9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AeroFerrarro Fred Weasley (but he wouldn't put out, till I made him!)

26th June 2013:
*probably not proberly

Author's Response: Thanks. I wrote this story a long time ago and I'm not best proud of it :/

 Report Review

Review #2, by i_love_harry_12721 Epilogue.

21st September 2009:
Awww... so sweet.
It was really good - though Hermione is not a slut!!!

Author's Response: I know I know, but because I was writing in the perspective of others, they were all very angry with her.
Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by freashwaterplimpies Epilogue.

12th August 2009:
It was a good story with a good plot and all but it hink everyone was to quick to forgive and some to forget in away as i said it had a really great idea and such to it but you could've made the chapers longer or more of them with more details and maybe also have people not be so easy to forgive

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review and I accept and agree with your constructive criticism whole-heartedly. This is indeed, not my best work. Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by fredlover! A New Life.

9th August 2009:
this is amazing! so goooddd!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by krista. Epilogue.

9th August 2009:
goshhh, this is the best story ever. this should be a book! you would make millions! (:

Author's Response: Ow shucks, Thanks! I'm very flattered that you think so :) Thanks for reading and I hope you like the rest of my work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmapotter Epilogue.

14th October 2008:
Good..not bad...not believable with Bill and Charlie though..sorry..

Author's Response: Alright. Thanks for your comment :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by emocut_or_blackrox Explain.

17th May 2008:
okay?
right?
er?
i dunno what to say
but it is already a fav story
on me list
so what else do i need to say except for
update quicker
and u no u gotta a
fan at you service me lord or lady

Author's Response: Thanks but I'm currently revising for GCSE's right now. I have no abandoned this story I'm updating when I can. Please be patient with me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by iloveblack Explain.

15th May 2008:
wow, that sounds interesting.

i like your writing and the whole idea a lot. but what was a bit confusing was that you get hoping through the tenses. sometimes you were writing in the past and sometimes in the present. apart from that it was really good

10/10

-blacklover

Author's Response: Yeah I've realised that is a big problem for me. None of them were really flash backs it's just Hermione was talking about the past or thinking about it. I think I never realised this before because it always made sense to me, I'm definitely going to try and change this in the next chapter so thank you for pointing it out :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by FreddieKat Explain.

15th April 2008:
Good story! It's really interesting so far =]

Poor 'Mione. I feel really bad for her...but she could be called a "boyfriend hopper" so far in this story. Not a slut, though. So did she have all those boyfriends at once, or was it like...a guy a week? Because if she had all of the guys at once, yeah, She would be considered a slut in my mind. But if they were like...a guy a week, I would only call her a "boyfriend hopper".

It's really stupid that Harry and Ron ditched Hermione. I mean, I can understand Ron ditching her, but he's Ron, so it makes sense. But Harry ditching her? Geez, she must have murdered someone for Harry to ditch her! And what about Ginny? They've always been really close, and Ginny couldn't exactly call herself "innocent". Now that we're on the subject of other girls, what about Lavender Brown? She is like THE slut!

Well update soon!
10/10!
-Kat

Author's Response: Hahaha. Cheers!
These are the kinds of reviews I need.
I will add "boyfriend hopper" into it somewhere in my next chapter ;)
As for the other stuff you'll have to find out ;)
Thanks for reading! X


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login