Reading Reviews for The Reunion
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ?? Draco and Ginny

5th June 2004:
that was a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rynn Draco and Ginny

9th February 2004:
This one was a bit better. Make sure to double check your work and please, put it into book format. When someone speaks, but it into a new paragraph. Look in the Harry Potter books and other people's fan fics. That might help you improve your work. Till we speak again.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice i will keep that in mind in my next fanfic

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rynn The Letter

9th February 2004:
Hey Your chapters are too short. Lengthen them. It is an okay story I suppose, but don/'t put things in like kids don't mind me teaching even though I'm famous. But keep trying!!! Good job so far.

 Report Review

Review #4, by elmo The Letter

4th February 2004:
gr8!

 Report Review

Review #5, by elmo Finding Harry

4th February 2004:
well i think its a brilliant story but just skip a line everytime sum 1 talks it gets confusing! gr8 story line tho im sure it twill b a gr8 story keep it up! : )

Author's Response: Thanks!! I will keep that in mind when i start my next fanfic!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kathleen Potter The Letter

3rd February 2004:
I love it!! please continue !!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kathleen Potter The Letter

3rd February 2004:
I love it!! please continue !!

Author's Response: Thank you Kathleen Potter!! i probably wont get a chance to post another chapter today but maybe tomorrow! Ive already started another starring Draco and he falls for Hermione! but its different so keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #8, by babygirl The Letter

3rd February 2004:
that was sooo good please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much babygirl! The encouragement really helps, Ive writted Daria fafics before but never Harry Potter and I never put any online I just let my friends read them!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lynn Finding Harry

3rd February 2004:
I think your story is okay although you need to work on your grammar and read the story before submitting it. KEEP WRITING need more chapters!

Author's Response: okay so i admit i sent myself this one! i thought of something i did wrong and decided to send it to myself to help me remember to correct it next time lol im a dork you'll have to excuse me

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login