Reading Reviews for What If...
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nath0994 XIV

20th March 2014:
helloo are you ever going to write on this again because i absalutely love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by nath XIV

20th March 2014:
hello are you going to keep writing couse i really love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorPrincess2233 XIV

12th June 2008:
Great Story so far. Sad and dark but I really love it. Keep up the good work and I hope you update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you GP!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bim The Bizarre XIV

12th June 2008:
Okay, I'm officially addicted to your story.

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks Bim

 Report Review

Review #5, by Krystal XIV

12th June 2008:
“Don’t make me choose for you,” he paused and released one of his hands grip on her arms to caress her face, “because that is something you will truly regret.”
Favourite line! I can so picture that!
Oh i can't wait to see what happens next!
Update soon :p

Author's Response: Hehehe glad u liked that line! Thanks Krystal

 Report Review

Review #6, by Krystal XIII

12th June 2008:
Great chapter!
I really like the conflicting sides of draco...very interesting to read!!

Author's Response: Yes Draco is very conflicting..isnt he? Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Melll XIV

12th June 2008:
WOW!
Intense.
The scenes between hermione and draco are definately my favourite!
Have i mentioned yet that you're a great writer...cose you are!!
Can't wait for more : )

Author's Response: Thank you kindly Mell!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mell XIII

12th June 2008:
YAY : )
I absolutely loved this chapter!
I really want draco to be good again...
but at the same time i love the way the story is going :)

Author's Response: Thanks Mell!

 Report Review

Review #9, by eterna_romantica03 XIV

11th June 2008:
Can one be so much in love not to see that it is a poison which might eventually kill you? Much like hard core drugs? I have the feeling that Hermione is doomed if she walks away for good and doomed if she stays. I don't like what might come next. The tug of war within Draco is well written.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really try to focus on the title of the story - and that human tug of war on the soul, that feeling of not being able to give up - cause you will always wonder about the "what if"

 Report Review

Review #10, by eterna_romantica03 XIII

11th June 2008:
Are you by any chance a fan of Babylon 5? Thanks for the update and no need to apologize, real life is what it is. One part of me wants Hermione to walk away and the other feels she should try to save Draco from himself. My only fear is what the outcome would be if she continues down the last path. Good chapter.

Author's Response: No - I have never watched or read any of the Babylon series. And thanks so much for the kind review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CleMonPink XI

11th June 2008:
You manage to catch me by surprise every time with the dreams.
I gotta say, thanks for doing that. I love surprises.

Author's Response: hehe glad u like suprises =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by CleMonPink IX

11th June 2008:
I felt sorry for Draco when he kept telling Hermione to stay away, but Hermione was able to break the barrier.
This chapter was awesome!!!

Author's Response: Obession and love has a way of breaking all barriers =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by CleMonPink VIII

11th June 2008:
This chapter is so sad with Ginny dead.
I also felt the part between Hermione and Harry was kind of awkward because she kept calling him love.
But other than that detail, this chapter was as great as any other! ! !

Author's Response: She calls him love cause it is british slang - kinda like a best mate deal

 Report Review

Review #14, by CleMonPink VII

11th June 2008:
Another HUGE surprise!
This is leading into a really exciting part, I can tell. I hope both Draco and Hermione won't end up getting hurt.

Author's Response: Now that I cant hint about =P
But thanks for following the story and leaving such nice reviews!


 Report Review

Review #15, by CleMonPink VI

11th June 2008:
The way these two express their love for each other is so sweet.
I'd like to see more of these kinds of scenes.

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by CleMonPink V

11th June 2008:
Can't wait to see what happens at Hogwarts! Finding out that the marriage was all a dream took me by surprise. That part was well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved throwing that suprise in there for all the readers! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by CleMonPink IV

11th June 2008:
You did a real good job of tensing up the atmosphere of the story.
I hope there's something good in store for us readers.

Author's Response: thank u kindly

 Report Review

Review #18, by CleMonPink III

11th June 2008:
OMG! I can't believe it. Hermione's actually going through with it. I feel sorry for Draco just standing on the sidelines.

Author's Response: =)~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bim The Bizarre I

11th June 2008:
*Sighs*
This is just so sad and so damn beautiful! I can just SEE it happening right in front of me!
Very -truly- very nice work, it sounds like something Jane Austen/Darcy-ish, and as I'm a complete Austen-addict, that's thumbs up to you!

Can't wait to click and read the next chapter!

Love,

Bim The Bizarre

Author's Response: Wow - thanks for such an awesome comment! I am glad u like my writing =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by CleMonPink III

11th June 2008:
OMG! I can't believe it. Hermione's actually going through with it. I feel sorry for Draco just standing on the sidelines.

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by CleMonPink II

11th June 2008:
Can't wait to see what happens next! ! !
I really liked the scene with Draco and Narcissa; such a funny mother and son moment.

Author's Response: hehe thanks - i like Narcissa too - she is fun to write about

 Report Review

Review #22, by CleMonPink I

11th June 2008:
This scene was written so perfectly and Dramione has won me over.
I could almost picture this whole scene playing out like a movie in my head.
I hope you'll continue this story.

Author's Response: Oh I will continue it until its finished. Sometimes I just have a lawl in between updates cause of real life =/

 Report Review

Review #23, by CleMonPink XIV

11th June 2008:
Thanks so much for posting this chapter so shortly after the last one. You do such a good job of writing all of these stories. Keep it up! ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: thank u

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpotterbookworm XIV

11th June 2008:
This chapter definitely toyed with my emotions. First it's sweet and lovey-dovey and then it turned dark and frightening. I couldn't imagine having to make a choice. and then draco telling her that if anyone hurts her he will kill them and everyone they love. it is chilling ; the passion he feels for her and his evilness drips off the page. Bravo. Really wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: hehe thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpotterbookworm XIII

11th June 2008:
That was quite good. Definitely short but powerful. She is willing to risk her life to see him. What a brave and foolish move if you ask me! Loved the chapter. Can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thank u so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>