Meet the Weasleys

28th May 2009:
hey! are you not writing this story anymore? i really love this story!!! update soon plz!

~A

Author's Response: ;),

huffle_puff4eva


 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bella Myraaaaaah!

12th June 2008:
HOLY CRAP!
THIS IS AWESOME!!
it has everything! humour, fluff (where would we BE without fluff?!), awesome!
10/10!
Lisa
PS: you DO remember me right?

Author's Response: Take a breather. In, out. In, out. Yes, life would be quite boring without a little fluff.


And yes. I do remember you. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by al Myraaaaaah!

11th June 2008:
I love this story!!! you are a very good writer! i have written a story and tried to post it (not here but on mugglenet) and it is taking forever (sighs) anyway sorry to bore you with my troubles...great story. put up another chapter son..please. okay i'm done...good luck.

Author's Response: Wow, Al! Don't worry about boring me with your troubles. I often do the same to the stories I review (I guess were two of a kind!). Thank you very much for reviewing and the compliments.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FanFiction2692 Myraaaaaah!

10th June 2008:
i love it! keep writing this

Author's Response: Thanks Julia!

GUESS WHAT! I'm officially a trusted author! That means faster updates and more stories, very soon! Promise!

And, schools out for summer! Yay!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Badgers_R_Cool Myraaaaaah!

24th May 2008:
LOVE your story! put up another chapter soon! HURY!

Author's Response: Wow! Such great compliments I'm getting on this story!

Thanks for reviewing!

P.S. And it may be awhile before I update. I'm neglecting my other stories! But I will update as fast as I can!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Pickled Pixie Myraaaaaah!

19th May 2008:
He he. ilove Myra, she is just like me. honestly! I think ive finally found a character to which i can relate to. mwa haha. anyho, great chapter, been checking this story for updates for a while then when i saw the new chapter i was like yeehhhaa, whoopdididoo, jumping up and down, well not really but i thought about it. hehe. arg what did i press,ok the screens gone all weird, well before this thing blows up on me, id just like to say i really loved it... aarrrg. no computer...dont...arrrggg

Author's Response: Randomness....

Um, okay? But thanks for the compliments. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside!


 Report Review

Review #7, by amritab529 Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

4th May 2008:
this story is hilarious :)
i love myra/lenore.
great job!

Author's Response: Lenore Recipe:
1 Cup of Me
3 Cups of Best Friends
A Pinch of Randomness
And 3 Table-spoons of funny.

Okay, that was kind of lame. But I really do love Lenore. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by amritab529 Chapter 1

4th May 2008:
This story seems really great so far.
I can't wait to read more! Great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really excited for this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fanfiction2692 Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

26th April 2008:
what the heck?? i remember leaving that review, but that's not my name! i'm really confused. i only have one account

Author's Response: Okay...

Thanks for the wonderful and always appreciated review, Jules.



 Report Review

Review #10, by ronnysgirl Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

19th April 2008:
nice chapter. i can totally see where this is going...i think. oh and by the way i saw johnny depp again last night and we had a french conversation, and no i'm not kidding. he held my hand the whole time

Author's Response: Julia? Is that you? Weirdo...getting a new name without telling me!

Ooh...you and Johnny, huh? Well, lucky pants, remember us little people when you're married to him and famous.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Nophie Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

18th April 2008:
I like it! You don't normally see many Charlie stories on the site so I was v happy to come across one, especially as it's well written. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, Charlie/OC stories are pretty rare, which is why I was a little hesitant to write one. I was afraid of not getting like, ANY reads or reviews. But its going pretty well.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #12, by HERMIONE_92 Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

16th April 2008:
That was good would like a third chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! And the third chapter will be out as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Badgers_R_Cool Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

16th April 2008:
Awww! i love this story! keep on writing! (please...!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I always love positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fanfiction2692 Chapter 1

30th March 2008:
oh my gosh it's so so so good! i hope i'm the first review! i had no idea you were such a good writer, and i seriously mean that, like you just have a way with words, and it's hilarious! i think i laughed out loud like 10 times. i love her little random thoughts. it'll be good i can tell.

Author's Response: Thanks Julia! I love you soo much, girlie!
Sadly, you are not the first reviewer. Oh well, though! I'm just glad you left a comment.

Thank you for the compliment! Lenore is a very random person, much like myself. Don't worry, I think you will make an appearence in the story! What do you think?

Thanks again, Jules!

Haha...Superbad...hehehe...


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mooney Chapter 1

28th March 2008:
aww it's really cute! plz keep writin can't wait 4 more!

Author's Response: Thank you! You're my first reviewer! I'm glad you like it! Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login