17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hal_01 Torrets

3rd December 2004:
IT's unusual. NOt in a good, or bad way. More a bad way. Nice try, but try again, eh? Na just kidding it was pretty good. YULEYAZZZZZZ

 Report Review

Review #2, by victor smith Torrets

6th June 2004:
i read it.its good.worth 4 stars.the owls u have given him are ,well,different.''unexpectable'' is NOT a owl rating.

 Report Review

Review #3, by I HATE THIS Torrets

6th May 2004:
lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by nagimagi Can A Dying Flame Be Rekindled?

26th December 2003:
It's really good so far (grin)

 Report Review

Review #5, by jackiegirl52 Torrets

25th December 2003:
please write more! its very good and unlike mine, it has good puncuation and spelling. please check out my story as well

 Report Review

Review #6, by nagimagi Something Happens

25th December 2003:
Pleaeaeaeaeaeaeaeaeaease,write more soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nik Torrets

22nd December 2003:
Hello just like to say I love your story and I hope you will read mine as well I think you may like it... It's called "Helpful Visit" by Nik.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katzi Day Two At Hogwarts

18th December 2003:
Hey Abner, Cool story! You should definitely keep writing this - its going somewhere! Good Luck

 Report Review

Review #9, by anita Day Two At Hogwarts

16th November 2003:
nice u could develop this fic so much please continue the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FroBoy Day Two At Hogwarts

8th October 2003:
Great story!! Plz update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmmalenaGranger Torrets

14th August 2003:
Brill continue can u review mine Harry Potter and the slave of the Dark Lord? Lol Thanks Emmalena XXXXX

 Report Review

Review #12, by j.doe Torrets

30th July 2003:
Good story. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by PadfootsWife Torrets

27th July 2003:
OMG,OMG, that is wicked, please,please,please continue,ppppppppplllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeee i want sirius to come bck to life,please,please,please thankyou, cassie black, a.k.a padfoot\'swife

 Report Review

Review #14, by PADFOOT Torrets

26th July 2003:
i love it, torrets is so wicked, carry on soon, cassie black, a.k.a padfoot

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinkgurlkm Torrets

26th July 2003:
Very good! I cant wait for more!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cassidy Torrets

26th July 2003:
ah, this is great! It reminded me a lot of the beginning of my story, without little Torrets. (or however you spell it). This is great and i look forward to more. I\'d reallllly appreciate it if you could check out my story, Harry Potter and the Unfulfilled Prophecy. Thx. Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ellie Torrets

25th July 2003:
I really like your story so far. It\'s really good. I like your new addition to the characters: Torrets. He seems a lot like Dobby in a way, only he doesn\'t hero-worship Harry like Dobby does. It\'s a really good character. Your writing style and structure is good, and I find it easy to follow along in what you\'re saying in the story because of this factor (unlike some people\'s stories that I\'ve read, and I\'ve read quite a few). Evidently, you also know how to use a spell checker, or else just know how to spell really well, because I may have noticed one to two mistakes within your story. Excellent work! Hope that you continue with your story! - E.N. Radcliffe - Reviewer

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login