Reading Reviews for Perfect
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jameslovelily123 The Perfect Sister

7th May 2009:
ha in your face it must reallly suck for her but its a little sad

 Report Review

Review #2, by 14lilyflowergirl The Perfect Sister

22nd December 2008:
awaw. i feel so sorry for Petunia! Nice story. Maybe a little gushy at the kissing parts. But other than that, good job
Great Job
14lilyflowergirl

 Report Review

Review #3, by PottersGirl The Perfect Sister

13th December 2008:
Oh this story describes Petunia perfectly, after reading this you kind of feel sorry for her. Although I truly a milion trulys loved James here. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by holly The Perfect Sister

21st October 2008:
ohh i actually feel sorry for petunia for once, this is a strange feeling. but i loved your story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by presi The Perfect Sister

20th April 2008:
wow thats powerful, makes me feel soo sad, because when you think about it, Lily did have everthing. However Petunia could of too, it was all up to her. She simply made the wrong choise and lived her life in anger and jelousy.

MEL

Author's Response: thx for such a great review! i luv how you understood the whole point of the sotry. read my other stories too thx again ~kat

 Report Review

Review #6, by chocolatefrog The Perfect Sister

27th March 2008:
umm what's the point of this story?

Author's Response: the point was that petunia was jealous of lily because she was perfect while petunia was not. thx for reviewing even thought you did get the point

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flower n Prongs The Perfect Sister

27th March 2008:
Aww, I feel so sorry for Petunia here! My heart broke for her at the end. But at the same time, the moments between Lily and James were so wonderful and precious. I would be jealous if my sister had a boy like that and I had a boy like Vernon, so Petunia's jealousy is completely understandable. Really well done. 10/10 =)

Author's Response: thx for the great review. keep reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by ella The Perfect Sister

23rd March 2008:
cool. i liked the presents. one thing how did james rearange the stares were they fake great idea though!

Author's Response: james rearranged them for a while with his wand and then he would put them back. thx for reading and reivewing


 Report Review

Review #9, by kyrandia The Perfect Sister

22nd March 2008:
aw this is very very cute

Author's Response: thx for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluvharry81 The Perfect Sister

22nd March 2008:
i REALLY REALLY REALLY liked this story!

Author's Response: thx for reading and reviewing and for liking the story lolz

 Report Review

Review #11, by Llama lady Lily The Perfect Sister

22nd March 2008:
I think your description of Petunia's jelousy was excellent, and while I think for the most part, the jumpiness might have suit the story (which started off fine, being descriptive, as a sister might just jump between offences) between events being described, it needed a tiny bit more transistion.
Other than that, very well done :D

Author's Response: thx for the advice and for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterdork The Perfect Sister

21st March 2008:
wow what a AMAZING story! You captured the envy of Petunia perfectly. I adore this story :) Excellent work.

Author's Response: thx for reading and reviewing and plz read my other marauder story. this one is based on the marauders

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wanderful7 The Perfect Sister

21st March 2008:
omg that was so sad :'[
it was really well written and it was most definetly how Petunia probably felt. amazing. keep it up!

Author's Response: thx for reviewing and plz read my other story thx again

 Report Review

Review #14, by Timechild The Perfect Sister

21st March 2008:
An interesting fic you got here. It would explain why Petunia would have been so mean to Harry.

Nicely written

Author's Response: thx for the compliment and for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alyssa The Perfect Sister

21st March 2008:
Awww.James and Lily are so cute! I feel really bad for Petunia though. Great Job!

Author's Response: thanks a lot. please read my other marauder story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login