Reading Reviews for Execution
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenhermione The Talk

29th August 2009:
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emz In The House HELL YEAH BABY PIPER The Talk

10th June 2008:
Yeah Cool if you had 1000.00 or 12.34 rating a would rate it 1000.00 The name I have put is my nickname my real name is Emma Howarth make more

 Report Review

Review #3, by ActingwithStyle The Talk

24th May 2008:
interesting start can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DarrinX The Talk

6th April 2008:
Wow... this is getting Really, Really good.

I hope you don't mind, but would it matter if i used this story as an inspiration for my own story?

I'll be more then happy to credit you and your story as my inspirations, i just thought it would be best to ask first, rather then be accused of anything, otherwise.

thanks, and good luck

Author's Response: wow, i'm i'm surprised this story has influenced you that much. As long as you credit me, then of course you may use this for one of your ideas. :)
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex The Talk

4th April 2008:
I'm sorry but please, either get a beta reader or use microsoft word. You have so many spelling mistakes that are easily taken care of. Atleast proof read the story.

Great Idea though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DarrinX In the Cell

25th March 2008:
Who.

This could be something really cool, in fact, it's inspired me to write one of my own. Maybe i'll have it up in a few days time? You never know.

Good luck with the rest, great job

10/10

Author's Response: wow, thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #7, by catieeeeeee In the Cell

24th March 2008:
oh so good! I wanna know whats going to happen lol!

Author's Response: you will..
i'm working on the next chapter right now


 Report Review

Review #8, by maquel In the Cell

20th March 2008:
has the potential to be ver good, very well written :D

Author's Response: thanx for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login