Reading Reviews for Seven Deadly Sins
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana Greed and Charity

10th November 2013:
Sequel sequel sequel! I cried reading this chapter..sequel please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by watsongirl4L Greed and Charity

10th November 2011:
WOW!! that was great!! i loved it soo much!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katy Wrath and Kindness

24th March 2011:
Where did the chapter go? All I get is an empty chapter and then the review box... PLEASE REPOST THIS CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: Well, it seems to be working for me, so hopefully that was just a glitch. If not, just give me an email and I'll tell you where else you can find the story. x

 Report Review

Review #4, by lori Greed and Charity

28th November 2010:
that was amazing! i just stayed up til 3 am because i couldnt stand not knowing what happened! if you ever publish a full book, let us know!!

it was very clever, with the sins all throughout, and witty. amazing. =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by patchorjacedm Greed and Charity

3rd September 2010:
I love love love the story! stayed up horribly late last night trying to finish it, And i did Whoo-hoo!
love the story line and the way it ends, i'm not all up for fluff and happy endings, life just gets too cheerful, if you know what i mean.
A good Draco/Hermione fanfic never hurt anyone either,
Xo patchorjacedm

Author's Response: Thank you for lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by masha Greed and Charity

30th July 2010:
amazing story, i cant wait to read the sequel (im a sucker for happy endings) but i have to agree that this perticuliar ending feels just too right and you were right not to turn it into something fluffy. I loved the way you stayed true to both characters and still managed to make them fall for one another. Thank you for such a nice read, ill go and have a look other stories XD

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you enjoy the other stories! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenna Envy and Kindness

29th July 2010:
"It was so sweet it was practically diabetic."
I could not stop laughing!!! That is brilliantly hilarious!
Love the story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by sophia byrne Greed and Charity

2nd June 2010:
that ending was magnificent i LOVED IT
"Dashing away the final tears, he left the room, his heart an empty stage with the spotlight turned off." i really think u may have a career in writing your absoloutely brill and even better for giving us a sequel which i am off to read now
few parting words of wisdom
authors are those who delve in to seas of literature and ideas and retrieve precious and priceless gems. you are an author
xXx xXx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, for such a lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by pep Greed and Charity

4th March 2010:
ah...that was kinda sad...i hope you would write the sequel soon and may i ask what the title of your story?

Author's Response: The sequel has been written, is posted, and is called Back to Temptation. x

 Report Review

Review #10, by rooqs Greed and Charity

30th October 2009:
you shouldnt put yourself down for this chapter..it was really good.. just get some of the grammar right..i sorta got confused..plus i liked alot of action..you should put more in next time..

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by waterfall Pride & Humility

13th August 2009:
Are you using the Confundus charm or are you just naturally mind blowing?
and...The thought of you makes something vast and silver erupt from my wand.
ahahahahahahaha
funny as hell!
Love the stories ALL of them. :))

Author's Response: Haha, I love Harry Potter chat up lines! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by JR Nite Dragon Greed and Charity

22nd April 2009:
i am so glad that there's a sequel! i still love the way you write and your still my favorite writer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by JR Nite Dragon Gluttony and Temperance

21st April 2009:
8O i forgot how to breath during that. gosh that was hott...
awesome!!!

Author's Response: lol...that was a good chapter to write! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by JR Nite Dragon Pride & Humility

21st April 2009:
omg omg omg! no way! i love you! you are the most wicked writer that i know!you catch the charaters so well! gosh!

with love,
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by LDHr Greed and Charity

20th March 2009:
I really like it that you didn't give it a happy ending and how you picked greed as the last sin to give the story a GREAT ending!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katielynn Gluttony and Temperance

13th March 2009:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):) That chocolate part was hot. I loved it.

Author's Response: That was a god chapter to write lol! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isa_bell Greed and Charity

25th February 2009:
Even though the happy ending wasn't a happy one I liked it, it's different and different is good. I will read the sequel to see if there is a happy ending after all.

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophie Greed and Charity

19th February 2009:
Very clever and imaginative. I enjoyed reading it a lot. Well done xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by misslozer Greed and Charity

7th January 2009:
i just loved this story. It was absolutely amazing. Your an amazing writer who just happens to have the ability to thing up awesome storylines. keep up the good work and i look forward to reading more of your stories so you'll be seeing some more reviews from me. oh, and this was by far THE best draco/hermione pairing fanfiction i have read.

Author's Response: Again, such a sweet review! Thank you so much, that's such an honour to get an accolade like that! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Final Days Greed and Charity

19th December 2008:
omg, that was the best ending. i loved your story i can't wait to read the squel!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by leigh11 Greed and Charity

5th December 2008:
It was so fabulous.. i love that it ended that way, ;)

Author's Response: thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 Greed and Charity

3rd December 2008:
aww... that's so sad! they're joined by a broken heart!!! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by rowenaravenclaw94 Wrath and Kindness

3rd December 2008:
THAT WAS CUH-RAZY! draco is sooo jealous! good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 Sloth and Diligence

3rd December 2008:
teach me more, draco! hehe... good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: who wouldn't want to be taught by Draco lol? x

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 Gluttony and Temperance

2nd December 2008:
hehe... good job! i'm loving all of this trickery... 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: lol glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>