Reading Reviews for Finding An Old Friend
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riya Potter Finding An Old Friend

16th May 2010:
The story was quite nice. I liked it.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rebel_black Finding An Old Friend

21st November 2008:
thanks mate... i think you just gave me an idea to make my story better...

Author's Response: ok and you're welcome

 Report Review

Review #3, by KatetheKeeper Finding An Old Friend

2nd November 2008:
That was really sweet!

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by awsomous Finding An Old Friend

28th April 2008:
i don't think it is stupid. i really like it. good idea too.

Author's Response: thank you. I have many other stories. I'm writing a sequel to this, but its slow going.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah MacKay Finding An Old Friend

3rd April 2008:
It's not stupid, it's inventive. Be proud of anything you write for most people lack the imagination it takes to put thought like this down on paper. It takes a lot of guts to pull thoughts from your head, write them down, and post them for the world to see. This was a good story from a time in Harry's life we don't often think about.

Author's Response: thanks. Very inspirational. I actually have a couple of stories I wasn't very proud of. Thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dormiens Finding An Old Friend

21st March 2008:
Hi,
I really enjoyed reading, it was short but i liked plot, the begining part with Harry and his friend at the park was good and i enjoyed that the most i thought the part when Harry does magic was well writen you could really imagine that happening when Harry was younger, i think you could definatly do more with this plot and your characters.
keep up the good work Dormiens :)

Author's Response: thanks for reading, Jem. Yeah, i need to work on characters and plot, that's always been my weakest point. I might have a short sequel to this, during Harry and Ginny's wedding with Marshall there like Harry promised. I'm still thinking on it but there is a good chance I will. Thanks for reading!
chat soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harryginny4ever Finding An Old Friend

18th March 2008:
i love it plz write more like this (same characters mabye)

Author's Response: not a bad idea. Maybe I'll write one about Harry and Ginny's wedding with Marshall there or something. I'll consider it. thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione_4g Finding An Old Friend

18th March 2008:
such a good a story. omg! this is a really nice hp fan fic.

Author's Response: thanks. I didn't really expect much reaction from this one. there might be a sequel. I'm thinking about it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Indira Finding An Old Friend

17th March 2008:
Hiii!
i was just wondering if you still need a banner!!!
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!!!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: i do need a banner. I'll contact you. thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login