Reading Reviews for I Will Redeem Myself
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mz.brar A New Beginning.

3rd February 2009:
I suggest that you join fanfiction[dot]net and your story will get more attention.

 Report Review

Review #2, by . A New Beginning.

3rd June 2008:
yay!
there really aren't enough supernatural/hp crossovers out there
anyways, a pretty good start
can't wait to see more

 Report Review

Review #3, by keys_701 A New Beginning.

21st May 2008:
OMG. Supernatural and Harry Potter. Worlds best combination. Great job!Update soon, can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jade_23 A New Beginning.

12th May 2008:
I really like the beginning of this story. I hope you continue it. There are not enough good stories that cross these two and this one is really promising.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Catherine A New Beginning.

7th May 2008:
Sounds good. Love sam and dean Hope you keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bianca A New Beginning.

16th April 2008:
just wanted to add that my acount name is chasergirl92 and my story is called forever and always. I came to let you know this and i had to read the story again:D

Author's Response: :D thanks dear, and i'm really glad you liked it, especially since you came back a second time, ^^.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bianca A New Beginning.

15th April 2008:
Great story!
Two of my favorite things!
I was going to make one myself but thats not until my sory reaches its 5th year and it will most likely be only 2 or 3 chapters and it will involve the episode with the genie.

But anyways,Great story first chapter and i already love it!

Author's Response: that sounds really awesome! and i love that episode, poor dean D:. i'd definitely love to read it! i'll keep it in mind to check you out some time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dhfreak A New Beginning.

15th April 2008:
This is a great start. I can't wait to see where this story heads towards. Love Spn/Hp crossover fics...

Author's Response: i've never read one before, so i hope it won't sound like all of the others. and i'm just under halfway through the second chapter, so hopefully by the next time my current chapter for a different story is validated i'll have it ready to be posted.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RainaH A New Beginning.

13th April 2008:
Great start can't wait for more so please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks for the review dear. i'm working on the next chapter as we speak!

katie


 Report Review

Review #10, by 411Kingsley A New Beginning.

6th April 2008:
Very well written. I cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: i'm working on the second chapter as we speak! i'm glad someone liked it. thank you for the review.

- katie.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login