Reading Reviews for Denial
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marisalovesharry sirius takes action

14th May 2008:
I wonder when this is going to end

Author's Response: well i think the ending has a twist on it ;)
yes you were right so predictable, lol!


 Report Review

Review #2, by marisalovesharry is there change on the rise?

14th May 2008:
Ah ha so I was right

 Report Review

Review #3, by marisalovesharry The Not So Simple Life

14th May 2008:
let me guess,Siruis and Hermonie will find comfort in eachother.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Patrick sirius takes action

14th May 2008:
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow.

Author's Response: good wows or bad wows?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever sirius takes action

13th May 2008:
Oh no, Hermione's a slut. She just lost all my sympathy. Cheating is unacceptable. How could she think of it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever is there change on the rise?

13th May 2008:
Good storyline development. So Hermione is only engaged to Draco. But he does seem very committed in the first chapter. She does not.

We learn about Harry's fate and Ron's IV drug abuse - This is the first time I have read that on this site. What an interesting development.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever The Not So Simple Life

13th May 2008:
Good opening chapter. Hermione is cheating on her husband? Not a very Hermione thing to do. How old are they in your story?

Your story has lots of possibilities and I look forward to seeing where it goes.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: submitting takes a long time but i assure you that all questions will be answered i have the whole story written for about a year now if you have anything that you think i need to improve let me know!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Krystle Lynne The Not So Simple Life

20th March 2008:
I like what you have so far, I look forward to reading more. My only question is why does Draco work at night? Post more soon please!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: well thank you im happy that you are enjoying it so far. im not sure why i put hes working so late i just wrote it and thought hey its whatever but ill go back and revise it to make sure that your question is answered :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login