Reading Reviews for Confessions of an ex-anorexic
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chiara Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

27th July 2013:
The story's started off really good. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by broken_rainbow Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

20th December 2010:
love this story! are you planning on finishing it :) ?

 Report Review

Review #3, by SeaOfScarlet Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

1st August 2010:
It's really good, I hope you keep going with it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilgnome3 Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

22nd July 2010:
Okay first off:
review for your first story - AWESOME! it was really good, and I think you did well to capture the Jackie's emotions, which can't have been easy! and I liked how you really persuaded us that Sirius and Jackie were working really well, while you subtely pointed out that she also really like Remus!
so, onto the sequel:
the first two chapters are great already! I knew Sirius wouldn't be able to not go out with anybody else while Jackie was in rehab! And Remus seems to be being nice enough to her, so maybe things will turn out well...or maybe not! Can't wait for more :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sorcha15 Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

13th June 2010:
I love the first story,please continue.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lallen Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

9th April 2010:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!!! Sorry to sound really demanding :) but i love this story line and want to find out who shouted her name.

See i have a feeling it may be Sirius as their favourite spot (Their being Sirius and Jackie's) was the tree near the lake, and because he has seen Remus and Jackie there he feels a little hurt by Remus and Jackie.

lol i to involved in stories lol sorry.

Anyway Great story so far and i just want to say well done for the first story and this sequal you are writing. :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by krissie Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

29th October 2009:
Jebus you have to update ASAP. awesome story. loves it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Artist_Angie Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

3rd September 2009:
next chapter please!!! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nici Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

9th August 2009:
I love these stories; please write some more! the Cliffy is driving me INSANE =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by showme48 Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

5th August 2009:
YOU HAVE TO FINISH! its a great story, please, please, please finish!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ismay Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

6th June 2009:
Pff I can't believe she didn't just choose for Remus earlier!
He's so sweet :)

Please go on with the story? I really like it!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gilmarie_perea_3@hotmail.com Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

6th January 2009:
WHO SCREAMED HER NAME??!!!
WAS IT SIRIUS??!!!
UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!
GREAT STORY BY THE WAY...read the first one a couple of days ago FREAKIN AWSOME!!!

Author's Response: :P Lol, who knows ;)
I'm sorry I've been MIA for like a year, but yea, maybe I'll try and finish it off after exams... :)
And thank you! *gives you cookie* for reading my story :] and liking it, lol.
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bad_KittyWMS Fights, friends and bathroom-cubicles

18th December 2008:
this so really really good please write more son!

Author's Response: Thank you :] I'll try, when I have time again. It's been a busy year...

 Report Review

Review #14, by modet19 Coming out of the closet...

11th June 2008:
hey..i love the thing that u didn't put jayjay and sirius together ..at least not yet..:P keep updating..i really like your story and i wanna know what's gonna be next..xxx

Author's Response: :P thanks, but who knows what'll happen in the future ;)
~Mal xoxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by purple_panda Coming out of the closet...

19th May 2008:
=O Sirius! How could you?! Ohwell. Remus and Jackie can get together now < 3
I really like this fic. I read the one before this as well just now, and that was uber cool too, but I didn't review on that, sorry
But that and this are great! =D 10/10

Author's Response: Haha! Yes, well I'm glad you see the positive side of it ;) and I'm so glad to hear you like it! thank you! :D makes me happy to hear. Makes me want to skip school, go home and write more, then post... :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by polymath Coming out of the closet...

5th May 2008:
I really like this story, and I hope you plan on continuing it!

Author's Response: I do, when I get around to it... :) thanks! *cookie*

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymousXpotter Coming out of the closet...

29th April 2008:
gah!!! update soon lol!

Author's Response: aaah, I'll try! XD Lol. Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauderette Coming out of the closet...

20th April 2008:
Oh my gosh, I so expected it. And now I NEED the next chapter! Update soon 10/10!

Author's Response: Hehe, I guess it was a bit predictable... :P
thanx!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ellaoptimistic Coming out of the closet...

20th April 2008:
AHHH! What did you do? *cries* stupid Sirius. Uber excited that the beggining of the sequel has come. Uber not excited that Siri and JayJay are most likely no more. Huh. Oh well, brilliant!

Author's Response: Well... I guess "it isn't what it looks like" is a bit out-dated huh... ;)
awww, I'm so glad to hear you're so excited about the sequel... sorry I had to do that to Sirius. Poor boy, he begged me not to... XD well, thanx for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by free2bemai Coming out of the closet...

19th April 2008:
poor Jackie oh well this is going to make the story more intresting.

ok please please please update i really Relly really want to know what happen Please Please Pleaseee!

Update Really Really soon!:)

Author's Response: Yeah, you know I need a new plot this time :P I'll see what I can do, sometime this week though.
thanx for reviewing! *cookie*


 Report Review

Review #21, by Gryf_Queen Coming out of the closet...

16th April 2008:
I love this story (so far) and your last story! They are totally AWESOME! Now I'm just waiting for to update again soon!!Love it! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you love it :D thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avril Coming out of the closet...

12th April 2008:
Like your story can't wait for the next chapter. Not very shocking Sirius being with another girl but still so mean of him.If i were her i would never talk to him again.Anyways love your story.

Author's Response: Heheh, well he did have to wait for her for a year... we'll see what she does though ;) thanx for an awesome review. *cookie*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sadie Coming out of the closet...

8th April 2008:
i am so happy she is better=D
sirius is a jerk tho.
great story I loved the first one!

Author's Response: :) Me too! Aww... poor Siri... he's just... confused... lol, nah. you'll see... I'm glad you like my stories :) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gemma Coming out of the closet...

4th April 2008:
please update soon !!! 10/10 :) !

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lia Coming out of the closet...

3rd April 2008:
Happy to see the story back.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're happy :) your happiness is my inspiration :) thanx!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>