Reading Reviews for Seen In a New Darkness
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Me Chapter 21

24th June 2011:
Ok, the world has officially gone insane. Hermione has become twisted and evil? I can understand getting revenge on Robert, but Crucio-ing Harry and Ron? Would she really go that far?

Author's Response: evil is fun thats my theory. it made it interesting didnt it. thank you for reading

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs_Harry_Potter Seen In a New Darkness

5th June 2010:
a great beginning, but Blaise's last name is 'Zabini' not 'Zambini." i like how this is starting out, though.

Author's Response: i no i have been corrected many times. i will eventualy get around to fixing it. but thank tons

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by Bobsters!! Chapter 19

6th March 2010:
"YOU'Re A DEATH EATER!
Love the story, but spelling!! & its ZABINI!
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: sorry bout that really do need to go back and redo the spelling. ive gotten much better trust me lol and thanks tons

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by butter_beer_junky2499 Chapter 21

23rd March 2009:
this was one of the most amazing stories i have ever read on hpff. i love that you had the courage and perseverence to finish it, it seems like most good stories never reach the end. i loved all the twists and turns, the mood you described was crafted expertly, and the idea in general was just amazing. i am glad i took the time to read your story and that you took the time to give the world a piece of work as fabulous as this. thank you!

Author's Response: oh my god i love you thanks you so much this made me really happy becasue latly i have gotten awful reviws say no one should read the story and that i should never write anytihng again thank you so much

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex Chapter 21

1st March 2009:
HOLY CRAP that was amazing you totaly have to write a sequel

Author's Response: lol well thank you, i will would be glad to if i could get some ideas for a sequal

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by Marley_Potter Chapter 21

21st November 2008:
Wow the ending was unexpected. I love how you made her in to a total evil bitch (I

Author's Response: lol yay total evil bitches!

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #7, by red101hawt Chapter 16

4th November 2008:
I bet hermione doesn't even want ron and harry to be with her, if i was her i'd want to be alone and away from all men.

Author's Response: yeah me to and especialy not near ron and harry

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by red101hawt chapter 15

4th November 2008:
I was a little suprised Blaise whould kiss a 'mudblood' in front of everyone.

Draco is so hawt when he's being bad. ;)

Author's Response: lol yes he is

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by red101hawt Chapter 14

4th November 2008:
I really hate Blaise right now. Sometimes it seems like he doesn't really care about her, like he's trying not to.

Author's Response: grrr men

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #10, by red101hawt chapter 13

4th November 2008:
Loved the part with the tie. ;)
I loved that side of Hermione at the hospital, ron deserved what happened to him

Author's Response: yes he did

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by red101hawt Chapter 12

4th November 2008:
Ron is such an ass! I can't beleive he did that to her. God job to Blaise for sticking up for her.

Author's Response: lol yay for ron being an ass

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #12, by SpikedSugar Chapter 21

3rd November 2008:
I never ment to hurt you my ass, rapest!

Aw!! I so loved that!! They pushed Hermione to that. Locking her up having those two mean butheads tell her everything to do. Tonks tried to tell the order, they just never listen.

Author's Response: yay im glad it was enjoyed i liked the twist. who likes cheesy happy endings neway lol
thanx for reading

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #13, by SpikedSugar chapter 20

3rd November 2008:
Ron is such an idiot, 'so does this mean you wont write my potions essay?' no duh. (Good job there, that so Ron)

Author's Response: lol he reminds me of one of my friends so yeah

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #14, by SpikedSugar Chapter 19

3rd November 2008:
No, come back Blaise! She loves you!

Author's Response: ahhh of course somthing must go wrong

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #15, by SpikedSugar chapter 18

3rd November 2008:
I love Tonks! She's awesome!

Blaise is so cocky. :)

Author's Response: most do i trhink shes awsome i didnt mean to make her as a big of a part tho i thoguht it was funny it hapend

 Report Review

Review #16, by SpikedSugar Chapter 17

3rd November 2008:
:0!!! I can't believe her own dad didn't believe her, wven though he saw the bruises! I hate that dude!

Author's Response: hey ppl dont wanna belive stuff they wont

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #17, by SpikedSugar Chapter 16

3rd November 2008:
Aw, i feel kind of bad for blaise even though he broke hermiones heart, and i want to kill him right now. He really does care about her, he just had a sucky friend.

Author's Response: i have the solution lets kill draco

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #18, by SpikedSugar chapter 15

3rd November 2008:
Arg! I knew it was going to happen! But it was so much worse then i expected, in front of the whole school, that just mean draco.
It makes it even worse that ron and harry tried to tell her.

Author's Response: i no it was a terrible i told you so moment

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #19, by SpikedSugar Chapter 14

3rd November 2008:
That so like ron to do something, and not even know it helped them. I loved that little part with ron and harry after they just got done talking with tonks.

I love blaise to death, but he is making me so mad with this whole bet thing! 'i'll shag her by this weekend' what is that?!He's trying to act all cool and what ever, when i know he like hermione a lot. Arg!

Author's Response: i no what you mean grrr men

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #20, by SpikedSugar chapter 13

3rd November 2008:
Oh i loved that! Were she grabbed his tie and kissed him to shut him up was the best part in the whole chapter! I Lmao off when it said the nurse gave ron stuff that made him pass out, just to shut him up. Hilarious!

All i have to say about the hospital scene is; you go girl!

Author's Response: lol wahoo yay me

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #21, by SpikedSugar Chapter 12

3rd November 2008:
Good job Blaise! I was getting ready to jump through this screan and kick Ron's ass!

Author's Response: lol i bet you wernt the only one

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #22, by SpikedSugar Chapter 11

3rd November 2008:
Aw, i can't believe he made he bet more 'interesting'! Arg hes going to break her heart, and i'm going to be so pissed at him.
He didn't know she was raped, so that makes it a little better. But not much!

I have a solution to their problem...Why dont they just kill Draco!! :) :2

Author's Response: lol i like that idea i should've

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by SpikedSugar Chapter 10

3rd November 2008:
'No you idiot.' I loved that line. ad i also like the 'well that was akward' comment. This is getting good.

Author's Response: lol i did get alot of compliments on that part i thought it was amusing

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #24, by red101hawt Chapter 11

2nd November 2008:
Arg, i just don't understand how someone could do this to hermione, well to anyone actually. Its hard to beleive this kind of stuff does happen in real life.

Author's Response: i no it is terrible i feel so bad for her

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #25, by SpikedSugar Chapter 9

2nd November 2008:
I knew it! I knew it was someone close to her.

Author's Response: uh it gets worse i really wanna slaphim later on

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>