Reading Reviews for Tenemental Wasteland
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Frogprincess A Weasley Christmas

2nd December 2008:
I loved the conversation between with sirius in it. It was hilarious, very much like something Sirius would probably do.

Attila the Hun-gry, that was really funny, I liked that part a lot,

I love the twins, and in general that was a really great chapter.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks very much. Hee! I hoped to have a more light-hearted chapter after all of Lily's complaining. :-P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Frogprincess A Bit of Homecoming

28th October 2008:
yay, a happy chapter. I am glad that she is having some things good happen to her.

Author's Response: Yes!

It makes me glad, too. Don't worry. The story lightens up considerably by the end. :}

But, keep in mind, things have to get worse before they get better. Haha.

The next chappie is very fun.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by DR_CHICK909 A Bit of Homecoming

28th October 2008:
Ha ha! I loved it! Great job!

Please update soon!

~Megan

1000/1000

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much. The next chappie is a doozie, I can assure you.

It won't be long before I update again - I don't have to wait for validation any more! Yippee!

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Frogprincess The Destruction of Godric's Hollow

18th October 2008:
Oh, poor harry!

I am glad you explained more about how they ended up where they are now. It is a reasonable and interesting solution, which is more than some people can claim. Not to mention that the whole story is great!

The poor potters, got stuck in a rundown place.

Author's Response: Hehe.

Yes, me and my Alternative Universe theories. I worked quite hard on that one, to tell you the truth.

Thanks so very much for all of your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Frogprincess Speaking with Mr. Plummer

13th October 2008:
I would fear her too. I would.

As for the chapter questions, I doubt the manager will be able to find the heart to even just wash his hair. to busy eating, I'll bet.

Author's Response: Haha - right you are, dear friend. Of course.

Thanks for the reviews.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Frogprincess Flight of the French Lady

13th October 2008:
Ugh, I would not want to speak to him, I bet the stentch around him was bad too. His name is appropriate.
Good job, you are charicterising them well. It shows how they would react in each situation realistically in my opinion.

Author's Response: Yes, he IS dreadful, isn't he? Haha, I'm glad you commented about his name. :P

Thanks so very much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Frogprincess A Matter Regarding the Invisibility Cloak

13th October 2008:
"Refrain from prodding the bear", oh goodness. Lily has to take care of two children all by herself, Poor woman!
And James thought he was pulling one over Lily, he should know better than that!
It figures that Sirius would say "Hermioneís a cat person?" These type of stories make me wonder what Sirius would be like had he not gone through a horrible ordeal in azkaban. I choose to believe he would be like Sirius as you charicterise him.
Great job.

Author's Response: Yes. Personally, I hate kids. Haha.

Of course - Lily's omniscient. Most of the time.

Awww, thanks so much. Characterization is important to me. I'm always hoping that I can characterize him right. I wish he had never had to go through the Azkaban ordeal, poor man.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Frogprincess Ding-Dong, the Wicked Witch Lives On

13th October 2008:
That is so rude! if it were me I would have pushed them over... or maybe aimed a good kick their way.

Poor James, his intellectual comment was unnoticed by his agitated and impatient wife.
And then James goes right back to the person we all know and love. Silly James.

The comment about 'being that way' on someones door step was funny, and sounds just like Lily.
Great job!

Author's Response: YES! It happened to me in real life, I swear! Grrrumble.

I know! Poor flustered Lily.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Frogprincess Cockroach Cluster

11th October 2008:
Oh gosh, James and Sirius have no tact, poor Lily! I would send them to the doghouse too!
It was a great description of the exterminator, and I loved the last paragraph, especially the part about Lily wanting the roaches dead. great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! Possibly my favorite chapter of this story - minus the last one, of course.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Frogprincess Not So Home-Sweet-Home

5th October 2008:
Yay, more explanation! great chapter, I especially liked the latter paragraphr. It was nice to have some sort of description of padfoot's, and moony's relationships with Harry. I think the differences were very in character.
Also the description of the house kind on made it easier to know what it was like for them. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Yes, it's how I always imagined life at Godric's Hollow to be. It's a shame that it didn't turn out so happy.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by DR_CHICK909 Speaking with Mr. Plummer

1st June 2008:
This is really great! I can;t wait till the ext chapter! Great job!
10/10
~Megan~

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login