402 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hena Knowledge

7th January 2014:
I know it has been a long while since you have updated this story, but I find it a brilliant story and would love to read on :-). I look hopefully towards reading Chapter 20 and maybe even more at a near date! You have a great imagination and I would love to hear more from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by b Knowledge

29th October 2013:
Great story. Will there be more?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dave Cochrane Knowledge

16th May 2013:
When is the follow up going to be written, or if it's been written then what's the title . Good story but needs an end.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mike Knowledge

7th April 2013:
After finishing the movies I wanted to read up on some fan fiction. This is my first time on the website and this is the first book I read. It was totally captivating and I love where the storyline is and where it is going. Over the weekend I have grown addicted to this and I really need it to continue and end so I may gain closure( sorry about the choice of words being a bit menacing but I can't think of how else to say it)However your last action on this website was a few years ago and this is your only book. I fear that you have moved on and will not be finishing this story.
I write this in hope that you may get a notification or alert of any kind that will bring you back and inspire you to finish it. If you do see this then please finish it, the cliff hanger is rather annoying:)
However I could be wrong and you could have just stopped to concentrate on your studies ( I'd prefer it to be this).
A reply would be greatly appreciated along with the approximate date of release for the next chapter. I sincerely hope you get this message and I will be checking every day in hope of a reply.
Yours,
A new fan :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ellie potter Knowledge

2nd April 2013:
This is amazing I hope you are going to write the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maddy Figuring it out

13th August 2012:
This is bloody fantastic ! I love it full of mystery :). Is it the end after chapter 20

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie Knowledge

6th August 2012:
got pretty confusing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elliott Knowledge

28th July 2012:
Hi thoroughly enjoyed your work, fascinating insight into life after the battle, plus some gripping side plots. Would certainly read more! Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MerlinsHorcrux Knowledge

23rd July 2012:
Hey, I've just finished reading your posted chapters, they're all really good.
Are there more on the way?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah Knowledge

8th July 2012:
this fan fiction is amazing please write me chapter im so addicted to reading this

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dave Stan Cochrane Knowledge

6th June 2012:
Well I have enjoyed this book. I guess that's it but am hopefull that there will be more,but when ,it's been some time now since anything has been published. Is there a date set for more, can you tell us or give an idea when we can have some more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Belleowl Knowledge

7th June 2011:
Nice chapter. I love this story. I can't wait to see what happens to Harry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Belleowl Knowledge

7th June 2011:
Nice chapter. I love this story. I can't wait to see what happens to Harry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryhermron Knowledge

3rd January 2011:
I was so excited to see another chapter. It was brilliant.
I can't wait for the next chapter. I am wondering if all the forgien students are part of the plan get raid of Harry or what? We know knowledge is powerful!

 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenixsong74 Knowledge

18th December 2010:
well, hopefully Harry hasn't gone and done something stupid by doing this while alone. can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrPotter1581 Knowledge

10th December 2010:
wow! great story. i love the suspense. keep doing what your doing. whens the next chapter coming out?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous Knowledge

9th December 2010:
Wow.great cliffhanger.please continue to write

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly Knowledge

7th December 2010:
kiagh,
It has to be said, a little knowledge can be a dangerous thing. Is Harry actually in the dream? Or is he dreaming of the dream, with hopes of getting answers to help Ginny? I was really happy, that whether real or dream, that Fawkes was there with Harry. Is he communicating in some way with Fawkes? He did call him without knowing in CoS. Hm? I am really excited that the end of Ginny's and Harrys nightmare is very close. So please don't wait so long between updates. ;-)
FoM

Author's Response: I am writing more as we speak and should have the next chapter up by christmas at the latest.

Harry is actually in the dream, he linked himself with it when he communicated with Ginny to break it in the first place when she was cursed. That is why he needed to find out how he died in the dream, because he would die in the dream just like that when he entered it again to try and rescue her, and by placing his conscious in the dream to rescue her, it meant if he died in the dream he would die in real life.

Fawkes presence will be clearer soon.

Keep reading

Kiagh88


 Report Review

Review #19, by jen Explanations

7th December 2010:
same as last time :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by jen Guilt

7th December 2010:
thumbs up!!! imaginative x

 Report Review

Review #21, by sinwillys822 Knowledge

7th December 2010:
ohh i am happy that u wrote another chapter, cant wait to read what happens next and i hope he is able to save her.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aurorofthelight Knowledge

7th December 2010:
Wonderful to see a new chapter on this story, Kiagh! I'm so happy to see this I could kiss a blast-ended skrewt right on the lips! This has always been a brilliant story and I do hope you are able to update quicker from here on! The chapter was very interesting as to the descriptions of the mages you gave and the discovery of the spell! It is exciting to see Harry finally be able to use the spell and get into to the dream to finally save his Ginny! Frankly, if I was the dark dorks at Hogwarts, when Harry saves Ginny I'd be much more afraid of her than Harry when they get back! Dealing with Ginny in a snit is like trying to put socks on a rooster! Thanks for another magnificent chapter and keep them coming! :):)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Matthea Hope

22nd November 2010:
Saw in your respons to other reviews that the next chapter should already be up. So are you stil planning to continue the story? I would really like that, so please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shashank Hope

29th July 2010:
When will the next chapter come up?? Am waitin for it desperately!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ben Hope

8th July 2010:
When will the next chapter be up???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>