Reading Reviews for Taking My Pain Away
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginvrapotter Taking My Pain Away

15th February 2012:
I really liked this story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeaslyGirl Taking My Pain Away

11th June 2010:
I kinda like it... i mean it is short but cute and sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dalek194 Taking My Pain Away

7th May 2010:
A lovely little story, very cute :-) It made me smile

 Report Review

Review #4, by dowlking Taking My Pain Away

25th September 2009:
we need more stories like this

i love the emotional change

 Report Review

Review #5, by emily Taking My Pain Away

1st October 2007:
aw. gotta love fluff.

 Report Review

Review #6, by s Taking My Pain Away

11th February 2006:
lifted my spirits. luv it. so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twister832 Taking My Pain Away

6th February 2005:
wow very good!!! I like it alot!! you should continue!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fleur levant delacour Taking My Pain Away

7th November 2004:
awwwwwwww i absolutely LOVE that story, it's definitely going in my favorites.... but before, ginny was talking to ron on a telephone. isn't a telephone a muggle device?

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkAutumnBreeze Taking My Pain Away

1st October 2004:
aah, that is sweet, yeah! why do u always write stories where harry is or used to be with cho? shes a crybaby. great fic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Taking My Pain Away

15th May 2004:
that was a good story i really liked it, ur a really good writer pleaz keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by skyler1 Taking My Pain Away

19th February 2004:
i loved it i thought it was soooo sweet.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Artemis-star-15 Taking My Pain Away

27th October 2003:
Absolutely beautiful. *sob* Now why can't I write like that? *walks off muttering to self*

 Report Review

Review #13, by HisGirl Taking My Pain Away

14th August 2003:
\'Wow\' is all I can say. I love reading your stories. Now we all know there is a true author here! Is there going to be a new story soon? Good job and read my stories too! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kayla Taking My Pain Away

9th August 2003:
Good story and good song to match it....

 Report Review

Review #15, by trisha Taking My Pain Away

7th August 2003:
hey shar bar...u\'ve done it again u get me hookd on yo stories this one is so super cute i love it!!!! ahhhh lol. keep writing and writing!!! tell me wen u update it aite?? luv ya hun

 Report Review

Review #16, by NeoGooner Taking My Pain Away

29th July 2003:
brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoonyLuna Taking My Pain Away

28th July 2003:
awwwwwww that was just so cute!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RedHairedWitch Taking My Pain Away

25th July 2003:
AWWWWWWWWW, how cute!!!! I nearly cried!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverMirror Taking My Pain Away

25th July 2003:
Ooh this was really great! Excellent job on the writing and the story itself was great! I had a great time reading it! I\'ll be sure to look at more of your stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pixie Taking My Pain Away

25th July 2003:
OH LEE THAT WAS SO CUTE!!!! ANYWHO I UPDATED THE EXCHANGE!!! READ IT?!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MuggleLover Taking My Pain Away

25th July 2003:
awwwww All i have to say is THANK U CHO! (ONLY cuz she got those two together!) oh yeah and is Ron gonna be a father? ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login