8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione Potter1990 The rain in my heart...

29th October 2008:
I've always thought that Harry/Hermione should be a couple. I don't really like it when everybody bashes Ron though. Everytime somebody bashes him, I think what would happen if he was a real person? Would he have already killed himself because people were uncaring and calloused? But, your story was amazing. I really, really loved it.

Author's Response: thanx. srry i didn't reply right away i haven't been on in a while. Yea i must agree. I prefer Harry/hermione, but I try to respect the Hermione/Ron fans too. So I really try not to bash him, but sometimes...umm...yea...well glad you liked it. Thanx for the review. Hope you check out the rest.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ellaoptimistic The rain in my heart...

13th May 2008:
Aww, how sweet. Yeah, I always thought Harry and Hermione were better too. =D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I am glad i am not the only to believe that. Thanx for the review.
with much love,
gin


 Report Review

Review #3, by m The rain in my heart...

13th May 2008:
how bout you call it "gay as fuck" this story sucked.

Author's Response: Well i am so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheDirigiblePlum The rain in my heart...

18th April 2008:
I liked the way this story looked, like the italic and bold... then the poem...

Again like your other one, it's beautiful... but I can never see Hermione killing herself. Like the voice said :)

1000/10

Author's Response: I never could either, but i guess i knew in that in the end someone would always save her or she would save herself. I guess i just wanted to try something that no one had ever done. So yea thanx for the review. I really appreciated it especially since the reads had been going up but none had left a review. It made me sad....Well thanx again, and i am glad you liked it.
with much love and appreciation,
Ginevra Weasley-Potter


 Report Review

Review #5, by rup4ever The rain in my heart...

6th April 2008:
oooh i like this one. i like h/h to, they just fit. you wrote it really well
gj 10/10

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it thanx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by penname The rain in my heart...

30th March 2008:
it was good, i liked it. a good title for this one (in my opinion) is Misery Business, or if you don't like that one, which i wouldn't blame you for, you could try These Words. They are both song names, but i think one of them could accompany this one-shot with a pigment of grace.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and name suggestions, but unfortunately those aren't the right ones. I am glad you made the suggestion, but i'll know when i read the right ones. Till then it will stay remain the same name though. I really do like the song These Words as it reflects it, but I don't like the title these words but i will be using that one until i figure out a new one or some one tells me one. You will still get credit from now and forever more for the second title name. Thanx again.
with much love,
Ginny


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_Potter_Evens The rain in my heart...

30th March 2008:
It was beautiful. Very good. Please do more like this.

!!!HARMONY FOREVER!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it. I will try to have more like this, but in the mean time if you want to read another one i wrote, it is called a red, red rose. it is a h/hr fic. well thanks again for the review.
with much love,
ginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyandProngs The rain in my heart...

28th March 2008:
That was great! I loved that Harry was there for Hermione. That's just what everyone needs when they lose some they loved.

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you liked it. I have no idea where it came from, but i thought it was good so i posted it. Thanks for the review,
with much love,
Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login