Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for That's What You Get.
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by evelett The Unforgettable Answer

30th May 2010:
I love it! I can't wait for the rest, I really want to know what happened and who she's engaged to.

 Report Review

Review #2, by skyblu629 The Unforgettable Masquerade

7th November 2009:
You know, that scene conversation is almost like the one Jack and Schuyler had in Masquerade. Nice chappie, tho

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lalala The Unforgettable News

10th September 2009:
Thus will sound pathetic but for some reason I cried I actually cried tears. That sounds a lot like sething I went through well with out the magic

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chelmarie53 The Unforgettable Answer

1st August 2009:
What a pleasant surprise that you updated! I love this story. I definitely think Sirius isn't being completely honest...I can't put my finger on it exactly, though. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: I know... he's just so mysterious, isn't he? haha thanks for reviewing and updates will come soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fireball Nymph The Unforgettable Answer

1st August 2009:
I think Sirius wasn't being completely honest. He seemed fishy. Great one, and I don't mind the wait. This was good chapter, and I can't wait for the next one. Great one!

Author's Response: he did seem fishy, didn't he? ;) Sirius is still hiding alot more but he's just trying to do what he thinks Madysen wants and what she wants to hear. That's probably a mistake though. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!!! next one is coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hpfanlizy45 The Unforgettable Answer

31st July 2009:
I've waited for so long and then you kill me with so little. But it was such a good chapter!! I can't actually be mad about it :)

Author's Response: little? oh well, i thought it was a pretty big thing revealing what Sirius has been trying to hide but i guess everyone already knew what it was haha but i'm still sooo happy you liked it! more to come soon, i promise :) things are going to get more intense... thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz The Unforgettable Letter

31st July 2009:
Her mother is cruel.. so mean!

Author's Response: yes, she is!! there's a reason for that, though, you'll just have to keep reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz The Unforgettable Lake Visit

31st July 2009:
Good they finally got that cleared up... sorta..

Loved it!

Author's Response: yeah, they're not being honest with each other, or with themselves actually. I'm you caught that and glad you liked it :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marieluz The Unforgettable News

31st July 2009:
Oh my gosh! To who? To who? Who's she engaged to?

Author's Response: hahah i can't say because he is not in the story yet, but he will be soon! watch for him!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marieluz The Unforgettable Note

31st July 2009:
liked it... good chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marieluz The Unforgettable Potions Class

31st July 2009:
Hey, did she ever make the quidditch team?

Anyways, good chapter!

Author's Response: no, she hasn't flown after that incident with Sirius, much to her disappointment :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by marieluz The Unforgettable Summer

31st July 2009:
Sirius is so mean!! Still love him, though.. :P

Great!

Author's Response: haha you can't help but love him! You know he is a softie underneath. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by marieluz May 17, 1979

31st July 2009:
I have a feeling I've read this before.. Oh! I think I reviewed this before the crash...

Anyways, I like it! Good job.. I'm gonna read the rest now..

 Report Review

Review #14, by niki The Unforgettable Answer

31st July 2009:
this is a really good story, you've portrayed the hurt she feels really well. and I've never gone through anything remotely like that, but i can still correlate with her and that's something really hard to do.

Author's Response: thank you! that means alot, i've worked hard really trying to divulge who Madysen is. :) keep reading and thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chelmarie53 The Unforgettable Wedding

25th June 2009:
Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bottleandexplode The Unforgettable Wedding

12th May 2009:
One of my favorite Marauder's stories.

Eagerly awaiting your next update. :D

Author's Response: thank you!! i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alexandra The Unforgettable Wedding

3rd May 2009:
Oh my... this is one of the best Siruis stories ever. Great Work!

Author's Response: thank you!! that really means alot to hear you say that!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fireball Nymph The Unforgettable Wedding

2nd May 2009:
OH, I love this story. I love Madysen. She's my favorite character. I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! haha she is a complicated girl, isn't she? I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Musically_Challenged The Unforgettable Wedding

22nd April 2009:
N O O O O O O O O!!! I can't believe you gave me such a mean cliff hanger!! I was ENTRANCED! brilliant story!!
Hope to be reading more soon,
yours truly,
xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsLovett The Unforgettable Wedding

20th April 2009:
Great chapter :)
looking forward to the next one.

 Report Review

Review #21, by mahita The Unforgettable Wedding

14th April 2009:
Hey this is really good :D
keep writing
and is that dream thing from one tree hill?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! and yes, I did get some inspiration of the wonderful show :) haha

 Report Review

Review #22, by samitaclover The Unforgettable Wedding

13th April 2009:
that chapter was so sweet!!! i am crying right now lol

UPDATE SOON!
~clover

 Report Review

Review #23, by laura The Unforgettable Wedding

13th April 2009:
ok.. i got really confused... i liked the chapter but what happen inbetween? i gues i just have to wait right?

Author's Response: Yes, it's coming soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by puppilove456 The Unforgettable Wedding

12th April 2009:
I'm so freakin confused! Is Lily getting married while she's at Hogwarts? Does Madysen Keep having flash backs about her childhood? Please Feed back to me! I am sooo utterly lost! I'm a lost tiger at the moment. But, other than the confusion of it; it is a good story. Just try to make the chapters longer. THX

Author's Response: Wow, I am so sorry! This was a future chapter, like chapter one and five. I should've put a note on the top of the page... I am sorry for the confusion! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusismyhubby The Unforgettable Wedding

11th April 2009:
this chapter totally threw me off until i read your authors note!
haha.

excellent chapter!
(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>