Reading Reviews for We'll Call Her Lily
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilo potter We'll call Her Lily

27th January 2013:
Hahahaha ur such a bloody wanker james love
This x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna We'll call Her Lily

7th December 2011:
funny! cute- but show Ginny crying in pain from pregnancy, and a bit less of her craving sex with Harry!!! the James in no clothes was so funny! good job, though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by doesn't matter what my name is. We'll call Her Lily

15th August 2011:
that was so beautiful you should write a real book. yay to u :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rachel We'll call Her Lily

15th August 2011:
I usually do not enjoy fanfictions because some people make them long and boring. But I quite enjoyed this one! Ginny was always my favorite character and I love accually getting to see her come to life! Two thumbs up! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jim We'll call Her Lily

27th April 2011:
A very good start to what could prove to be quite a followup to Harry Potter, go for it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie We'll call Her Lily

26th February 2011:
There was no magic at all!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie We'll call Her Lily

26th February 2011:
There was no magic at all!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterManiac We'll call Her Lily

18th November 2010:
That was an interesting story. As opposed to other fan fiction, Ginny and Harry appear to actually be married before having children. That a really appreciated. To be otherwise, I believe is completely off the character of Harry and Ginny in the first place. I also enjoyed the brother-sister relationship of James, Albus and Lily. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by thetwogirls We'll call Her Lily

22nd October 2010:
(: thats really all i can say

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hallow We'll call Her Lily

28th November 2009:
do we really get cookies? i love this story so funny and totally something my brother Carlos would do!

 Report Review

Review #11, by my wicked quill We'll call Her Lily

26th October 2009:
lol. ahh JAmes and lily potter live again!!
funny how u gave them some of the characteristics of their grandparents

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauder_princess! We'll call Her Lily

1st October 2009:
oh wow! that was hilarious (is that how you spell it?? i,m bad at spelling :P!)
anyway great job and keep it up! i love james! he's soo funny!
love it!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! If you enjoyed this, you should check out my other stories, most of them have got humor in them. :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Trev2112 We'll call Her Lily

5th August 2009:
That was I good I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nickiii We'll call Her Lily

15th June 2009:
Skipped from her pregnancy to lilly's sleepover. huge unfilled gap, but I still enjoyed the story

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Starved4Romance We'll call Her Lily

21st February 2009:
Lovely. I've read your stories before under a different penname, but then the long-ago crash screwed it up. I was looking through my favorite stories when i realized I didn't comment on this one. Again. It's lovely, wonderful idea. Joooy!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sorryxlove We'll call Her Lily

27th April 2008:
finally, some good next generation fanfiction! Nice work. Loved this!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoenixes_fire We'll call Her Lily

26th April 2008:
Lmao very cute and funny good job :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback!!! -earthfarie

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah MacKay We'll call Her Lily

14th April 2008:
Oh so fluffy and I love it! My favourite line ever has to be "Mummy, why are you smiling so much? Daddy made dinner, and you never smile when Daddy makes dinner." I was supposed to resting and almost got caught because I laughed pretty loud when I read that. I love this story 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! That line has to be one of my favorites too! :)
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah We'll call Her Lily

12th April 2008:
wow this is a really good story, i love the sibling-fights at the end. really good want 2 read more of yur stuff.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sabrina_Hilling15 We'll call Her Lily

11th April 2008:
Aw, cute story! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rosalie We'll call Her Lily

10th April 2008:
I really like your story. It's well written and I love next generation stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury We'll call Her Lily

9th April 2008:
liked it alot! maybe could have used a little fleshing out in some parts but all in all i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #23, by BonnieWritter We'll call Her Lily

9th April 2008:
Nice chapter. I was really good and well written. Although, definitely fluff.

Keep up the good work. 10/10

Best line:

"Yes. Admit it; things would be several times less fun if we didn't have a daughter."

I just cracked up laughing *LOL*

~ BonnieWritter

Author's Response: Fluff is what I aim for. :D Thanks so much for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #24, by sectumsempress101 We'll call Her Lily

9th April 2008:
James was in fifth year when Lily had two years to go, so James would have been six when Lily was born. Other than that, great job!

Author's Response: Yeah. My age-time thing with James is off and by the time I figured it out, I decided I like him younger better. :) Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #25, by CallieWood We'll call Her Lily

9th April 2008:
Haha! That was a really good one shot and it ended like a one shot should be -- leaving you wanting more. great job! ten/ten

Author's Response: Thanks!!! That means loads to me!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>