18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nutellugh One-shot

21st July 2013:
My stomach hurts from laughing. This is all so true... XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by MargaretLane One-shot

11th February 2013:
OK, I'm a little amused that you have Hesia Jones as Defence Against the Dark Arts teacher, since she is in my next Gen too. Thankfully, I don't think there are too many other similarities though. *laughs*

*laughs at "we're only first years"* Yeah, I think 11 is a little young to fall madly in love with your long-term partner.

I'd actually like to see what you'd do with the rest of Rose and Albus's years at Hogwarts, but since Voldy Jr. has now been defeated, I guess there's not much to happen. Though I guess they could face the memory of him in the Chamber of Secrets in Year 2 and somebody who betrayed Harry (Marietta?) in Year 3.

*laughs* I'm kind of amused that everything is like Philosopher's Stone, except that Rose gets together with Scorpius.

I also like the fact that Albus didn't see himself finding the stone, since he'd hardly want to when he knows Voldy Jr. is going to use that to get his hands on it.

And Scientist's Stone as a modern version of Philosopher's Stone...pretty apt.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cici One-shot

27th May 2012:
LOL. Oh god, this story had everything. There needs to be a sequel to this, or one of just Rose/Scorpius clichés, because there are endless possibilities for that. Nice job and thanks for making me laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyPotter25 One-shot

1st May 2010:
This was even better than the original fic you wrote! I hope you write more of these soon, maybe a Marauder's version? Great job!

Author's Response: The Maurader's is the next one to come...if ever

 Report Review

Review #5, by The bookworm One-shot

1st September 2009:
Dude that was genius and a really good read,on top of being well written and funny!

Author's Response: Haha I don't know about genius, but I'll take what I can get. Thanks so much for taking the time to R&R!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jman7693 One-shot

27th April 2009:
OMG this was just as good as the other one! HAHA!
Anyways you are still a genius! :D

Author's Response: I hope I'm not being redundant...but thanks again! Genius might be stretching it a little bit, but hey, I'm not one to turn down hyperbole. :-D

 Report Review

Review #7, by .... One-shot

11th May 2008:
Wow love your story!
i just read the other ones and they were super great.
i love the Cliche-ness.
your storys are super awsome

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!!
Go clichés!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury One-shot

2nd May 2008:
rotlfmfao!

wow. thats great. hee hee.
it truly is neverending...is third generation to come?

Author's Response: Zomg thanks for your review! And when it comes to third gen, I think we're gonna have to explore what happens to Mary Sue after Rose beams her to the Maurader's era...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Leaf One-shot

27th April 2008:
OMG!! I have barely stopped laughing!! Even with Cliches-galore and everything that you dont want in a story, i love it! You can make a dreadful cliched ff into a nice to read one!! Awesome!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm happy you were laughing but I'm not sure if you really grasped the point of the story...haha! Thanks for your review nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rica One-shot

18th April 2008:
Love the names. Riddiculous is an understatement.

Author's Response: Oh the names...the amount of time I spent on them is actually pretty sad.
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenicopterus One-shot

13th April 2008:
Brilliant! Other than pottersues, this is by far the funiest thing I've read in quite some time! And all of it is so very true... good job.

That being said, I must get something out of my chest: HEY! WTF at you using my country as part of your Sue's name! And not just the country but one of our states too?! You probably didn't mean anything by it, BUT STILL! It kind of hurts you know... we're very nice here in Venezuela and also in Margarita...*sobsob*

Author's Response: Aww, hey! I didn't mean anything NEGATIVE by using your country in her name!! You should be honored that the uber-powerful Mary Sue was named after your amazing and lovely country/one of your states! Hahaha I'm sure that you guys are very nice there, though.

And thank you so much for the compliments, despite my use of Venezuela/Margarita. :-DD


 Report Review

Review #12, by Billion One-shot

19th March 2008:
Lols. That was great. XD

Author's Response: XD to you too?? Haha thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by i just lol'd One-shot

17th March 2008:
omg I love this!
I agree w/ aficionado, you must do a marauder spoof too.
full of lily james snape cliches =)

you're brilliant.

Author's Response: Ahahaha it will come soon, I promise! And thank you, ahh I love getting reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs WonWon One-shot

16th March 2008:
This is absolutely HILARIOUS!
The ridiculous names.!
Howz about this one-
Daffodrilia Cabbage Cythera Brussels Sprout Bookface Chloe Nylon Wriggles Carrots Johnny Sparkler Sally Hextron!
O K Maybe I took that a BIT TOO FAR!!
Lurve the story!

Author's Response: When you're thinking of OC names, it's NEVER too far! Daffodrillia must be quite the vegetarian. Haha but thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Prongstag07 One-shot

16th March 2008:
THIS IS THE BEST NEXTG/SS STORY I'VE EVER READ!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such a passionate (and capitalized) review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosie One-shot

16th March 2008:
LOL!

*gasps with laughter*



that was extremely hilarious




i love it




and it is so true





10/10

Author's Response: Thank



You!!!!!! ;-)


 Report Review

Review #17, by BarbaraPotty One-shot

16th March 2008:
So now, I'm really scared. I mean, I have one next-generation story in store and I almost wanted to get Rose and Scorpius together, but reading this, I think Id better invent an OC with a ridiculous name, because you've just stolen my idea...:)) Anyway, great fun again, and remember my post-Hogwarts sequel proposition, Id like to read that. :)

Author's Response: Haha, keep working on your story! I'll probably never read it because I hate next gen stories (if I didn't make that clear...) but I'm sure it will turn out fine. THANK YA for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP_aficionado One-shot

16th March 2008:
Hahahahahahahahah.Ohmigod, I haven't laughed this much for a long time now. This is brilliant,parodying every cliche used in HP fandom.

Why not do a Marauder spoof too?

Author's Response: I have a bit of that in my prequal to this, but I am definitely considering a full-length Maurader spoof feauturing our dear Mary Sue. But thanks for such a sweet review, it's so great to hear such comments!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login