Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love Can Heal Anything, Right?
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cheer2 Perfected?

4th April 2010:
I really enjoy your story! Great chapter, but why did it have to end so sad... :( Cant wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And The ending won't make sense till the next chapter, which needs to be written.
-Jessica.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Onna_Elwood Another Beginning At Hogwarts

2nd December 2009:
Just thought I would tell you. Hermione's middle name is Jean, not Jane. You're lucky I caught that and not one of these crazies on here. They get P.O.ed about things like that and they'll rip you a new one just as soon as look at you. Good job though, keep up the awesome writting!

~Onna

Author's Response: Really? Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katy1414 Unexpected. Hermione's POV.

31st August 2009:
Really good! Keep going! I love Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Acci0 Malf0y Unexpected. Hermione's POV.

10th June 2009:
i kinda like the story line. i feel like you have been reading the twilight saga a lot and maybe getting ideas from there. i feel like their relationship is a little fake, and is moving way too fast. i like how you have the story from both of their points of view, but i dont like having to read some things over and over. also some things overall in the story are a little confusing, and some of your story could flow better. but overall i think it is good.

Author's Response: Thanks. And I am a twilight fan, but I\\\'m not putting anything in there Twilight-ish on purpose. And their relationship is complicated. It is a little fake, you\\\'ll see near the end, if I ever start writing this again. I try not to put to many things the same in each chapter, but it is necessary, you know? Thanks for the compliments and criticism.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jacinta Unexpected. Hermione's POV.

20th December 2008:
This was an unexpected GOOD chapter! =)

Author's Response: Why, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isabella Potter Unexpected. Hermione's POV.

17th December 2008:
o wow random much ... i liked it good job

Author's Response: Thanks, and I know it's random but I had to end it someway without a cliffhanger this time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isabella Potter Draco's POV.

17th December 2008:
i know that one . uh i know ive read it too i think its one of my favorites ... i will check it out...

Author's Response: Thanks, but you don't need to. I've found it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracoluvr347 Draco's POV.

16th December 2008:
oh if you havent been told yet the story is called 'Growing'
it's one of my favorites!

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by NCIS_obsessed Draco's Side of Their Talk.

18th November 2008:
ah awesome!!! i love this story! who's the unexpected person! im intrigued now! please update! a 4000+ chapter would make my day!
loving this story!
xoxox NCIS_obsessed

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.
:]
And I'm having some issues with my computer, and finding time to write, but the next chapter will be up hopefully before mid-December.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Jacinta Draco's Side of Their Talk.

2nd November 2008:
Thanks for the cliffie!! *duh!* Please update this story soon, I love it!

Author's Response: I've been so busy with school and life that I'm on half done with the next chapter. It'll be here by mid-november.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jacinta Their Talk.

2nd November 2008:
I think their relationship is moving a bit too fast, to be honest...

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to reveiw all of my chapters. and I think they are too, but it's a little late to change it. :/ Oh well. Again, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jacinta Draco's View of Hermione's Surprise.

2nd November 2008:
So now they both know. a little tip for Hermione: always keep a tissue close by if you are to cut yourself!

Author's Response: She likes to bleed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jacinta Hermione's Surprise For Draco

2nd November 2008:
I won't make fun of you for being from Virginia, don't worry ;) This is a good story, I have it as a favourite now!

Author's Response: YAY!
Thanks so much.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jacinta Draco's POV.

2nd November 2008:
Great chapter! I'll keep reading..

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jacinta Another Beginning At Hogwarts

2nd November 2008:
Ta-daa, Draco is the Head Boy! =) You write very well - never found a story where self-harm on the thighs were an issue before, but there's a first time for everything!

Author's Response: I hadn't either that's whay I picked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracotamer Hermione's Surprise For Draco

12th October 2008:
It's Growing by atruwriter
one of THE BEST fanfic authors
the prequel is Summer Haven
i recomend Only In The World Of Dragons by the same author
it's a great story!
:)

Author's Response: Hahah, thanks! I'll try to read them when I have the chance.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracotamer Draco's POV.

10th October 2008:
oh oh oh! i know the story! it's called Growing Up. think that's the one!
if i find it i'll send you the link in the next chapter review! :)

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks! But I've already found it. It's called Growing! But thanks anyways!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Draco's Side of Their Talk.

8th October 2008:
huh
whats next??
update soon

Author's Response: What does huh mean?
And You'll see what's next in the next chapter.
Which I haven't started writing yet.
Hopefully up by the end of the month.


 Report Review

Review #19, by hanoverpretz01 Draco's POV.

7th May 2008:
love your story
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I will. The next chapter should be up in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #20, by NCIS_obsessed Draco's POV.

7th May 2008:
wicked chapter! ive been waiting for ages to read it! i hope u finished that book report and write another chapter! REALLY SOON!!! =]
NCIS_obsessed

Author's Response: yay! I did, and I have the next chapter going into validation within days. so it'll be up really soon. But the chapter after that might take a while longer, but not much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lily145 Another Beginning At Hogwarts

20th April 2008:
please update soon! x

Author's Response: Sorry! I will try. I have to copy my story from my laptop to my desktop, then proofread, then post for validation, then it will be up, that could take a week or two, but it's coming. I swear.

 Report Review

Review #22, by NCIS_obsessed Another Beginning At Hogwarts

7th April 2008:
wow thats a really good start! u should try doing draco's POV next chapter! i really want to know wats going thorugh his head!!! excellently written. update really soon, im already dying in anticipation!

Author's Response: My school computer blocked this site. Without a proxy, I may not even be able to look at my story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Selena Black Another Beginning At Hogwarts

1st April 2008:
good so far keep going.poor Hermione

Author's Response: Thank you. And yeah, Hermione isn't very happy in the story, but if the story turns out like I want it to, she will be happier, by a longshot, at the end. I am posting the next chapter right after I finish answering you.
Thanks!

Jessica


 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 Another Beginning At Hogwarts

30th March 2008:
really really like it
update soon

Author's Response: thank you very much. And updates will come but I can only update at school and I'm on spring break right now... The next one should be up in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #25, by angel_6524 Another Beginning At Hogwarts

29th March 2008:
this was really good. i love it...
you should really update...
and as for your question i think u shud the next chapter
in draco's point of view...itz up 2 u, as it iz ur stry...


well ne wayz update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! And Sorry about updating, I can only update at school. Home internet hates me. I'm glad you like it. And it will be in Draco's view, I already decided. Thanks again!!!

jessica.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>