Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Taking My Pain Away
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginvrapotter Taking My Pain Away

15th February 2012:
I really liked this story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeaslyGirl Taking My Pain Away

11th June 2010:
I kinda like it... i mean it is short but cute and sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dalek194 Taking My Pain Away

7th May 2010:
A lovely little story, very cute :-) It made me smile

 Report Review

Review #4, by dowlking Taking My Pain Away

25th September 2009:
we need more stories like this

i love the emotional change

 Report Review

Review #5, by emily Taking My Pain Away

1st October 2007:
aw. gotta love fluff.

 Report Review

Review #6, by s Taking My Pain Away

11th February 2006:
lifted my spirits. luv it. so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twister832 Taking My Pain Away

6th February 2005:
wow very good!!! I like it alot!! you should continue!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fleur levant delacour Taking My Pain Away

7th November 2004:
awwwwwwww i absolutely LOVE that story, it's definitely going in my favorites.... but before, ginny was talking to ron on a telephone. isn't a telephone a muggle device?

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkAutumnBreeze Taking My Pain Away

1st October 2004:
aah, that is sweet, yeah! why do u always write stories where harry is or used to be with cho? shes a crybaby. great fic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Taking My Pain Away

15th May 2004:
that was a good story i really liked it, ur a really good writer pleaz keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by skyler1 Taking My Pain Away

19th February 2004:
i loved it i thought it was soooo sweet.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Artemis-star-15 Taking My Pain Away

27th October 2003:
Absolutely beautiful. *sob* Now why can't I write like that? *walks off muttering to self*

 Report Review

Review #13, by HisGirl Taking My Pain Away

14th August 2003:
\'Wow\' is all I can say. I love reading your stories. Now we all know there is a true author here! Is there going to be a new story soon? Good job and read my stories too! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kayla Taking My Pain Away

9th August 2003:
Good story and good song to match it....

 Report Review

Review #15, by trisha Taking My Pain Away

7th August 2003:
hey shar bar...u\'ve done it again u get me hookd on yo stories this one is so super cute i love it!!!! ahhhh lol. keep writing and writing!!! tell me wen u update it aite?? luv ya hun

 Report Review

Review #16, by NeoGooner Taking My Pain Away

29th July 2003:
brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoonyLuna Taking My Pain Away

28th July 2003:
awwwwwww that was just so cute!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RedHairedWitch Taking My Pain Away

25th July 2003:
AWWWWWWWWW, how cute!!!! I nearly cried!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverMirror Taking My Pain Away

25th July 2003:
Ooh this was really great! Excellent job on the writing and the story itself was great! I had a great time reading it! I\'ll be sure to look at more of your stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pixie Taking My Pain Away

25th July 2003:
OH LEE THAT WAS SO CUTE!!!! ANYWHO I UPDATED THE EXCHANGE!!! READ IT?!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MuggleLover Taking My Pain Away

25th July 2003:
awwwww All i have to say is THANK U CHO! (ONLY cuz she got those two together!) oh yeah and is Ron gonna be a father? ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login