Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for We'll Call Her Lily
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RevolvingMoon LPS We'll call Her Lily

4th November 2016:
It's nice but it doesn't mention her going through pregnancy doe it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Guesst We'll call Her Lily

27th May 2015:
Excuse me but they had lily after james not before you made lily be older

 Report Review

Review #3, by ALY MCCLAIN We'll call Her Lily

16th November 2014:
WHADDA HECK!!! THIS IS GREAT

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilo potter We'll call Her Lily

27th January 2013:
Hahahaha ur such a bloody wanker james love
This x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna We'll call Her Lily

7th December 2011:
funny! cute- but show Ginny crying in pain from pregnancy, and a bit less of her craving sex with Harry!!! the James in no clothes was so funny! good job, though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by doesn't matter what my name is. We'll call Her Lily

15th August 2011:
that was so beautiful you should write a real book. yay to u :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rachel We'll call Her Lily

15th August 2011:
I usually do not enjoy fanfictions because some people make them long and boring. But I quite enjoyed this one! Ginny was always my favorite character and I love accually getting to see her come to life! Two thumbs up! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jim We'll call Her Lily

27th April 2011:
A very good start to what could prove to be quite a followup to Harry Potter, go for it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie We'll call Her Lily

26th February 2011:
There was no magic at all!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katie We'll call Her Lily

26th February 2011:
There was no magic at all!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterManiac We'll call Her Lily

18th November 2010:
That was an interesting story. As opposed to other fan fiction, Ginny and Harry appear to actually be married before having children. That a really appreciated. To be otherwise, I believe is completely off the character of Harry and Ginny in the first place. I also enjoyed the brother-sister relationship of James, Albus and Lily. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by thetwogirls We'll call Her Lily

22nd October 2010:
(: thats really all i can say

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hallow We'll call Her Lily

28th November 2009:
do we really get cookies? i love this story so funny and totally something my brother Carlos would do!

 Report Review

Review #14, by my wicked quill We'll call Her Lily

26th October 2009:
lol. ahh JAmes and lily potter live again!!
funny how u gave them some of the characteristics of their grandparents

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauder_princess! We'll call Her Lily

1st October 2009:
oh wow! that was hilarious (is that how you spell it?? i,m bad at spelling :P!)
anyway great job and keep it up! i love james! he's soo funny!
love it!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! If you enjoyed this, you should check out my other stories, most of them have got humor in them. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Trev2112 We'll call Her Lily

5th August 2009:
That was I good I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nickiii We'll call Her Lily

15th June 2009:
Skipped from her pregnancy to lilly's sleepover. huge unfilled gap, but I still enjoyed the story

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Starved4Romance We'll call Her Lily

21st February 2009:
Lovely. I've read your stories before under a different penname, but then the long-ago crash screwed it up. I was looking through my favorite stories when i realized I didn't comment on this one. Again. It's lovely, wonderful idea. Joooy!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sorryxlove We'll call Her Lily

27th April 2008:
finally, some good next generation fanfiction! Nice work. Loved this!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Phoenixes_fire We'll call Her Lily

26th April 2008:
Lmao very cute and funny good job :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback!!! -earthfarie

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sarah MacKay We'll call Her Lily

14th April 2008:
Oh so fluffy and I love it! My favourite line ever has to be "Mummy, why are you smiling so much? Daddy made dinner, and you never smile when Daddy makes dinner." I was supposed to resting and almost got caught because I laughed pretty loud when I read that. I love this story 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! That line has to be one of my favorites too! :)
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #22, by Sarah We'll call Her Lily

12th April 2008:
wow this is a really good story, i love the sibling-fights at the end. really good want 2 read more of yur stuff.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sabrina_Hilling15 We'll call Her Lily

11th April 2008:
Aw, cute story! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #24, by Rosalie We'll call Her Lily

10th April 2008:
I really like your story. It's well written and I love next generation stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury We'll call Her Lily

9th April 2008:
liked it alot! maybe could have used a little fleshing out in some parts but all in all i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>