Reading Reviews for Would You Want to Know?
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crstayl Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

17th June 2012:
Definitely enjoying this story. Ive always wanted to read a story with Lily comes to the future and finds out the Sev ended up with the good guys.
I hope you still plan on finishing this story some day.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ilisten2potterwatch Chapter Five - Staying at Number 12

2nd March 2010:
hey =) please please please continue writing on this story!!! i absolutely love it and this wait is TORTURING ME! i hope all is going well with you, and that you continue your excellant writing here soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gosia Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

30th December 2009:
please update this story, it's so great...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaw_Darklady Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

26th October 2009:
This is an interesting premise, but please post the next chapter soon! I can understan writer's block, but you've left me hanging. Even if it's a short one, or a cliffhanger. I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #5, by victoria Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

4th August 2009:
PLEASE do another chapter! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ilisten2potterwatch Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

18th July 2009:
That's awesome!!! What a amazing story! please hurry and write the next chapter!! Haha but no rush.. I'll wait :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by samantha Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

15th May 2009:
UPDATE!!!
Ahh i need to know what happens !!!1
great story though!!!
keep it up !!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by the girl who lived 13 years Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

2nd February 2009:
That was really really unacceptably short!!!
NO EXUCES haha
jk
loved it!

Author's Response: Yes, I know, very short. The next one will be longer. Promise. And hopefully, not rushed ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by the girl who lived 13 years Chapter Five - Staying at Number 12

2nd February 2009:
That was a cutie chapter! LOVED IT!!!
That was one of the best!
This is obviously b4 the battle of hogwarts or however you plan on defeating voldermort, right? Yep.
=D

Author's Response: Yes, it's before the battle and Voldy's downfall. It is Harry and the trio's sixth year. :)

Glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by the girl who lived 13 years Chapter Four - Tension

2nd February 2009:
You are a really good writer but i do think that you shouldn't have rushed! I know I'm saying that everytime but it is true!
Yah and they do know too much!
haha MINNIE! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by the girl who lived 13 years Chapter Three - Old Friends & Rivals (One and the same)

2nd February 2009:
I really like it, but i think that you really rushed it. Also i do think that you shouldn't have let them know they die.
Harry and James are like best friends. haha=]

 Report Review

Review #12, by the girl who lived 13 years Chapter Two - "You're not Potter."

2nd February 2009:
I loved it! BUT i think that you shouldn't have made it so- i don't know how to explain it -rushy. Ya know? It was good but they rushed into knowing each other so fast!

Author's Response: Yes, it was a little rushed, I'll admit. But to me, it seemed unlikely that they wouldn't realize right away that Harry was his son, they just look to much alike.

But constructive criticism is always nice to get. I like to know what you really think. :) I'm glad you like it!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by the girl who lived 13 years Chapter One - Arguments & Archways

2nd February 2009:
Sounds really good. Loved it!
Gonna keep reading! Definitly!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anita Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

22nd December 2008:
I like the idea of everyone having trouble sleeping. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anita Chapter Five - Staying at Number 12

22nd December 2008:
I loved this chapter. I like the friendships that are developing with the different characters. Keep up the good writing. You are getting better as you go.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anita Chapter One - Arguments & Archways

21st December 2008:
What a great beginning. I love it. I especially liked the cliffhanger at the end of the chapter.

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you like it. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marie Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

19th December 2008:
Time is nothing when you can read a good fanfic and I love this one, so update as soon as you can, but don't worry too much. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lov3ly_Ginny Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

19th December 2008:
oh my goshhh i love this story. i love stories where lily and james get stuck in the future. theyre great!!

i cant wait to read more!!
10/10
Nikki!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by clumsy_as_tonks Chapter Five - Staying at Number 12

13th December 2008:
this is the coolest story ever! I LOVED the Marauder's Pledge!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Niki014 [not logged in] Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

12th December 2008:
Coolness, can't wait until Lily recognises Harry and Remus is gonna have to tell James about what happened to his best friends =[ This is good though, you definately have the imagination - we just have to see how the plot works out...

=0 x Niki

 Report Review

Review #21, by queenflora09 Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

12th December 2008:
This story is AWESOME!I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sara C. Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

11th December 2008:
I loved it. I just started reading your story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnygirl808 Chapter Six A House full of Insomniacs

11th December 2008:
he he love the chapter. . . amazing so sad that sirius is dead i miss him . . . good story love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Scribbled_Stories Chapter Five - Staying at Number 12

10th December 2008:
I'm glad James finally knows him and Lily get together. :)

Lol, Ron's right, Hermione is so pessimistic. She should lighten up some.

Update soon, please!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissSparkle Chapter Five - Staying at Number 12

9th December 2008:
I really enjoyed this, especially the bit with snape. I hope you continue with this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>