Reading Reviews for Lapsus Memoriae
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marie243 Intrigue

22nd January 2011:
I am practically on my knees begging you to continue with this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DarkSilverNightmare Intrigue

24th January 2010:
Your story is amazing! You write so beauitfully!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by chillychick95 Intrigue

4th October 2009:
Hello Danielle. Intriguing story.

I really like it.where's more?
-giggles- I'll skip over to your author page and read some more of your stories :)

Author's Response: Oh, I hope you enjoy the others!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lavender535 Intrigue

25th April 2009:
So many cliffhangers so few chapters! I know this story is going to be a good one!

I can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna Miranda Intrigue

29th October 2008:
Oh youre off to a great start!
I like how you wrote Draco as someone who hasn't changed that much towards his former classmates, its nice that way (and maybe we get to see him change gradually over the next chapters?)

Please keep updating this story, its got potential! ;)
~ M

Author's Response: Teehee, I'm glad you like that touch. I think at the moment it's just a defence mechanism for him, and I hope, too, that he progressively changes. I'm so glad you're enjoying it! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by FallinSlowly Intrigue

18th May 2008:
I hope you update soon! I'm really getting into this story :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #7, by feather13 Intrigue

2nd April 2008:
i love it! both hermione and draco seem right in character, great work! sucks about ron tho... i wonder what happened??

can't wait til the next one!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luella Lovegood Intrigue

29th March 2008:
original and interesting,
i want more!

Luella.

Author's Response: Thank you, Luella! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ivy_018 Intrigue

24th March 2008:
I'm so looking forward to reading this more.
It's fabulous and quite original.
xx
Ivy

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so! Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetdoom Intrigue

15th March 2008:
Ah! Great characterization. I can't want to see the drama unfold - Draco's past, Ron's accident...

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetdoom Surprise

15th March 2008:
Great set-up. I am looking forward to reading more. Draco, a Healer... I like it! The nightmare was well-written.

Author's Response: Teehee, thanks so much hun! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jess_k Intrigue

15th March 2008:
Loved the chapter, especially Ron having amnesia. I mean that's not a good thing to happen to someone but it makes for an interesting story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenhairedenchantress Intrigue

13th March 2008:
I find Ron losing his memory a very funny thing, but that may just be me. As always, excellent work, very gripping and I'm sad to hear you closed down LiTD.

Author's Response: Crap happens. =) Thanks so much hun!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tbhasker Intrigue

11th March 2008:
OH.MY.GOSH. poor ronnikins has lost his memory...and might also have paralysis. well this is just dandy for hermione, isn't it? lol! :P

Author's Response: Teehee. I'm so glad you're enjoying it. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenrabbit Intrigue

11th March 2008:
Okay, interesting start, I like how feisty hermione is, even with her husband in the hospital. Excelent so far, I also like how Malfoy overworks himself to help deal with his grief. So, the big question is, WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?!?!?!?!?!
Totaly a 10/10, and this is SoOoOo goin on my favorites list.
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much hun! xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracosfan Surprise

4th March 2008:
how sad that draco lost someone he loved.But I loved this story anyway update soon.!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sasssoucie Surprise

4th March 2008:
Wow. I look fward to future chaPTERS=]. Nice plot so far.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CoyotegurlNikki Surprise

4th March 2008:
I really like this! The fact that Draco threw himself into his work to forget about Lillian seems to be true to his character in my eyes. He seems to carry a tremendous amount of guilt. Adding this to my faves right now!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! It means a lot! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by cate Surprise

4th March 2008:
woow, nice chapter, please update soon, i think i'm going tpo love this story

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Incense_Snake18 Surprise

4th March 2008:
great start to the story!
different kind of scene to a lot of the dm/hg

can't wait to see whats in store!

x

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it! Thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenhairedenchantress Surprise

4th March 2008:
New story? You are terrible at commiting to your other stories if you don't mind me saying so. I'm amazed you actually found the time to write this what with all the trouble I've been causing over at LiTD ^_- Onto the story, I think you have a great plot going on and your narrative is captivating, per se, and it's nice to see that you've the side of another ship (kind of), even if it is the terribly atrocious Romione. I like that you're writing in the first person cause it makes a refreshing change to hear from Draco's P.O.V. Anywwho, that's what I think and I hope to read more. Quick.

-Sera

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much Sera. You really rock!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyRosePotter Surprise

4th March 2008:
Great first chapter. Poor Hermione! I'm intersted to see where this story is going. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying this! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jess_k Surprise

4th March 2008:
Good story, i will definetly read on. Love the banner.
=] jess_k

Author's Response: Aw, thanks hun! And the banner is gorgeous, isn't it? =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Xephia Surprise

4th March 2008:
Oooh, I can't wait for the next chapter! Nice story.

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login