35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mischief manage 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

10th March 2013:
this is so cute, argggh!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hplover263 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

24th December 2011:
This is one of the cutest and sweetest little stories I have ever read (: I love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by hodaya 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

25th July 2011:
oh - it's soo cute :)

Author's Response: thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by prissy 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

25th November 2010:
its lovely!! i like it very very much! its so sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hplover_15 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

12th July 2010:
That was a good story! Sirius actually being sweet is something I don't come across often and I like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunylovegoodlover 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

3rd February 2010:
This is wonderful! JKR gave us all a blessing when she didn't give Lily a best friend or Sirius a soul-mate. I love your version of Sirius's romance! It's completely and totally him and I love it!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by georgina_bass 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

14th September 2009:
aw.sweet!!!hey, i also want my own happily-ever-after.!

 Report Review

Review #8, by georgina_bass 10, 9, 8, 7, 6

14th September 2009:
nice:)if it wudnt b a sirius/oc, i tottaly wudnt guess it:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirius_lover 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

24th August 2009:
Aw! THAT IS SO SWEET! I wish that that was MY happily ever after! ;)
This is great work!
:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by meghna 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

18th August 2009:
Omggg this was so fricken cuuute ^_^ Srsly, I just LOVE Sirius/OCs and this short story is one of my favourites :) It was short and sweet!
Keep up the great writing :)

~Meghna

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stephaine 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

11th August 2009:
i loved it...its so sweet. its a side of sirius i would have never thought of

 Report Review

Review #12, by jellyish 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

6th August 2009:
its so sweet and mysterious..i love it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

5th August 2009:
good i like the rhythm of the story a lot, but part of it just felt empty.

 Report Review

Review #14, by daisy 10, 9, 8, 7, 6

5th August 2009:
yepp ..its good...keep updating it

 Report Review

Review #15, by red_phoenix_feathers 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

3rd July 2009:
Aww. I liked it. It was really romantic. Just the sort of thing that I would expect Sirius to do too. Wich is actually kind of kreepy. Creepy. Hum, is it a k or a c? C.

 Report Review

Review #16, by person 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

17th June 2009:
aww, so cute! it was short but sweet

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jesoli 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

25th May 2009:
very cute, I think you should write more about them! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dilys Derwent 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

8th May 2009:
i knew it was Sirius! i still had to check with your other reviews though. 'twas a really cute story. short and sweet. i loved it.
Dilys :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kelly 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

4th May 2009:
Wait, who was it? Hmm...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherinlover 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

23rd April 2009:
WHO WAS IT?! I'm so sorry if we were meant to guess but you didn't tell us! I have to know. please please please respond to this review I'm writing and tell me, otherwise I'm going to drive myself crazy. It was a really good chapter but like I said, you didn't tell us!

Author's Response: sorry i didn't tell you. i forgot to put it in the story. it was Sirius. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by oboeroy 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

22nd April 2009:
That was way fun but I am feeling realy dejected now because you didn't tell me who he was
Oh Well I guess it really doesn't matter who the fictional Character is
Q for victory

Author's Response: i'm sorry i didn't say, i thought i did but i didn't. the person was Sirius. sorry i forgot to put it in there.

 Report Review

Review #22, by oboeroy 10, 9, 8, 7, 6

22nd April 2009:
This is so endearing and sweet I really don't want to take the time to review because I want to find out, who loves Carissa Stover. However since I am enjoying it so much and you want to be reviewed I have now taken about A minute and a half to write to you to tell you that I am Loving your story.

Author's Response: thank you so much. i'm glad you're enjoying it. thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by emma 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

22nd April 2009:
umm, am I being rude? But was it Sirius? Cuz I have a feeling it was, I feel stupid if the parings category said Sirius/OC

Look I gave u a ten out of ten!!! YAY!!

Author's Response: you're not being rude. i meant to say that it was sirius but i didn't. sorry for that. thanks for the ten out of ten!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by emma 10, 9, 8, 7, 6

22nd April 2009:
awww how sweet! :) Someone's in luv wit her!!!

Author's Response: i know. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by maplethebully 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

20th April 2009:
!!! How dare you not tell me who it is! >o< tell me!! Even if it's a made up charater I don't know!! I just want a name!!
I love this story by the way...I keep adding that at the end for your stories...anyways, TELL ME!!!

Author's Response: it is Sirius. i thought i put that in there but i guess i didn't. sorry. thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>