Reading Reviews for s + s
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan98 dream girls and camp outs

3rd December 2011:
i loved all of the chapters you made! can you make more please? the ones that are completed so far are great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterfan98 i didn't mean it that way

3rd December 2011:
your really good at writing love story's with Sirius and Serena! i wish i was talented as you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterfan98 common sense and the turquoise dress

3rd December 2011:
i really love your chapters. i know i have only read 2 so far but i think you should keep writing about sirius and serena. you are a wonderful writer. keep up the good work mate!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterfan98 bombardment by blacks

3rd December 2011:
i really liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NymphadoraLupin dream girls and camp outs

23rd July 2011:
I love this story! You are a very talented writer!! Update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by panchami dream girls and camp outs

10th April 2011:
hey its amazing i realy love serens and xeno

 Report Review

Review #7, by emmettcullenswife dream girls and camp outs

15th June 2009:
oh my godness!
loved it!!!
i just think that,knowing Sirius,there might be some annoying bitch trying to...steal him away from Serena.

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss regulus black dream girls and camp outs

13th March 2009:
funny ending
and good luck on the editing

 Report Review

Review #9, by by name not nature dream girls and camp outs

6th December 2008:
I absolutely love it! i cant wait to read more. please please please update super soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by vianey dream girls and camp outs

15th October 2008:
i love it i love it i love it!
awww its so sweet i love the characters and the way you portray them
the confrontations are well written
and all the witty lines are perfect!!
gosh ive liked EVERY chapter so far!
and i love they xeno and marribelle relationship
its so fun and sweet
god sirius is soo hot!
**shudders**
please write more asap!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reading Fool crystal ball know-it-alls

9th June 2008:
WOW!
I didn't expect that.
I really can't wait to read what happens next.

50/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by napoleonsolo dinner dates on display

5th June 2008:
i hope we see more of xeno, he is comic relief itself! more good characterisation in this chapter. i also like that serena is quite shy, but is clearly comfortable around sirius. more of their interaction to come, i hope. and more alice, her nosiness knows no bounds!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by napoleonsolo star charts and sibling quarrels

5th June 2008:
i like the way you are building up sirius & serena's feelings for each other. and your introduction of xeno lovegood was hilarious. very true to character, i would imagine!

 Report Review

Review #14, by heyITSme dinner dates on display

3rd June 2008:
lol. good story...and alice is a...B! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reading Fool dinner dates on display

2nd June 2008:
Absolutly fabulous!
I can't wait to read what happens next.

50/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Reading Fool star charts and sibling quarrels

2nd June 2008:
I am absolutly mad for this story.
It is incredible.

30/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reading Fool i didn't mean it that way

2nd June 2008:
I absolutly love this story.
It is really fabulous.

20/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool common sense and the turquoise dress

2nd June 2008:
Absolutly wonderful.
I really love it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reading Fool bombardment by blacks

2nd June 2008:
WOW!
This story is very good.
I can't wait to see how everything
plays out.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Reading Fool what rumors?

2nd June 2008:
Fabulous story.
I simply must read more.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by napoleonsolo i didn't mean it that way

26th April 2008:
good descriptive chapter. you have really given the characters depth. sirius & serena are quite sweet together!

 Report Review

Review #22, by napoleonsolo common sense and the turquoise dress

26th April 2008:
that was funny, she really has left her common sense on the floor!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by napoleonsolo bombardment by blacks

26th April 2008:
the marauders have been written really well. i'll bet that regulus will be raging if serena & sirius get together!

 Report Review

Review #24, by napoleonsolo what rumors?

26th April 2008:
interesting start. poor serena, i can only imagine the vile things regulus has said about her.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dallas i didn't mean it that way

24th April 2008:
Really like it. Put together well, nothing akward; good job! expecting more . . .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>