Reading Reviews for Trusted Touch
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kat attack Behind the Mask

12th June 2008:
i likr you story!! keep it up!

update asap!!!

8/10!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by young_lana_witch Behind the Mask

12th June 2008:
Great Story, absolutely Great please update soon thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 Behind the Mask

11th June 2008:
aww
that was cute
loved lavenders reaction
update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Behind the Mask

11th June 2008:
Wonderful story. How romantic. Hermione has given Draco the information, which is the same as telling him, but he hasn't looked at it so she doesn't have to cope with him knowing, a perfect compromise.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever Pensive and Planing

11th June 2008:
Good chapter. Well written with good characters and great plotline possibilities. Hermione needs to tell someone.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by demongirl14 Pensive and Planing

2nd June 2008:
this is really good! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 Pensive and Planing

19th May 2008:
tear
poor mione
update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleys Forever Summer Vacation+Back to school

9th May 2008:
Poor Hermione. I am interested to see how you handle your storyline.

Well written. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasleys Forever Partners

9th May 2008:
Good chapter. Well written characters. Plotline developing. Enjoyable read. It is good to see charactrers acting consistently, not see-sawing between nice and horrible all the time. Draco may be different to canon, but he is consistent through you story and that makes him believable.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by maquel Partners

7th May 2008:
this looks rather promising, but chapter two has seriously repeated itself, just thought i would let you know...
i will be on the lookout for updates to this

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Partners

7th May 2008:
hey. fyi you have the words of this chapter twice...
update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Summer Vacation+Back to school

24th April 2008:
aww
so cute
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tigermusic Summer Vacation+Back to school

24th April 2008:
i love the beginning so keep it coming :D im looking forward it another chap :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by vanessa Summer Vacation+Back to school

23rd April 2008:
awe.. he gave her his last one!! that's cute!! i feel so bad for hermione and draco whatever they went through.. :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by XDiamondGirlX Summer Vacation+Back to school

23rd April 2008:
really good, please continue soon x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login