Reading Reviews for All Over Again
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bewitched0902 Knight In Shining Armour

9th October 2008:
Beautiful. I don't think I mentioned it before, but you are truly brilliant when it comes to description. When I read your writing I can literally see all of the things that you are describing. I love that so much! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Aww thank you, that was a lovely review!
After a hiatus, I am back working on this fic so hopefully a new chapter soon.


 Report Review

Review #2, by bewitched0902 Bimbo and the Beast

9th October 2008:
Ron is a jerk. And Draco is sweet. Harry and/or Ginny should have punched Ron right in his stupid smug face.::sigh:: You are doing an incredible job at making me hate Ron right now. :) Another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bewitched0902 Dutch Courage

9th October 2008:
I definitely enjoyed this chapter. I'm glad Draco changed his ways, but of course he did. There would be no other reason why he would be in Muggle London, or why he would approach Hermione if he hadn't. You are a fantastic writer, and I'm glad I decided to read this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bewitched0902 A Break from the Norm

9th October 2008:
Poor Hermione! Ron IS a git in this story. Stupid men with their hormones. And he's an idiot for not checking himself for the scent of another woman's perfume and freaking lipstick. If he wanted to experience something he should have just broken it off with Hermione and been honest with her about it. Argh! I have to admit that I really do like Ron a lot in JKR's world, so I don't care much for Ron-bashing, but it seems to work so far in this story! Anyway, this was a great chapter! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bewitched0902 Memories Unlocked

9th October 2008:
I think this is a great first chapter, and I am definitely excited about reading more!! A couple of things though...I'm confused about the amount of years since Hermione and Draco have seen each other. First it was 13, then 11, and then 13 again...it might just be a typo, and it's probably been brought up before. But in case you didn't notice it, I just wanted to let you know. Another small thing is that the newpaper is spelled The Daily Prophet. Great chapter, and I look forward to the others :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracosgem Bimbo and the Beast

4th June 2008:
It's getting good! I'm impatient...need more!! Also, I appreciate your writing, it is well thought out and grammatically correct!! Hope others will take this as a hint to clean up their stories...

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammm Bimbo and the Beast

21st May 2008:
Another chapter done! Yay. I love it.

To post the banner - use imageshack.us/ it's much easier to post the banner that way.

sammm

Author's Response: Thank you Sammm, in the end I had to use the other one you reccommened (tinypics) as I had problems with imageshack. But it looks stunning, thanks. And thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sammm Dutch Courage

29th April 2008:
Another great chapter, loved it to pieces!
Just letting you know if you still want that banner, I would be happy to make it for you if you'd like! email me at voldermort@live.ca.

sammm

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammm Memories Unlocked

6th April 2008:
This story is quite interesting, I'm quite interested to see what will happen next. Update soon!

Also, if you don't already have a banner being made, you can check out my other banners and see if you'd like a banner made. Let me know.
You can email me at voldermort@live.ca

I look forward to the next chapter!

sammm

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vespidae A Break from the Norm

4th April 2008:
This is very good. Clean writing, good style and believable details and plot. Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrs_george_weasley Memories Unlocked

3rd April 2008:
omg I love it! I Wasn't too satisfied with the original epilogue, but i like this.

I can make you a banner if you like. Just email me with what you want on it at claire_bear0757@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #12, by cate A Break from the Norm

3rd April 2008:
this is really good, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PoohBear813 A Break from the Norm

3rd April 2008:
Again, I really like this! Very descriptive... Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PoohBear813 Memories Unlocked

3rd April 2008:
Wow... I'm amazed!! I really like your writing style... I can actually picture what's happening!! And great work adding those few lines of J.K's in there!! Brilliantly done!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kk A Break from the Norm

3rd April 2008:
This is so good. you said this was your first try, you were awesome. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasleys Forever Memories Unlocked

30th March 2008:
This is very well written.

It opens up so many possibilities. Poor Hermione. I always thought that Ron and Hermione was a pairing that would not last once they left Hogwarts. And I never did like Pansy.


I am looking forward to more chapters. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindor_princess21 Memories Unlocked

24th March 2008:
Well I thought it was a good start seeing as though it was your first fan fic! I hope you update soon because I want to see how this all folds out. Thanks, Emma :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next chapter is awaiting validation. Hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xsh0rty Memories Unlocked

23rd March 2008:
its really good so far! =)

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I already have the next chapter ready, just have to wait for it to be accepted.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login