Reading Reviews for Baby It's Fact
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evoltenshi Keep in Mind

10th October 2011:
Dear author:

This is a super good story. Please finish and u will have my forever grateful admiration...love ya!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cara To Think Of Something

17th February 2011:
I think it's a very good start and I'm excited to read what comes next! I like how you developed the relationships between the characters so nicely...it really makes the reader relate to them on a higher level and they feel more personal. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amanda84 Keep in Mind

21st January 2010:
Love the end of the chapter! Too cute!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amanda84 Running Water

21st January 2010:
Wow. That's harsh. Poor Hermione. I hope things get better for her.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mischief_managed17 To Think Of Something

9th August 2009:
really good story :) keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you! i need to get more posted
and written... its been a while! i really intend on finishing it, though. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by draikaina8503 Keep in Mind

8th August 2009:
Good story. I like the descriptions of what Hermione is going through. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you so much!
its been a long time since ive written this,
but i trul intend on finishing it. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Deni Keep in Mind

24th March 2009:
:o I likies.

Please update.

There are a few grammatical mistakes, but nothing too bad :)

Author's Response: thank you =)
im planning to update quite soon,
actually. if you've noticed there
is a quite a large time span since
ive last updated and now. im sorry
that i haven't updated in so long.
keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by xxbrokendreamsxx Keep in Mind

15th October 2008:
Excellent story thus far, I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you
thank you

im so very pleased to hear when readers enjoy this story; it was slightly difficult to write. :) hopefully i'll get a chapter up soon enough.


 Report Review

Review #9, by CutieBritty31 Running Water

5th May 2008:
Interesting chapter. very interesting

Author's Response: thanks, i guess. hope you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CutieBritty31 To Think Of Something

29th March 2008:
Oh, Remus and Hermione together! Ha, good chapter and story so far. Really want to read more soon!

Author's Response: Glad people are reacting positively to the story, next chapter will go up after the 4th chapter of Behind Camera, Babe is validated. THANKS so much again, for reading. :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dru Dreams To Think Of Something

28th March 2008:
I like the beginning! Can't wait to read more! Post soon!

Author's Response: okie smokie!
i got it all written, i just need to validate it! thanks for the review, im glad that you liked the story. (i was worried, he he)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login