Reading Reviews for Oh Tannenbaum.
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ochalke5 Nine.

19th December 2010:
Please update soon! And Please, make your chapters longer, I need more! haha, it was really good, and I cannot wait for more!!

10/10
Loved it!
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #2, by Basia Nine.

2nd December 2010:
Oh, I just love Charlie in this story. And just hate Ron. Hermione always will be in my heart, she is so lovely ;) Hmm, when will be next part? You know, I am waiting.
And do not worry - yours chapters are not very short. I read them with delight ;)
By the way, Greeting from Poland.

 Report Review

Review #3, by laurenb4harryp Nine.

1st August 2009:
Wow, I love this story, always liked that pairing of Hermione/Charlie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily rose potter Nine.

5th February 2009:
This chapter is great! I can't wait to read the next one! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by cdiggory23 Nine.

3rd February 2009:
Oh wow! That was crazy. I hate Ron, but I'm loving the story. Lol! I'm hoping for a little alone time between Hermione and Charlie in the next chapter. They deserve some happiness and I hope that Ron get's slapped by Mrs. Weasley. Lol! Great job and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs katiepotter Eight.

15th December 2008:
OH PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I will of course!

 Report Review

Review #7, by madmoo Eight.

15th December 2008:
oh the suspense and tention! can't wait for more. keep writing -madmoo

Author's Response: haha, there will be more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Evanthe Eight.

15th December 2008:
I liked the new chapter! It was short but a lot of action...
I'm looking forward to the next chapter.
Evanthe

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it!
yeah, i try to write long chapters... it just doesn't work out haha.


 Report Review

Review #9, by cdiggory23 Eight.

14th December 2008:
No, you can't have Charlie hurt! He needs to be happy with Hermione and I hope to see a little more acton between them in the next chapter. Lol! But good chapter!

Author's Response: haha, thanks. i know it makes me sad to have him hurt but...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Foreverjaci_2008 Seven.

12th December 2008:
Oh I was so tickled to find your story. I was looking for a Charlie/Hermione fic when I came across this one. I sort of have a thing for Charlie and Bill, especially if they are paired with Hermione. I don't believe that anyone her own age would match up with her in a relationship. She's too mature and would love a man that could keep her challenged, mentally and physically. Anyway, I enjoyed reading what you have shared so far and I look forward to reading more of it soon. Happy writing.

Author's Response: i completly agree with you, i think that she deserves someone thats brain age matches her own =]
i'm glad you liked it so much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by falin4billncharlie Seven.

9th November 2008:
okay I love Charlie and this is a sweet fanfic of him and Hermione. I honestly think you captured Ron perfectly and his pure idiocy when it comes to Hermione. Anyway, I always felt she needed to be with someone older. So, hope you will continue

Author's Response: hahah i love charlie and hermione together.
i think i have a tad bit of a crush on him myself =]

thankyou, new chapter FINALLY in validation.


 Report Review

Review #12, by littlesister Seven.

21st October 2008:
really good update soon 10/10

Author's Response: thankyou!
chapter in validation!


 Report Review

Review #13, by madmoo Seven.

20th October 2008:
i love it! charlie is one of my favourite characters! keep writing -madmoo

Author's Response: =]
i love him too!
chapter in validation!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Evanthe Seven.

9th October 2008:
Nice chapter!
I think I found a typpo though..., marroon should be maroon.
I'm alreaddy anticipating the next chapter!

Author's Response: dangg =[
thanks for telling me though!
i'm gonna start working on it right now =]


 Report Review

Review #15, by dancer Seven.

8th October 2008:
It's cute and I enjoy the short chapters because they don't leave me wondering what's happening. There's enough humor to balance out Ron's outrageous behavior. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: haha well i'm glad that you don't mind them because writing long chapters just doesn't work for me.
thank you! i will =]


 Report Review

Review #16, by cdiggory23 Seven.

8th October 2008:
Oooo keep going. I love where this is going. I can't wait to see Charlie and Hermione happy! Lol! Awesome job as usual!!!

Mandy

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PercyWeasleyLover Six.

5th October 2008:
I LOVE THIS! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: i'm glad you love it, i love it to =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by cdiggory23 Six.

2nd October 2008:
Ohh keep going. I love the Charlie and Hermione pairing. I don't see enough of these stories and I really like where this one is going. Just keep these two together and make Ron and Lavender look dumb. Lol!

Author's Response: haha not a problem,
lavenders character is so easy to write dumb things for =]


 Report Review

Review #19, by _Keeper_ One.

14th May 2008:
Whens the next update? I have got to see what it gonna happen! Great chapter...updates soon!!

Author's Response: keep reading, and you'll see whats gonna happen =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonks mum One.

20th March 2008:
oh goody ilove hermione and charlie there just isn't enough it also sounds like a great story

Author's Response: well thankyou!
i have to agree and they're so cute together too =]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login