Reading Reviews for A Love Story
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AngelSpit Our Perfect Family

20th March 2012:
I have to say, as it's my first day on HPFF, your writing has got me hooked. I've looked through all the stories with a frown on my face, none of them really satisfying. But, this, this is by my definition, absolutely stunningly well written.
You have a way of capturing the moment, and for that, I applaude you.
Well done, darling!
10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It's always daunting starting here, but you can find wonderful stories, go to my favorite page, or just look at the recommendations on the forums. Thank you so much for your wonderful review, this really means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by badgurl520 Our Perfect Family

21st March 2010:
I lovedd it, why'd you stop writing it?
I think you should continue again or at least write an ending.

Author's Response: i know... im trying.. its just that my plot seems so stupid now, because a lot of people have done it and I'm just really lacking inspiration... :/ thank you for reviewing, though!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs_J_Potter Our Perfect Family

4th July 2009:
Ooohh.. wedding planning!

Fun fun fun!

Love the story so far, PLEASE keep writing.. I beg of you!

Author's Response: hahaha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs_J_Potter Prologue

4th July 2009:
=) Loved the prologue.. already hooked!

Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fathima Our Perfect Family

12th October 2008:
i love how the story's going do far ... plz tell me u haven't forgotten it ! . please .

Author's Response: I havent:] But ive been very very busy and havent had a lot of time to write. I will continue this, I promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Heather Our Perfect Family

30th May 2008:
I love this story so far. you are a geat writer. Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: I will, no worries:]


 Report Review

Review #7, by marry Prologue

25th May 2008:
Hi I love you this flim

Author's Response: Thanks:]

 Report Review

Review #8, by NCIS_obsessed Our Perfect Family

25th May 2008:
That was such a great chapter!!! i really enjoyed it!!!
i was really nice and reviewed so can u be really nice and make another chapter! please!!! =] =] =] =]
excellent writing. ive favourited this story!
xoxox NCIS_obsessed

Author's Response: Haha... yeah, I'll write another chapter, no worries, I'll submit it after two other submitions:] xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by myheart belongs to wood Our Perfect Family

24th May 2008:
Wonderful story! i am enjoying this. Plz update sooon

Author's Response: thanks:]

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrys_angels Our Perfect Family

23rd May 2008:
Fantastic. I am so adding this to my favourites, and my log book. (Its a special book that only very special stories and authors are writen in. U usually recomend these to my other hpff friends) :D
Hope you update really soon :D
xx

Author's Response: Ha.. well I'm honoured:) Thanks:] xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrys_angels Prologue

23rd May 2008:
Oh I love your writing. you are brilliant!!.

Cant wait for more :D
xx

Author's Response: haha.. well thanks:]
xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Autumn_Hope Our Perfect Family

22nd May 2008:
I love this story, its cute and heart wrenching at the same time to me.
Cant wait for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks:]

 Report Review

Review #13, by jazy108 Our Perfect Family

22nd May 2008:
ohh my god this is really good! You write really well!!! Can't wait till the next chapter!! Don't keep us waiting for too long =]

Author's Response: Haha.. thanks:] I'll try to not take too long, it's more of a queue problem actually; I've got so many stories I want to post and I can only put one up at a time... lol, well, I'll get this updated as soon as possible!:P

 Report Review

Review #14, by LaurenT Our Perfect Family

21st May 2008:
i do, i do!! c'mon next one plz!!

Author's Response: haha.. yes yes...

 Report Review

Review #15, by FallinSlowly Our Perfect Family

19th May 2008:
I really like this and I'm really interested to see where this is going :) I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks:]


 Report Review

Review #16, by hpotterbookworm Our Perfect Family

13th May 2008:
Poor Rose... a wedding is supposed to be about the bride and groom only. hopefully they get past all the crap and let the kids have a beautiful wedding.

i can't help but feel horrible for Ron. He loves Hermione so much.it was wrong of her to marry Ron if she wasn't in love with him. I hope Hermione and Draco don't do something stupid... Guess I'll have to wait to see.

Author's Response: haha... yeah something's bound to happen.... :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpotterbookworm Prologue

13th May 2008:
This story seems intense. can't wait for more of the back-story on their relationship and the break up itself. I loved the writing. The story had a very nice flow. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione165 Prologue

12th May 2008:
awesome prologue. Best i've read yet.

Author's Response: WOW!!! THANKS!!!!!!! yay!:D I'm so happy:P

 Report Review

Review #19, by vicki d Our Perfect Family

11th May 2008:
keep writing! this is so good! u have to keep writing! the story is just beggining!

p.s.
sorry about the spelling probs.

Author's Response: never mind that:] thanks I love it anyways of course:]

 Report Review

Review #20, by delikizzz Our Perfect Family

11th May 2008:
great great chapter please update asap 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks:]

 Report Review

Review #21, by blah Our Perfect Family

11th May 2008:
keep writing. it is really good, I like it. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks:]

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScoroseShipper07 Prologue

14th April 2008:
Dude, this is so PROMISING!!! One thing though, Scorpius and Rose were allowed to get married? There wasn't a pre-arranged bride for our favorite little Malfoy? Not that I'm arguing with it (it's the best thing ever happened actually) but it's what happened with Draco so...

Author's Response: Well... the circumstances will be revealed in the following chapters, so wait and see....

 Report Review

Review #23, by Slytherin85 Prologue

14th April 2008:
Ooohhh.. I LIKE... very interesting.. can't wait to see what you have in store for this...

Author's Response: Thank you:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by DeathMakesArtists Prologue

14th April 2008:
This was interesting. Very interesting. And amazingly written! Images just appeared in my head at every description, which my mind has a habit of doing when a story's really good :) and gosh, even though I really can't see Hermione wanting Draco over Ron, this line:
'He never did turn up and I eventually married Ron. The next best thing'
was so... so... OMFG. The next best thing. Heart-wrenching! Poor Ron, she doesn't really deserve him in your fic :)
Anyway, this really makes me wonder about the details and what really happened. Good job! :) update soon? ^^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love it when reviewers point stuff out! Thank you again:]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dracos Angel Prologue

14th April 2008:
From the prologue, I can't tell it's going to be a pretty good story. Can't wait to read the rest

Author's Response: Thanks, I think:P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>