Reading Reviews for Stargazing
  
264 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny A Resolution of Sorts

31st July 2013:
amazing story the funniest i 've ever read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brinkster An Exposition of Sorts

12th February 2013:
Haha this is so funny! Just made my stuffed-up-strept-throated day(:. I like how clear Jacobs voice is.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DancingMooncalf A Resolution of Sorts

31st January 2013:
Such a perfect ending. I love it.
You write really nice.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DancingMooncalf And Many Miles to Go Before I Sleep (or Arrive at Hogwarts)

31st January 2013:
- “You’re Lily Potter!”

Lily leapt roughly seventeen feet into the air and jumped behind my back, screaming. -

That was my favorite part. I laughed so hard I think my everybody in the house must have heard it! They all probably think I'm mental or somthing, but that's okay.

I love your story, a lot. Loved it when I first read it and still do!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kayola A Resolution of Sorts

17th November 2012:
Loved it!! Really funny and awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegrim A Resolution of Sorts

25th July 2012:


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophie <3 A Resolution of Sorts

29th April 2012:
Aww how cute! I have to say, I have loved this story from the very beggining, I read it all tonight. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaRavenOttery A Resolution of Sorts

9th April 2012:
Naw! Love this story! It's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix A Resolution of Sorts

1st April 2012:
Love the ending! Good job! I love your writing, and I will have to read some of your other works! Thanks!
-Fawkes

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix When Hell Freezes Over

1st April 2012:
Hello!
I am fourteen too, and I remember sleeping with an Elmo doll until I was in fourth or fifth grade! I have scene in my story Patience that is similar to your scene with Lily and Corner. You should read my fics because I barely have any reviews! *sniffles pathetically* Love the story!
-Fawkes

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily less_than_three A Resolution of Sorts

22nd February 2012:
Amazing work. I really enjoyed this story! "He looks like he's eating her face." This line made me laugh out loud and caused my parents to look at me like I was insane :P
Anyway, before I start babbling, I loved it and can't wait to read more of your work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kjb A Resolution of Sorts

8th January 2012:
Aww, that was cute. Very nice!

 Report Review

Review #13, by theoriginalolive Hell Hath No Fury Like a Redhead Scorned

30th December 2011:
is this also on fanfiction . net? you'd get even more readers..

 Report Review

Review #14, by custerdpie When Hell Freezes Over

9th October 2011:
ooh that's so sweed, like a cute cottony little chinchilla,... now like a cat, i don't like chinchilla's they are a little bit creepy.. nice chapter!! (i'm sorry bthat my previous review was only 5/10 but i forgot to make it 10/10, your story deserves it!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by custerdpie Payback's a . . . Well, You Know

9th October 2011:
that jurk of a corner :P great chapter, hopefully albus and hugo hex him in places where the sun never shines! muhuhahahahaha... uhm yeah.. you're a great writher and very funny :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartsismydrug A Resolution of Sorts

9th September 2011:
I LOVE THIS! The fluff-abound-ness of this story is just...oh gosh. i love it!

~~
Alex.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dreaming_of_Daisies Of Ex-Boyfriends and Heart-Wrenching Emotions

27th August 2011:
I have really loved this story so far, in parts it has made me almost cry with laughter, but this chapter irked me a little bit...

It's where he's sort of upset that his sister lost her baby, but is kind of more focused on how Lily had been more excited about it.

Well... I think at that point it just irked me (I do like the word irked) that he wasn't more upset that no one in his family had thought to tell him... I know I really would have been, but then that's just me really, I love babies :L

Still, great story, I am going to read the rest of it now :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta A Resolution of Sorts

9th July 2011:
=D
i am IMMENSELY pleased with this conclusion. LOVED IT! *cue loud squeal*

 Report Review

Review #19, by busybusybeta When Hell Freezes Over

9th July 2011:
that kiss got me COMPLETELY by surprise. i swear, i've read so much fanfiction, i thought i had seen it all. but i was oh, so, wrong. SO WRONG. O_O
you are GOOD. *awestruck*

 Report Review

Review #20, by busybusybeta Payback's a . . . Well, You Know

9th July 2011:
HOW DARE THAT LITTLE--- i'll stop there before i get yelled at by the mods for not keeping my review 12+. ;)
on the plus side, GO JACOB!! =D
i really wish lily had realized what type of love jacob was trying to express. =(
and i don't think that i need to tell you that i burst into laughter when i read those excerpts from his letter home. XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta Of Ex-Boyfriends and Heart-Wrenching Emotions

9th July 2011:
jacob's inner ramblings are always hysterical. especially loved this one:
[If pity equals passion, then please pity me, Lily!
I don't know why pity would equal passion, but it would be very nice, wouldn't it?]
he's just too randy and in love for his own good isn't he? even in the midst of mourning his sister's miscarriage. =( about that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta Hell Hath No Fury Like a Redhead Scorned

9th July 2011:
oh poo. i don't like it when friends fight. =(
and who DID hit that bludger at jacob?! lily must find the culprit and give them boils! >=Z

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta And Many Miles to Go Before I Sleep (or Arrive at Hogwarts)

9th July 2011:
i loved james' 'cameo,' so to speak. i always get a kick out of crazy and childish takes on james II's personality. XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta The Lady Doth Demand too Much, Methinks

9th July 2011:
ginny is boss. 'nuff said. ;D
your story is progressing very well, and the interaction of the characters is perfect.
ah, the hogwarts express. it would be a fanfiction crime to not let anything happen for that 5-6 hour train ride. =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by busybusybeta An Exposition of Sorts

9th July 2011:
this sounds really great. i always love oliver wood stories, so reading about his son, and how oliver told him that he's "screwed" is panning out to be really fun. =)
can't wait to see where it goes from here.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>