Reading Reviews for Funny Boy
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shaketramp Funny Boy

29th June 2010:
This is so sweet. I really love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenny Funny Boy

28th June 2010:
Awww. That was really cute and sweet. I need some romance in my life. I met this guy at this party and he seemed really sweet, but I never got his number or anything so we haven't talked since. Sad huh? Love the story! :)

Author's Response: (: Thanks! And I wish you luck in your boy endeavors!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette Funny Boy

13th June 2008:
that was really cute

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by emocut_or_blackrox Funny Boy

17th May 2008:
amazing
is this an old story
cos if it is then
i'm a late reader
next time you should really
write a story not a one shot as this was really good

Author's Response: Thanks! This isn't that old. But I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kiki_potter Funny Boy

7th April 2008:
I read this before but it was longer and by a diffrent person they end up going out and she gets pregnat n her step mom tell everyone

Author's Response: Well I never read anything like that. This was completely original. Slightly based off real life, but more like my dream real life. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by australia_horse Funny Boy

6th April 2008:
This is SO awsome! you should write sequal!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm actually thinking about rewriting it and making it longer, and adding details and such.

 Report Review

Review #7, by skateskate9 Funny Boy

4th April 2008:
Adorable. I love it. :) Good job with the writing too.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SorryxLove Funny Boy

30th March 2008:
Very sweet. I love Sirius, well, young Sirius anyway. Not so much old and ummm. Azkaban Sirius. Well you get the point. Nice work!

Author's Response: haha, thanks a lot! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by musically in love Funny Boy

27th March 2008:
OMG this story would be brill if you elaborated on it!!! please if you can will you?! i love it already!! its really good!! scratch that..its not good...its FANTASTIC! please please please please make this like a short story or novel? 10/10

Author's Response: I actually might do just that. I have a few other fics i'm working on currently, but keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #10, by horsenut8 Funny Boy

27th March 2008:
I really liked it! I don't think you need more details and it's not that corny! I like happy ending!
10/10!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauders_xx Funny Boy

27th March 2008:
This was so unbelievably cute! I think the detail was fine.

It was short but to the point. I can't really think of much to say apart from that I really loved it!

9/10

xx Marauders_xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by x3Loverlyx3 Funny Boy

27th March 2008:
Oh, that's really cute! I think it could not be so rushed, but other than that, it was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll take that into consideration.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pheonix_Lullaby Funny Boy

27th March 2008:
AHA! That was SO cute!!! I loved it!!! Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hjplover Funny Boy

27th March 2008:
this is cute! it could use a bit more detail or a bit more...substance. if that makes any sense at all! lol! anyway, it was really cute and really good for a first one-shot!

Author's Response: Yeah, I get what you're saying. I'll work on that. Thanks a lot! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emerald_Gryffindor Funny Boy

27th March 2008:
i like it, its cute =]

Author's Response: thanks so much! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login