Reading Reviews for God-Sister of the Werewolf
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilliana Potterís a jerk. okay maybe not

15th August 2014:
this is a great story! most of the marauders era stories I have read focus on the lily/james ship or just focus on one marauder, but in your story you have them. LOVE IT!


xoxo
Lilliana

 Report Review

Review #2, by simi potter Kissing A Pillow

4th March 2010:
I am reading it the second time
I can't wait.
plz update soon
simi

Author's Response: I can't believe you read it again!

I am going to update by the 3rd week of March. I have some ideas to where the story is going, but nothing is set in stone.

I kinda need to figure our my plot...lol

Thanks for reading!
~clover


 Report Review

Review #3, by honeybunny777 The Truth and its Ugliness

6th February 2010:
Heeey! I'm honeybunny777. I know I should have reviewed earlier, but i like to review at the end.

I Love The Story/Chapter!!!
My fav charrie is Janie
I'm alittle confused about Samita/Janie's past
And My Fav Pairing is James/Lily

Author's Response: thanx for the review! and don't worry about it...better late then never!

janie's my favorite character too!
the samita/janie past will hopefully becomec a little more clear.basically they were friends when they were little but janie's parents were death eaters so they took her away to albania where janie was forced to become a death eater...and now she finally escaped and came to hogwarts.

and james and lily will definitely get some more action!

hope you keep on reading!
~clover


 Report Review

Review #4, by simi potter The Truth and its Ugliness

31st January 2010:
I loved your story.
Please update soon
nd anyways who is the girl on your banner?
she kind of looks familiar

Author's Response: thanxs for reviewing! i am starting to work on the next chapter but it might be a few weeks...sorry!

the actress on the banner is aishwarya rai...she is a big bollywood star

~clover


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kirsty Weasley The Truth and its Ugliness

25th January 2010:
yay, Lily and James are getting together. So cute :D - Kirsty x

Author's Response: well there not together yet...but very close!

thanx for the review and i hope you keep on reading!

~clover


 Report Review

Review #6, by anntoinette Janie

23rd January 2010:
shes cool but everyone has weird eyes purple black and brown gold grey emerald weirdish hazel and then theres peter lol

Author's Response: haha...ya peter is the only one with regular eyes (excpet i think jkr gave him blue eyes...not sure)

anyway thanks for reviewing..and i am glad someone noticed my weird obsession with eyes...cuz i really wish i had purple eyes...lol

~clover


 Report Review

Review #7, by secret_reviewer_shhhh Kissing A Pillow

16th January 2010:
1st - love the chapter picture...i think you explained katsa fine according to the picture

2nd - samita really knows how to put up a false act

3rd - Update as soon as possible!!!...and they have to kiss SOON!

10/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE REVIEWS! it really did make my day brighter!

1st...thanx
2nd...i am glad the false act worked out
3rd...DEFINITLEY!

~clover


 Report Review

Review #8, by secret_reviewer_shhhh The Frustrations of Family

16th January 2010:
yep...you got it!...sirius' mother is a *beep*.lol

okay...so lets get hit straight...samita disguised herself???...thats really a smart move...and the whole fire whiskey thing is HILARIOUS!

-your #1 fan!

 Report Review

Review #9, by secret_reviewer_shhhh Janie

16th January 2010:
i bet the prankster is samita!!!

and janie is definitely a good twist...can't wait to know more about her...and by the way...its funny how she started taking shots at sirius!

p.s. i hope your not sick of my review yet!

 Report Review

Review #10, by secert_reviewer_shhhh Meeting Samita

16th January 2010:
whoa...talk about confusing...if i was sirius i would totally take the hint and back off...lol

update soon!

p.s. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by secret_reviewer_shhhh Potterís a jerk. okay maybe not

16th January 2010:
i really like lily! you captured her perfectly...she has the whole prefect/headgirl thing going on with her sarcasm and attitude!

update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #12, by lost puppy Kissing A Pillow

13th November 2009:
finally some snoging!

Author's Response: well kinda...but keep a heads up...more will come..lol

~clover


 Report Review

Review #13, by LittlePauline Kissing A Pillow

29th May 2009:
I love it...really I do. samita just gives the right comebacks and she's fun to read about...:) Hope there is something coming soon...

Author's Response: thanx so much for reviewing!!! i lost like 20 reviews in the server crash a few months ago and i welcome any reviews!!!

unfortunately I will not be writing anymore until two weeks because of exams and finals!!!

thanx so much!
~clover


 Report Review

Review #14, by lily and scorpius 4eva The Boots, The Dress, and The Cloak

25th January 2009:
plz plz plz upd8 son!

Author's Response: okay i will start writing the next chapter as soon as possible!!!

thanx 4 reviewing!!!
~clover


 Report Review

Review #15, by Alassie The Boots, The Dress, and The Cloak

23rd January 2009:
Hey! Glad to see your back after the wait and all the teases of almost updates! Great chapter, update soon!
~Alassie~

Author's Response: thanx so much for the review. i was starting to think that my readers were super angry at me so they werent reviewing!!!

update soon on ur own stories as well!
~clover


 Report Review

Review #16, by PlatonistAmaya samita and her god-brother

12th June 2008:
I already have some excellent ideas, but please leave a review on one of my stories if you have any specific requests.

~Fire

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gryf_Queen Snoring is Annoying

2nd June 2008:
Aww Sirius and Samita would make a great couple, hehe.. Well I like the chapter even if alot of stuff didn't happen!!! I really like your story... It's fantabulous. Great start and UPDATE AGAIN SOON! haha.. you know I love it!

~Gryf~
I will update mine soon but I started writing a new one and submitted it like yesterday and it will be out soon.. Check it out?

Author's Response: u again? lol

thanx for reading, as always. by the way, my name isnt samita, but i wish it was.

cant wait for ur new story!

~clover


 Report Review

Review #18, by sugarcookie samita and her god-brother

2nd June 2008:
I like it! especially the last sentence "little did the know that their quiet would be soon disturbed by three very loud, obnoxious boys." good! can't wait for the rest.

Gigi (:

Author's Response: thanx! i hope u read the rest of the chapters.

~clover


 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoots Property1217 samita and her god-brother

14th May 2008:
hi
i thought since u reviewed my story i should return the favor! mad story! keep writing!

Author's Response: thanx for returning the favor!!! lol

i'll try to update soon but exams r coming and i have to study like CRAZY!!!!
~clover


 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryf_Queen Princess Moon and Princess Emerald

7th May 2008:
Well I know that you love my reviews.. haha.. Anyway I like this chapter and I agree with you about Sirius' train of thought. haha.. I love this story.. I like how you put Peach Brown in.. sounds kinda wrong though..lol.. sorry.. haha... Anyway Great story and Great chapter!!! Can't wait to read more! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing.......again! jklol
i do love ur reviews and ur story

thanx for reading, i'll update as soon as possible


 Report Review

Review #21, by Gryf_Queen Sirus Black is thinking????

17th April 2008:
Great Chapter, Awesome story!! I love it!! I liked how you called Peter rat-face. hahahaha. I agree with that one there.. hehe. Well Update again soon because you know I LOVE your story. :) Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: thanx.

i looked on your page. but i didnt see any of stories. r u going to write any? u can answer my question the next time you review chapter 3


 Report Review

Review #22, by crazybibliophile Sirus Black is thinking????

17th April 2008:
Samita seems like a really cool character... hot pink Slytherins, classic. :D

Author's Response: thanx for reading!

please keep on reviewing my chapters so i know if i am doing good or bad! ; )


 Report Review

Review #23, by Gryf_Queen samita and her god-brother

13th April 2008:
I like it! It's short but it is a start.. Who are her parents? Or doesn't it matter? Update it again soon! Your a pretty good author.

Author's Response: thanks for the compliment.
her parents arent really important. they are India-Indian wizards. but samita was born in England. the next chapter is like a LOT longer. and i already started on ch.3. hope you keep on reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login