Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for the proposal
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hazeltonks123098 The Proposal

24th January 2010:
Hahahahaha! That's really cute! I think it was TOTALLY ron-esque. He would definitely do all those things XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent The Proposal

12th January 2009:
Aww...that was really cute!! I love how you wrote Ron...very true to his character. Nice job! 8/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pink_Princess12 The Proposal

4th April 2008:
Aww! I liked that! It was so much better for them to have the proposal be out side then in a fancy place. It's so Ron and Hermione! I loved it!!

Author's Response: yeah, I totaly agree. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Januis The Proposal

2nd April 2008:
I really loved this one-shot, in was funny and sweet, but above all totally believable. Excellent job

Author's Response: thanks!!!! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 The Proposal

27th March 2008:
Awww...what a sweet ending! She even helped him with the question ;)

Author's Response: yeah.. thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneWeasley7 The Proposal

27th March 2008:
Awww! This story was sooo adorable! I am a H U G E Romione shipper (as you can tell by my username), but this story is really, really great, and it is just so perfect, and fitting to the characters. Great job!
10/10!

Author's Response: thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazygurl17 The Proposal

27th March 2008:
aww its so cute i love it and funny lol

Author's Response: yeah :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hprbdfan The Proposal

27th March 2008:
jaja dat was good. =]

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login