9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by glry Of Semi-Intelligent Conversations, Not-So-Permanent Escapes, and Completely Evil Sabotage

19th July 2009:
That was awesome and funny and in need of MORE chapters! (Maybe Ron gets another bit of "twisted logic" on what Ginny should do.)

Author's Response: Now that I'm getting back into writing fanfiction again, perhaps I will return to finish this story. It only needs a bit more to wrap it up. Thanks for reviewing and reading!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by luv_addictGxJ Of Semi-Intelligent Conversations, Not-So-Permanent Escapes, and Completely Evil Sabotage

15th November 2008:
i really liked this story! i really hope this isn't all your going to post because i really want to know what draco does even if i have a pretty good idea...please post more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracoxoxo Of Semi-Intelligent Conversations, Not-So-Permanent Escapes, and Completely Evil Sabotage

29th October 2008:
i actually hated cinderella but i like this better
OMG you just gave me an idea for a fic lolll
thank you soo much[u probly dont know what im talkting about lol] but your storyy was veryy cutee
damn the greengrasses and pansy! loll
pleasee write more

Author's Response: I'll write the next chapter soon! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Of Post-Breakup Stages, Hard-Wired Purebloods, and Annoying Freckles

2nd April 2008:
I loved your description of the post-breakup stages! I also think your characterization of Ginny was perfect and while I didn't see Harry that way, I can see it happening. Overall, I thought this was an amazing first chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have to admit I had WAY too much fun writing about the post-breakup stages. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by angel_6524 Of Obnoxious Groupies, Blaise-Less Parties, and Convincing 'Acting'

1st April 2008:
omg...this is sooo goodd.
u realyyy have 2 update soon...
i wnnaa no wat hppnz...
:) 10/10...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll be sure to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slythindor4Life Of Obnoxious Groupies, Blaise-Less Parties, and Convincing 'Acting'

28th March 2008:
Ooh! I like it. Can't wait to see where it's going.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 Of Obnoxious Groupies, Blaise-Less Parties, and Convincing 'Acting'

28th March 2008:
update soon can't wait for5 more chapters

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slythindor4Life Of Post-Breakup Stages, Hard-Wired Purebloods, and Annoying Freckles

19th March 2008:
Wow. I really like this first chapter. please keep writing!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christy86 Of Post-Breakup Stages, Hard-Wired Purebloods, and Annoying Freckles

19th March 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login