Reading Reviews for Love Can Heal Anything, Right?
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cheer2 Perfected?

4th April 2010:
I really enjoy your story! Great chapter, but why did it have to end so sad... :( Cant wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And The ending won't make sense till the next chapter, which needs to be written.
-Jessica.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Onna_Elwood Another Beginning At Hogwarts

2nd December 2009:
Just thought I would tell you. Hermione's middle name is Jean, not Jane. You're lucky I caught that and not one of these crazies on here. They get P.O.ed about things like that and they'll rip you a new one just as soon as look at you. Good job though, keep up the awesome writting!

~Onna

Author's Response: Really? Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katy1414 Unexpected. Hermione's POV.

31st August 2009:
Really good! Keep going! I love Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Acci0 Malf0y Unexpected. Hermione's POV.

10th June 2009:
i kinda like the story line. i feel like you have been reading the twilight saga a lot and maybe getting ideas from there. i feel like their relationship is a little fake, and is moving way too fast. i like how you have the story from both of their points of view, but i dont like having to read some things over and over. also some things overall in the story are a little confusing, and some of your story could flow better. but overall i think it is good.

Author's Response: Thanks. And I am a twilight fan, but I\\\'m not putting anything in there Twilight-ish on purpose. And their relationship is complicated. It is a little fake, you\\\'ll see near the end, if I ever start writing this again. I try not to put to many things the same in each chapter, but it is necessary, you know? Thanks for the compliments and criticism.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jacinta Unexpected. Hermione's POV.

20th December 2008:
This was an unexpected GOOD chapter! =)

Author's Response: Why, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isabella Potter Unexpected. Hermione's POV.

17th December 2008:
o wow random much ... i liked it good job

Author's Response: Thanks, and I know it's random but I had to end it someway without a cliffhanger this time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isabella Potter Draco's POV.

17th December 2008:
i know that one . uh i know ive read it too i think its one of my favorites ... i will check it out...

Author's Response: Thanks, but you don't need to. I've found it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracoluvr347 Draco's POV.

16th December 2008:
oh if you havent been told yet the story is called 'Growing'
it's one of my favorites!

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by NCIS_obsessed Draco's Side of Their Talk.

18th November 2008:
ah awesome!!! i love this story! who's the unexpected person! im intrigued now! please update! a 4000+ chapter would make my day!
loving this story!
xoxox NCIS_obsessed

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.
:]
And I'm having some issues with my computer, and finding time to write, but the next chapter will be up hopefully before mid-December.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Jacinta Draco's Side of Their Talk.

2nd November 2008:
Thanks for the cliffie!! *duh!* Please update this story soon, I love it!

Author's Response: I've been so busy with school and life that I'm on half done with the next chapter. It'll be here by mid-november.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jacinta Their Talk.

2nd November 2008:
I think their relationship is moving a bit too fast, to be honest...

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to reveiw all of my chapters. and I think they are too, but it's a little late to change it. :/ Oh well. Again, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jacinta Draco's View of Hermione's Surprise.

2nd November 2008:
So now they both know. a little tip for Hermione: always keep a tissue close by if you are to cut yourself!

Author's Response: She likes to bleed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jacinta Hermione's Surprise For Draco

2nd November 2008:
I won't make fun of you for being from Virginia, don't worry ;) This is a good story, I have it as a favourite now!

Author's Response: YAY!
Thanks so much.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jacinta Draco's POV.

2nd November 2008:
Great chapter! I'll keep reading..

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jacinta Another Beginning At Hogwarts

2nd November 2008:
Ta-daa, Draco is the Head Boy! =) You write very well - never found a story where self-harm on the thighs were an issue before, but there's a first time for everything!

Author's Response: I hadn't either that's whay I picked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracotamer Hermione's Surprise For Draco

12th October 2008:
It's Growing by atruwriter
one of THE BEST fanfic authors
the prequel is Summer Haven
i recomend Only In The World Of Dragons by the same author
it's a great story!
:)

Author's Response: Hahah, thanks! I'll try to read them when I have the chance.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracotamer Draco's POV.

10th October 2008:
oh oh oh! i know the story! it's called Growing Up. think that's the one!
if i find it i'll send you the link in the next chapter review! :)

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks! But I've already found it. It's called Growing! But thanks anyways!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Draco's Side of Their Talk.

8th October 2008:
huh
whats next??
update soon

Author's Response: What does huh mean?
And You'll see what's next in the next chapter.
Which I haven't started writing yet.
Hopefully up by the end of the month.


 Report Review

Review #19, by hanoverpretz01 Draco's POV.

7th May 2008:
love your story
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I will. The next chapter should be up in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #20, by NCIS_obsessed Draco's POV.

7th May 2008:
wicked chapter! ive been waiting for ages to read it! i hope u finished that book report and write another chapter! REALLY SOON!!! =]
NCIS_obsessed

Author's Response: yay! I did, and I have the next chapter going into validation within days. so it'll be up really soon. But the chapter after that might take a while longer, but not much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lily145 Another Beginning At Hogwarts

20th April 2008:
please update soon! x

Author's Response: Sorry! I will try. I have to copy my story from my laptop to my desktop, then proofread, then post for validation, then it will be up, that could take a week or two, but it's coming. I swear.

 Report Review

Review #22, by NCIS_obsessed Another Beginning At Hogwarts

7th April 2008:
wow thats a really good start! u should try doing draco's POV next chapter! i really want to know wats going thorugh his head!!! excellently written. update really soon, im already dying in anticipation!

Author's Response: My school computer blocked this site. Without a proxy, I may not even be able to look at my story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Selena Black Another Beginning At Hogwarts

1st April 2008:
good so far keep going.poor Hermione

Author's Response: Thank you. And yeah, Hermione isn't very happy in the story, but if the story turns out like I want it to, she will be happier, by a longshot, at the end. I am posting the next chapter right after I finish answering you.
Thanks!

Jessica


 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 Another Beginning At Hogwarts

30th March 2008:
really really like it
update soon

Author's Response: thank you very much. And updates will come but I can only update at school and I'm on spring break right now... The next one should be up in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #25, by angel_6524 Another Beginning At Hogwarts

29th March 2008:
this was really good. i love it...
you should really update...
and as for your question i think u shud the next chapter
in draco's point of view...itz up 2 u, as it iz ur stry...


well ne wayz update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! And Sorry about updating, I can only update at school. Home internet hates me. I'm glad you like it. And it will be in Draco's view, I already decided. Thanks again!!!

jessica.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>