Reading Reviews for Revealing This
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gocnocturna Rose's Anxiety

27th October 2011:
I know it's been years, but I'll ask that you update anyway, I love where this is going and it saddens me to see it go abandoned. :'( Hope you pick it back up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cc Rose's Anxiety

7th September 2009:
PLEASE UPDATE. :( i am dying.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ClearCutDiamonds Rose's Anxiety

22nd May 2009:
I really like this, although the Grady and Annette chapters are more entertaining. Please tell me you're not abandoning this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tears_leSs Rose's Anxiety

8th May 2009:
this chapter was. cool i guess :) lol. a bit weird but cool. pls write more in Grady's P.O.V.! like how he finds his own place.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffGoddess10 Rose's Anxiety

6th November 2008:
luv the story! i can't wait to read more...please please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by princess black Rose's Anxiety

28th October 2008:
WANT MORE WANT MORE WANT MORE totally awesome

 Report Review

Review #7, by momoe Rose's Anxiety

12th October 2008:
Poor Rose! She's depressed and doesn't talk to anyone. All Mary-Alaina was trying to do was be her friend! I like the Rose/Scorpius interaction (or lack there of). I'm kind of put off by the whole situation with Draco. I mean, I hate him for what he did to Grady's family, but Scorpius and Rose are not their parents and are allowed to have their own opinions and make their own decisions. IMO, anyway.

I noticed you haven't updated this in about 4 months. I hope everything's okay with you and that you'll update soon, because I really am enjoying this story!

-momoe

 Report Review

Review #8, by momoe Grady's Mutiny

12th October 2008:
I'm so glad Grady's okay with all of this! It was probably a great shock to him. All in one day the love of his life shows up and BAM! He's a father. I found the family scene really humorous. I like that Rose kind of flipped out on Grady and everyone thought that he was screwing around trying to get over Annette when all along it was her baby! I find Charlie's reasoning a little off. I mean, he just graduated he can't be expected to be able to care for a baby and find a place to live right at that moment. It takes time to get on your feet. Charlie, especially, should know that. Other than that, another fantabulous chapter!

-momoe

 Report Review

Review #9, by momoe Rose's Silence

12th October 2008:
I can't believe that Rose just froze up like that! Terror can do that to a person. I loved the interaction between Annette and Grady's mom. It's so sweet the way she takes an immediate liking to Annette and thanks her for "saving" her son! I loved it! I did find the Scorpius introduction a bit harsh, though. I hope they accept him!

-momoe

 Report Review

Review #10, by momoe Rose's Bliss

11th October 2008:
The Scorpius/Rose scene was so cute. I love the Fat Lady's comment "fertile, too." Was that a bit of foreshadowing, hmm? I'm excited to see the Air Gymnastics Tournament. It's something I missed from 'Grady'. I hope Annette wins! You are a very powerful writer. I admire you very much!

-momoe

 Report Review

Review #11, by momoe Grady's Dilemma

11th October 2008:
I love Grady and Annette together. I like that you picked up from where 'Grady' left off for the most part. They're still the same quirky couple we saw at the end, only now they're actually on speaking terms. And I love that Annette is actually treating Grady like a husband! Love the Rose/Grady interaction at the end. Just loved this chapter all around!

-momoe

 Report Review

Review #12, by momoe Rose's Secrets

11th October 2008:
I love Rose and Scorpius sneaking around. It's so cute. I haven't see it done much in fanfic either, at least with the two of them, which is surprising...anyway, I love your descriptions in this chapter, and I'm thrilled you made a sequel to 'Grady'. Hopefully we'll hear from him soon?

-momoe

 Report Review

Review #13, by voldy_sucks88 Rose's Anxiety

5th June 2008:
Random french girl! nice chappie!

 Report Review

Review #14, by moon_black11 Rose's Anxiety

1st June 2008:
that was really good! i love rose! and i love the way she is towards scorpius.
brilliant!
but who is this marie-alaina... or marie-claude as you once mentioned?
and why does she want to be such good friends with her?

Author's Response: yyyeaaah i messed up the name once. hehe. I'm gunna fix that. And I suppose the answer to that is.... you'll find out. lol tahnks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry101 Rose's Anxiety

30th May 2008:
good insight into rose! it'll be inteesting to see what happens. sorry i havet got much to say. it's interesting to see how rose has reacted to this. i saw her as a strong charcater and i think this chapter highlights how important and good the friendship between rose and grady was for her. she doesnt have anyone to talk to, to unleash her problems onto now. maybe this marie girl will provide this for her, but nothing- i dont think and no one will be able to do a better job than grady :).
lily tries but this chapter also highlights how different rose and her are.
next chapters will be good!
10/10 two thumbs up! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by gotta_love_snape Rose's Anxiety

30th May 2008:
wonderful characterization of rose
you really have a knack for getting into a character's head and linking them to your reader. You make her easy to empathize with, without making her simple or cliche, shes just very real. i know that sounds cliche but its the only way i can say it. Well awesome chapter can't wait to see where this all goes
cheers

 Report Review

Review #17, by presi Rose's Anxiety

30th May 2008:
ok i think i havent reviewed for like 3 chapters and i feel terrible!!! So here it is... I love the encounter between Annette and Grady!! Her story moved me, i coudnt believe parents could do that to their child!! Good for her to leave and find her true love! That is what i call standing up for your self. I loved the reaction of the family! They were so happy to see them together!
As for Rose, wow 2 years and not talking to him! How does she do it? i could never ever do that. I cant believe her parents have't realize how she is feeling, how empty she is feeling. Ok maybe not Ron , but Hermione, she should of relaized it!
I like these new Marie-Alaina. She reminds me a bit of me :P I do hope she ends up waking Rose up, and showing her that fighting for love is more important then what your family thinks!!

Can't wait for the next!

MEL

 Report Review

Review #18, by fredsgingernut Rose's Anxiety

30th May 2008:
yey, new chapter! but poor rose, what went on between her and scorpius and how come no one has noticed how miserable she is! annette needs to come back and make her see sense, or mabye thats marie-claudes job?

Author's Response: when i read your review i was like... who's marie-claude? Then I realized I messed up and I shouldn't read while trying to finish up a chapter because Claude was the name in a book I was reading haha sorry her names Marie-Alaina. All my fault, and yes I know Annete and Rose AND Grady need peace, for once.

 Report Review

Review #19, by psychedelic fish Rose's Anxiety

29th May 2008:
really good, i like the new hufflepuff character. she seems like shes gonna help rose back into the world again.
excellent characterisation of rose
: )

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinny4Ever Rose's Anxiety

29th May 2008:
Another nice chapter! So will that be the end of Grady and Annette since they are back together? And I am really wondering what is going on with this Marie girl! I do hope you explain a little more what happened with Rose and Scorpius both after that blow up in chapter 7 and I am also interested to see how Rose has been interacting with the family and how they see her now. I did enjoy the bit of Rose/Scorpius interaction that you had, although she seems so awkard it almost makes me feel sorry for her. Please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GryffGoddess10 Grady's Mutiny

28th May 2008:
I love this story it is absolutely awesome

I can't wait to read more Please Update Soon

Author's Response: haha ok I'm going to try! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by utterly confused Grady's Mutiny

21st May 2008:
ohhh please hurry and put up another chaapter! i love it! and i love the whole fred/petra and james/cecilia stuff! soo great! :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by moon_black11 Grady's Mutiny

21st May 2008:
ahah aw that was really cute. i really liked it. so what's rose been doing this whole year?

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryGinny4Ever Grady's Mutiny

21st May 2008:
Yay! A Rose chapter coming. Although the Grady/Annette story line is nice, I am excited to find out what's going on with Rose/Scorpius. And what do you mean updates won't be frequent. Don't you know that you are supposed to have a life during the summer, just write fan fiction for the rest of us (who also do not have lives to read)? Lol, just kidding, but I do hope updates are too infrequent as I really enjoy your story. All in all, another nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by onestop_hpfan18 Grady's Mutiny

17th May 2008:
I liked this chapter. I thought you did a great job with Charlie's reaction toward Grady. It seemed like a true Father/Son reaction on Charlie believing that Grady could get on his feet all right on his own with Grady being angry that Charlie isn't going to help him. I can't wait until chapter 12 for the next Grady chapter. He really is your best character, he's very well-rounded and demenisional (i think i butchered that word). Keep up the great writing. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah he does have a family to take care of now so he needs to step up. Thanks so much! and it's ok on my reviews my grammar and spelling are that equal to that of a kindergardener and i actually think I spelled that word wrong.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>