Reading Reviews for Echo
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lacrymose The Secret Entrance

2nd June 2010:
brilliant keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #2, by - The Secret Entrance

12th October 2008:
I love your story !
I hope you update soon !

 Report Review

Review #3, by icefire_lioness Peeves

3rd June 2008:
You know, for a Mary Sue, this is pretty damn fantastic! Now, don't kill me for calling her a Mary Sue, she is (beautiful, smart, makes boys who have never loved before fall in love etcetera). BUT you have given her a twist and I really like it. Echo could very well have been one of those annoying characters who nobody but the author really likes, but you have made her very likeable. Keep up the good work, I think this is really great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione985 Peeves

10th May 2008:
i love how much detail u put into the story. this is really good, alot different from other fan fics. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by singerchick Peeves

28th April 2008:
I'm really liking this so far :)
Post more when you can, i can't wait to find out how the rest of Hogwarts goes for Echo, i wonder if she'll get a chance to talk to Hermione again.

Mari

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenhairedenchantress Peeves

12th April 2008:
JANELLE!!
Ohmygod, hunny! Thank you so much for the sweet comment and I'm so glad I've inspired you to write and that you love the banner -tacklehug- why's it so small though? I'll have to fix that.
I really liked this chapter and how you've immediately shown us the Slytherin traits and I really hate Pansy! Draco was so cruel, how could he? Well, I suppose he is a Slytherin and a Malfoy... Blaise is my favourite at the moment.
Peeves was surprisingly nice but I like how you've made him nice only to her and how they seem to get along somewhat well together. Oh, Hermione, so quick to jump to conclusions… anyways, I look forward to the next installment and I’ll be dropping you an email soon.

Author's Response: SERA!! =D

-tacklehug back- =) I'm glad you liked the chapter! I wasn't too sure that the whole Peeves thing would work, but I think it did. Blaise is definitely my favorite at the moment as well, but don't worry, we will be seeing a bit more of the better side of Draco soon. At this stage, he is mostly worried about his image, typical. :P Although, there is that mysterious blanket that showed up and somehow the full body bind was taken off...

Chapter 3 should be validated soon...depending on the queue. Thanks for reviewing, and I am looking forward to the email! =)

Janelle


 Report Review

Review #7, by Daviddd The First Day

26th March 2008:
ohhhooo
That was really interesting. I'd love to see how Draco treats her later on.

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear you found it interesting! I hope you find the next chapter equally so. Thank you for taking the time to review, it really makes my day!

Janelle


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashley The First Day

25th March 2008:
I like it!! It is different and new.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was really hoping this idea wasn't too cliche. Also, thank you for taking the time to review, reviews are great motivators for me. =)

Janelle


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenhairedenchantress The First Day

25th March 2008:
Well, that was intriguing. I like the character of Echo and how she presents herself as self-assured and confident to hide her anxiety and Draco seems very sweet =) Watch your tenses a bit [just a little] and I like the originality of the story so far. Keep up the good work and I'm awaiting that email. Sera

Author's Response: thanks very much for reviewing =) I'm glad you like Echo, I like her too. I will keep an eye on my tenses, if I do it again make sure and call me on it! And, I sent that email (finally!) =)

Janelle


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login