Reading Reviews for Regrets
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deea black Regrets

11th January 2009:
okey,this was evan more fascinating then 'My life'.i almost cried.please,write more stories,you're great at drama!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ryans Charming Girl Regrets

14th April 2008:
Hermione has a brother? That was sweet, but romantice;I like it. If only Harry would realize his "true." feelings for a certain someone.

Author's Response: I belive he did at the end, not sure. And yeah she does it part of her secert past. Thanks!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #3, by American Ginny Regrets

13th April 2008:
I love your stories they are so life-like. I would love to see the final battle with this. It would be awesome. There are a few spelling mistakes. For there you always spell it their, but that is about all i saw. still good job. this one didn't have as much power on my wall-of-steel. It made like a hole that would occasionally leak. anyways 10/10
with much love and respect (again),
ginny

Author's Response: Thanks I'll fix them when I have time. Yeah this one was less intense, but remember its harry it hard for him to show his emotions. So i had to in mind it was still good. I am glad that you like it!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #4, by Joyfull Scroll Regrets

5th April 2008:
Whoa. Rather intense and if canon went this way it would very much be like Harry to react in this way. Also very much like Ron not to go near Harry at such a time. I'm abit surprised that McGonaggal and Dumbledore allowed him to stay that long by himself for that long without trying to talk to him some way. Or did Harry do some 'accidental magic' and warded the room somehow to keep others out of the room?

Author's Response: Oh yeah I forgot to mention that he does do some Accidental magic so called to no one could do anything. Thanks for Reviewing!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #5, by Witch living as Muggle Regrets

29th March 2008:
Awe this story is so touching i love ur work!

Author's Response: Thank you a new story should be coming it will be two chapter long.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellaoptimistic Regrets

28th March 2008:
ouch, that musta hurt Ginny at the end. But it worth it. I, personally think you should create another sequel, maybe a novella or something about Harry actually getting Hermione back. But, I'm the girl who believes happy endings are always needed.

Author's Response: I'll think about maybe like a time story. I will think about maybe. I have a new story coming out it will be two chapters. Hope you read it!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #7, by safire smith Regrets

28th March 2008:
I really like it write anouther chapter!

Author's Response: Ummm I might not sure I really have to think but it a maybe.Thanks for reviewing.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyandProngs Regrets

28th March 2008:
I loved it! Harry took it a lot harder than I thought he would, he shouldn't have shut people out when they were trying to help, but I guess everyone will do that when they lose someone they love. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah I though Harry might be that person to shut the world out and think that nobody understands.
B>D.A


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login