Reading Reviews for Black Dreams
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by invisibilitycloak2 Black Dreams

28th August 2009:
i have no idea how you do it, but every story that i've read from you is simply brilliant...
you inspire me so much.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by hannedalsgaard Black Dreams

7th July 2009:
I have actual tears in my eyes. That was so beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne 13 Black Dreams

21st May 2009:
LOVE IT!!! The way you write is simply beautiful!!! Love your style!!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bright Green Eyes Black Dreams

9th April 2009:
Well written- I enjoyed it so much. It has so much story to it and you did a really good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by braveblackwings Black Dreams

2nd February 2009:
God, this is heartbreaking. I have to say congratulations for taking this cliche and making it work fantastically :)

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsdearest Black Dreams

7th November 2008:
i loved this. the part where she is talking about their son nearly brought me to tears, but in a good way

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jack Black Dreams

5th October 2008:
Hi, Tears of Ebon Gray,

Wow... that was amazingly well written... everything was so very descriptive that i could imagine each and every scene in front of my eyes. I've never read a Sirius/Hermione story before and it did feel rather... awkward I must admit, but your story was awfully good. Looking forward to reading your next stories!

Lots of love, Jack

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Strawcherry Black Dreams

2nd June 2008:
Ooh, this was really good! I think your writing in this piece was very strong -the descriptions of things made me live the whole thing and the emotions were pulsing through the lines, especially in the flashback scene. I loved the interactions between Hermione and Sirius, very fiery and passionate! The contrast between them -Sirius as the 'emotional' one who's made piece with his feelings and is trying to make some progress and Hermione as the rational one who tries to deny her feelings until it becomes almost too frustrating -is nicely drawn.
I would have liked to see more of the details of the final battle or of Sirius' death, but I also have to admit that maybe the story works better without these, because now Hermione's feelings are really the center of the story and all that matters, which makes them all the more powerful. Again, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. It's really great to see that you understood what I was trying to achieve with the story. Again, thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by Green Black Dreams

31st May 2008:
Wow! That was really good. I loved it, I almost cried.

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by marisalovesharry Black Dreams

24th April 2008:
I love this one-shot it's so real I feel her pain.
You describe expecionally well.
Great job
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad that you like it so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by luma_black Black Dreams

20th April 2008:
i like it! Congrats!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login