Reading Reviews for Keep Away
  
1,127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

4th July 2016:
Holy flip! I was not expecting George to ask Katie to marry him! Especially sense they'll be going back to school for there seventh year! I'm so excited for the sequel! Are they gonna get married during the break? Guess I'll just have to read and find out but holy awesome! And Jane and oliver are awesome lol enough said! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Breaking the Snog Record

4th July 2016:
So much snogging! Lol loved the stunning part! And I love that the last couple chapters have been super cute! Lol anyway in super excited to read the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld False Charm of Cutlery

4th July 2016:
Lol they are officially a couple! I loved the awkwardness between the two of them on there date lol now that they kisses then there nervous lol love this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld After the Game

4th July 2016:
Lol my favorite quote for this chapter has got to be right after they won the game and everyone comes over to Jane and George says something like... 'i didn't know your were serious when we caught you practicing your fall Janey!' Lol so sounds like something that the twins would say! And finally wood and Perry realized that they like each other lol. Guess Davies did turn out to be an alright kind of guy. I like how you made him nice even if I secretly deep down did wish that he really was just trying to sabotage Jane... Jk but anyway I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld Here Snitchie, Snitchie

4th July 2016:
Lol the chapter title is great! This chapter is very intense and of coarse Jane has to go and fall off her broom lol and wood catching her and kissing her lol Davies isn't gonna be too happy about that. Anyway great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworld Oh Captain! My Captain!

4th July 2016:
Honestly I would have been surprised if oliver didn't play his last quiditch match as the Gryffindor captain :) great story so far! Can't wait to read more! Also I keep thinking that Davies really is trying to mess up the Gryffindor's and that he's secretly really a loser only nothing's coming up... Guess I'll just have to keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworld The Pressure

4th July 2016:
Wow this chapter was pretty full! :) bad timing for oliver tho huh. And Ellis getting hurt. I knew Perry would be playing eventually but I didn't expect Ellis would get hurt so close that she wouldn't have enough good practice in yet.. Can she even fly lol jk :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworld New Wallpaper

4th July 2016:
Lol I'm very excited to read about the team meeting of doom! And I so loved this chapter! Lol lee has perfect timing didn't he lol it'll be interesting to see how that goes :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworld Brazilian Bon-Bon

3rd July 2016:
Lol love it is! Alicia finally has a boyfriend! An international quiditch player! I wasn't expecting that but awesome! I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworld Birds of a Feather

3rd July 2016:
Wow two kisses in the last little bit.. Does oliver really not remember Libby dumping him? He prolly is in denial... But anyway can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld Hogwarts is a Masked Ball

3rd July 2016:
Lol poor Jane. That's pretty sick lol glad I've never experienced that! Lol but still great story overall! Oh and Alicia is going to be so jealous lol our the rest of everyone else will be jealous of her sense she got to travel... Anywho love this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworld Reserved

3rd July 2016:
Lol of course I enjoyed it!!! Lol and Jane really does catch allot of oliver and Libby fighting... What's the point in them to anyways? Lol I'm convinced that oliver secretly loves Jane and he's only dating Libby to make it not as obvious :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworld Motives

3rd July 2016:
Awesome! Lol I like reading about Oliver and Jane! Lol and I think it would have been fair game if Jane did blab Oliver's personal life to the rest of the team sense he did it to her lol but oh well. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworld Retreat

3rd July 2016:
Love the retreat so far! Lol Jane is pretty awesome lol there were allot of good quotes I think I like the one where Jane asked oliver to tell Ellis to stop calling her Perry lol and that he actually did! Lol anyway excited to read what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld Oliver's Desperation

3rd July 2016:
Lol wow! LOVED this chapter! Lol Davies really thought oliver and Jane were dating... And dang lol that was the most drama filled quiditch match I have ever read about. I am also very interested to read about this retreat!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld Really Quite Happy

2nd July 2016:
Lol awesome chapter! This must be the break up chapter. To bad for Jane and ang... And Fred... Not to brown up about Davies tho.. But lol I loved the sudden kiss part lol I'm sure it was only to shut Jane up... Was that even in this chapter? Lol I don't even remember anymore..

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld Mistletoe

2nd July 2016:
Lol was a bit strange sense Jane and oliver supposedly hate each other but other then that it was an awesome chapter! And very fun to read! Wonder what's gonna happen with Davies tho...

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld Red Wine

2nd July 2016:
What's Davies doing up there? I thought he was studying... Anyways I'm excited to read what comes next!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Over Drinks

2nd July 2016:
Lol seriously seems like wood is in love with Jane... Jane not so much into wood but maybe a tad.. Lol excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld Click Click Boom

2nd July 2016:
Lol awesome! I'm excited to see how this goes with Jane and wood getting drinks lol genius!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld A Great Problem

2nd July 2016:
Lol of course wood pretended to be knocked out lol anyways great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Ammo

2nd July 2016:
Lol oh Libby! Jk lol but I have a feeling that your fluff to turn Davies into a bad guy... Not sure how I feel about that yet.. Guess I'll just have to continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld The Last Costume

2nd July 2016:
Lol oliver is so funny! I wouldn't be surprised if he paid the fourth year to get rid of Davies lol!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld Arrogant Ellis

2nd July 2016:
Great chapter lol I'm still wondering what's up with wood...

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworld In the Air and the Wing

2nd July 2016:
Lol love it! What's up with wood? Lol I'll keep reading to find out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>