Reading Reviews for Forbidden Feelings
  
152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jndwpvo1w Back at Hogwarts

16th July 2012:
I'm sorry but people at Hogwarts do not 'graduate' they leave. Its good but i just wish everyone would stop trying to make everything in Harry potter more Americanised. Please just remember they are British!

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess052099 Love Forever

22nd October 2011:
I liked the idea of the song. It all turned out really nice, so well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweet on snape Love Forever

26th July 2011:
good story with a sweet ending. can't wait to read more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by . The Song

26th June 2011:
The story's content it pretty good. I find it believable and enjoyable to read. However, the writing itself, craft-wise, has finally got me enough, that I cracked by the eleventh chapter and had to write a review. The grammar is all over the place, with verb tenses not agreeing with each other. Also, there are a few factual errors in the story. First of all, Errol shouldn't have been the owl to go into the dormitory to wake up ron, because by then, he had his own owl, Pig. Secondly, Ron shouldn't have been able to go into Hermione's dormitory because, as previously observed in the books, boys can't go up the girl's staircase to their dorms, because the stairwell turns into a slide, preventing the boys from the climbing the staircase. Besides the grammatical errors, and these two [ so far] errors that i've seen.The story is pretty entertaining, so I'll give you that. =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Naty Love Forever

2nd June 2010:
i like it, really cute :)!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl21 The Kiss

29th January 2010:
That was amazing. I think it was the best kiss I've read on any fansite. It was emotional and yet totally believable. I loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Love Forever

16th August 2009:
AW. loved the ending!
great story!
congrarts+job well done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Song

16th August 2009:
i love ron weasley.

ďCanít talk Harry! Iím going to be with the girl Iím in love with!Ē

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Lavender's Let Go

16th August 2009:
awww. poor lav. but she is right, ron+hermonie!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Cho Talks

16th August 2009:
YES RON. YOU DO LOVE HER *
*HERMONIE!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Kiss

16th August 2009:
yayayy for the kiss! come on ron. forget lavender-smavender!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Seamus's Confession

16th August 2009:
dun.dun.dun. wow. that was a jerk move! poor hermoniee :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Next Morning

16th August 2009:
lovvee the akward-ocity :) lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Dreams

16th August 2009:
i love their dreamss. hopefully they will come true soon :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Awkward Sight

16th August 2009:
"Heh .. yeah .. you and me. That's ... aherm ... funny ... What a thought!" Hermione said slowly then rather rapidly. Ron started fidgeting with his cloak. He gave a small shy chuckle too.

"Heh heh .." He nervously laughed, "Well .. er .. it's getting late. I'll head to bed!"
LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #16, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Hermione's Unexpected Act

16th August 2009:
good for hermonie saying the 3 big words :) but rons def the one for her. heeheehe

 Report Review

Review #17, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Strange Feelings and New Thoughts

16th August 2009:
ughh, im not a lavender fan. lol but she isnt ttthhhat bad in this story :) love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Back at Hogwarts

16th August 2009:
love this story already:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lemon drop Love Forever

12th June 2008:
Oh!!! That was so romantic it made my heart sing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lily flower Hermione's Unexpected Act

18th May 2008:
i love the way youve characterised harry in this chapter he's really funny

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia Love Forever

5th April 2008:
wow that was amazing. i loved that the crowd parted when hermione walked toward the middel of the floor and that ron was there with a rose. you know i can just picture that scene.that was romantic.a great way to end the story.
well done

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia Love Forever

5th April 2008:
that was amazing. soo cute. i love that the crowd parted when hermione walked towards them and ron was in the middle of the crowd with a rose. that was so romantic. a great way to end the story. well done

 Report Review

Review #23, by snpismyhmie_1 Love Forever

29th January 2008:
Write a new story NOW

 Report Review

Review #24, by snpismyhmie_1 The Kiss

29th January 2008:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kirsty Love Forever

17th December 2007:
THAT WAS FANTASTIC ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE EVER READ!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>