Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for S.O.S--Save Our Souls
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dark_angel_14 Stupid Boy Pranks

5th April 2010:
I love it!!! Like please add more chapters instantly!!! I would love you forever and ever and ever and ever and so on and so forth. PLEASE! I beg of you!!! I love this story and this is just chapter two!

~K.K~

Author's Response: sorry dearie

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark_angel_14 Stubborn as a Mule, That's Me!

5th April 2010:
I did enjoy it...can't wait to start the next chapter!

~K.K~

Author's Response: i don't believe there WILL be a new chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by chocalatefrog123lover Stupid Boy Pranks

23rd June 2009:
again, oh, please, oh please, will u finish it?

Author's Response: i dont think this one is gonna get finished

 Report Review

Review #4, by a_star Stupid Boy Pranks

27th May 2009:
Love it =D

It's amazing, all it needs is an update... did you notice the nice subtle hint there?

Star x

Author's Response: yeahh. veryyy subtle ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Clair Clementine Stupid Boy Pranks

10th December 2008:
I love this story. I really, really, really, hope you make another chapter. It's got a really good plot. I think it's brilliant. You know the characters so well. I like how you're kind of making up Dean's character a litte. I hope you can find time to read my story. Looking forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Clair Clementine Stubborn as a Mule, That's Me!

8th December 2008:
I thought this story was great! I can't wait to read your next chapter! I wrote a book about an American school, too. Only it's called Salem. There really isn't too much about it. The story's more about the main character, Clair, the the school. I would really like it if you read it. Search my author name. It's Clair Clementine. Thanks!!

Author's Response: i'll try to check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenix_or_Sphinx Stupid Boy Pranks

30th November 2008:
wow! thats a pretty good chapter!
plz carry on with it i'm dying to read the rest

Ruby
x

Author's Response: i will as soon as i can.
but idk when that will be.sorry


 Report Review

Review #8, by The Pheonix Quill Stubborn as a Mule, That's Me!

13th April 2008:
This is great, it's very original although it's a pretty unlikly senario. I like where it's going, keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Yeah---VERY unlikely. But then again, we are talking about Harry Potter which in itself is not very realistic. You're the first review!! YAY!! Thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login