Reading Reviews for I Want Never Gets
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caara And So It Starts

2nd August 2009:
fantastic story! I love it so much!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you loved it! Thanks for reviewing!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #2, by the_elder_wand And So It Starts

31st July 2009:
sweet i am exited to see what malfoy will do so plz update asap:) love it

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it so far. As for updating, this story is kind of on hold for a while, but I will be updating sometime, I would hate myself if I left a story un-finished.

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #3, by the_elder_wand Mr Malfoy's Proposition

31st July 2009:
wow very exited to see what happens next:)

Author's Response: Good to know. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #4, by the_elder_wand My Wonderful Life

31st July 2009:
wow i am very exited to keep reading;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Glad you enjoyed it ;)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #5, by Isabella Potter And So It Starts

23rd December 2008:
lmao so hard ... this story is rediculously hilarious

Author's Response: Hehe thanks! Glad that you are liking it. Thanks for reviewing.

Happy Holidays!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackBeauty And So It Starts

24th October 2008:
Thats awesome, it really is. I hope Hermione doesnt give in. Draco has a big enough ego as is lol. Great chapter. UPDATE!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah his ego couldn't get much bigger. And Hermione... well, she's one tough cookie XD!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackBeauty Mr Malfoy's Proposition

24th October 2008:
Loved it! Draco is really mean, but I guess that is just what all Malfoys are huh? I wonder what tactic he will try next to get the shop?

Author's Response: Yeah, gotta love a mean old Malfoy. What tactic will he will try next... you will just have to wait and see I guess lmao. Thanks for the review XD

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackBeauty My Wonderful Life

24th October 2008:
I like where this is going, sounds really interesting so far. I like Ryan and Maree, they both sound really nice. But I like Draco better. Nudge nudge wink wink.

Author's Response: He he, glad you like it XD. Yes Draco is the more likable option lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #9, by Veela And So It Starts

29th May 2008:
Another gr8 chapter,You are one of my favourite authers.Update soon love and you will surely hear from me again.Until then...au revoir!

Author's Response: XD Thanks glad you like. I will update as soon as I can but it might be longer as I have exams to worry about. Not looking forward to them lol!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #10, by GottaLoveBrittni My Wonderful Life

24th May 2008:
Cool. Can't wait to keep reading.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you like it

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #11, by jenrabbit And So It Starts

21st May 2008:
How is he plannin on gettin her shop? He has no leagle grounds, and I honestly don't see hermione selling her shop for anything less than the end of the world. So what's up? update, Update, UPDATE!!! Totaly a 10/10, and certainly goin on my favorites.
kisses
~*Jenni*~

Author's Response: Oh but he has his ways, but Im not telling hehe. Thanks for the review.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #12, by delikizzz Mr Malfoy's Proposition

18th May 2008:
when are u going to update??? please update asap D:
10/10

Author's Response: I will try.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #13, by Veela Mr Malfoy's Proposition

3rd May 2008:
hi,its me again.Sorry for taking such a long time to review.Another fantabulously brilliantly interesting chapter.update soon.if you need a little encouragment,think of me sitting infront of the computor with a sad puppy dog face waiting for an update

Author's Response: Thank yosh and cause of that cute little face you were pulling at me I just posted chapter 3 lol!!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #14, by hpotterbookworm Mr Malfoy's Proposition

7th April 2008:
Well... not the strongest chapter I don't understand why Hermione is working at the Ministry. Draco's character is very abrupt... I always have imagined him being more spiteful in his speech but very well spoken. I guess I expected their interaction to last longer. I'm certain there will be plenty in the coming chapters. I like Ryan so far. Neville deserves to be happy so i am excited about his marriage to Sally. looking forward to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and yes I do agree not the best but it was a filler and had to be there.
She is working there because it fits in with the plot lol there is no real reason.
I know he isn't as bad as he usually is but I did that because the war is over and he cant be like that in public anymore really lol. Sorry if you like the bad ass Draco.
I hope you enjoy chapter 3 better, again thanks for the review

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #15, by veela My Wonderful Life

22nd March 2008:
wow!this is great!i usually hate first chapters of every story but yours got me hooked,update soon or eles i'll never forgive you

Author's Response: he he thanks and I know what you mean I usually hate chapter ones but I aim to please. Updating soon dont worry.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #16, by ayse My Wonderful Life

18th March 2008:
great story update soon :D

by the way i luv ur banner 10/10

Author's Response: Thank yosh I will be updating as soon as possible and I love the banner as well its great aint it.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpotterbookworm My Wonderful Life

17th March 2008:
That was a wonderful first chapter... it outlines the plot so we semi know what to expect for future chapters. Definitely curious to see what's next. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked it and I am going to add another chapter very soon just waiting for another story chapter to get validated.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login